" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

Alternative

*

*Teaneck* - teanecktheband.com

.

.the red eyes. - www.myspace.com/theredeyesmusic

#

2 sTory OutHouse - www.geocities.com/two_story_outhouse_411/
30 Seconds to Mars - www.30secondstomars.com
6am eternal - 6ameternal.com
8om - 8omband.com

A

A Beatiful Chaos - www.shatteredharvest.com
A Blinding Silence - ablindingsilence.com
A Midday Atlantic - www.myspace.com/amiddayatlantic
A Silent Frequency - www.myspace.com/asilentfrequency
Abigails Attic - www.imnotabigail.com
Aerial - www.aerialmusic.net
After - www.retfa.com
After Midnight Project - myspace.com/aftermidnightproject
Alcoholiday - www.myspace.com/alcoholiday
Alternate Sound of Life (ASL) - www.myspace.com/alternatesoundoflife
Amherst - amherstmusic.com
Animal 32 - www.animal32.com
Aqueduct Pocket - www.aqueductpocket.com
Armada - www.myspace.com/armadarock
Arneson - smallestvanever.com
Arraya - www.arrayamusic.com
As In Dreams - www.purevolume.com/asindreams
Ashbury - www.ashburylive.com
Asphalt Apology - www.asphaltapology.com
Augustana - www.augustanamusic.com
Azure Down - www.myspace.com/azuredown

B

Bastards of Glory - www.mp3.com/bastards_of_glory
Beautiful Trouble - www.myspace.com/thebeautifultrouble
Believo - www.believo.cjb.net
Big Stick Friday - www.bigstickfriday.com
Black Rose - theblackrosesociety.blogspot.com
Blank Label (UPDATE) - www.blanklabel.net
Blender - www.blenderonline.net
Blue Tendryl - www.myspace.com/bluetendryl
Bob's Taxi - www.bobstaxi.20m.com
Bread, Again!? - www.myspace.com/breadagain
Breakfast Epiphanies - www.breakfastepiphanies.net/
brightmillion - myspace.com/brightmillion
broken silence - myspace.com/brokensilencesandiego
Bryan w/a Y - www.myspace.com/bryanbangerter
Bumpin' Uglies - www.bumpinuglies.com

C

Call Me Alice - www.callmealice.com
Candi Apples! - www.myspace.com/candiapplestheband
Causeway - www.causewaymusic.com
Causing Problems - www.geocities.com/causingproblemsfan/home.html
Charlie Recksieck - www.bigfellas.net
Co Star - www.myspace.com/costar
Compass - www.sdcompass.com
CPA - geocities.com/cpaband
Crown 10 - www.crown10.com
Cubitoradio - www.myspace.com/cubitoradio
Cynix - www.cynixplayground.com

D

Danielle Lo Presti and The Masses - danielleandthemasses.com
Deaf Zero - www.myspace.com/deafzero
Degas - www.degasmusic.com
Della!Della! - www.myspace.com/heyheyhicups
Dempsey Project - www.dempseyproject.com
Dezzmano - www.dezzmano.tk
Dina D'Alessandro - www.dinamusic.com
Dinosaur Party - www.myspace.com/dinosaurparty
Divided By Zero - www.dividedbyzero.tv
Dmz//38 - www.dmz38.com
Doppler - www.purevolume.com/doppler
Dorsoul - www.dorsoul.org
Dropping Chris - www.myspace.com/droppingchris
Drunken Hu? - www.myspace.com/drunkenhu

E

Echo One - www.echoonevoice.com
Echo Revolution - www.echorevolution.com
Element Eight - www.elementeight.com
Elephants in Mud - www.myspace.com/elephantsinmud
Ellington - myspace.com/ellingtonrock
Elvie - myspace.com/elviemusic
Endris - www.endrismusic.com
Exhibit F - www.exhibitf.com

F

Faceles - www.faceles.com
Fallen 019 - www.fallen019.com
Fathom Spades - www.fathomspades.com
Fighting for Nineveh - www.myspace.com/fightingfornineveh
Firethorn - www.sonicbids.com/firethorn
First Class Hero - www.myspace.com/firstclasshero
Flight To Athena - www.flighttoathena.com
Flood of Fury - www.floodoffury.com
Flying Blind - www.flyingblind.net
Following January - www.followingjanuary.com
Fono - www.fono.net
FourMinuteMile - www.mp3.com/four_minute_mile
Fractional - fractionalmusic.com
frogsbreath - www.frogsbreathonline.com
Fusse - myspace.com/fusseband
Fuzz - www.geocities.com/sdfuzz

G

Geek Mafia - geekmafiaww.tripod.com
Genial - www.myspace.com/genialbandhotmailcom
glew - www.glewmusic.com
Gone To Oblivion - www.myspace.com/gonetooblivion
Goodbye Blue Monday - www.myspace.com/goodbyebluemonday
Greg Camilleri - www.gregcamilleri.com
Grunt Particle - www.gruntparticle.com
Guns Cries And Alibis - myspace.com/gunscriesandalibis

H

Hail Social - www.hailsocial.com
Half Empty - www.halfemptytheband.com
Halfahalo - www.halfahalo.com
Handgun Apologies - www.myspace.com/handgunapologies
Hatchback - members.cox.net/hatchbackmusic/demo.html
hearts of liars - www.myspace.com/heartsofliars
Here On Out - www.hereonout.net
Hubris - hubrisband.tripod.com

I

In Living Memory - www.mp3.com/inlivingmemory
Interference - www.interferencerock.com
Invertigo - www.invertigomusic.com
Irieside - www.irieside.com
Isaac Watts - myspace.com/isaac watts

J

James and the Dead Whales - www.jamesandthedeadwhales.com
Jesse Sarr - www.jessesarr.com
Joalby - joalby.2ya.com
Jody Whitesides - www.jodywhitesides.com
Johnny $inclair and the Imposters - myspace.com/johnnysinclairandtheimposters
Joneslagger - www.myspace.com/joneslagger
Jumping the Gun - www.myspace.com/jumpingthegun1
Junk! - junk-music.com
Just Like Yesterday - www.gigmonkey.com/artist.asp?name=just+like+yesterday
Just Wasted - justwasted.net

K

Kelsey Decoito - www.myspace.com/misskelseyelizabeth
King Dub - kingdub.com
KingBathmat - www.kingbathmat.com
kompany of kings - www.myspace/kompanyofkings.com
kottonmouth kings - www.kottonmouthkings.com
Kramer's Rule - www.kramersrule.com
kut-u-up - www.kutuup.com

L

Lance's Hero - www.lanceshero.com
Last Amanda - www.lastamanda.com
Last Falling - www.lastfalling.com
levyroad - www.levyroad.com
Lexi LUST - www.myspace.com/lexilust
Life As Numbers - www.lifeasnumbers.com
light the sky - www.lightthesky.com
Lights Resolve - www.myspace.com/lightsresolve
Lila - www.lilasite.com
Lo Mass Republic - www.myspace.com/ellamar
LoDUS - lodusmusic.com
London Metal Exchange - www.myspace.com/londonmetalexchange
lost companions international - www.lostcompanionsinternational.com
Lost Disciples - www.lostdisciples.com
lowcloudcover - www.lowcloudcover.com

M

M.f.p - www.freehomepages.com/mfp
Mad Habit - www.madhabit.com
Magdalene - michaeljamesimage.com/stock/bodyshots
Magnuson - www.gregmagnuson.com
Majority-Rule - majority-rule.com
march - www.myspace.com/march
Massive Mouth - www.myspace.com/massivemouth
Material Dream - profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=181342557
Matt And Isom - www.myspace.com/mattandisom
Meeting Places, The - www.themeetingplaces.com
mercyFlood - www.mercyflood.com
Miles Avenue - www.milesavenue.com
Monroe - www.monroeca.com
Moonage - www.myspace.com/moonage7
Mosh Pit frenzy - myspace.com/moshpitfrenzy
Motalio - www.mp3.com/motalio
MotherMaeI - mothermaei.com
motovo - www.motovo.com
Mountains of Europe - mountains-of-europe.tripod.com
Mudbath - mudbathband.com
Murderous Red Glare - www.murderousredglare.com

N

Negative Filter - www.myspace.com/negativefilterband www.negativefilter.com
New Heights - www.myspace.com/newheightsmusic
Next In Line - www.nextinlinemusic.com
Nextdoor - myspace.com/nextdoor
Noise Ratchet - www.noiseratchet.com
Not Guilty - www.myspace.com/notguiltyband
Notice - www.noticetheband.com
Nygma - nygma3.tripod.com

O

OffSet Band - www.offsetband.com
Omenus - www.myspace.com/omenus
On The Line - guitarrythm@sbcglobal.net
One Red Sock - oneredsock.cjb.net
One Side Red - www.onesidered.com
Outshine - outshine_crew.tripod.com
Ovals of Cassini - www.myspace.com/ovalsofcassini
Overnight Lows - myspace.com/overnightlows
Overturn - www.overturnmusic.com

P

Paper Solders - www.papersoldiersmusic.com
Parklife - www.parklifemusic.com
Phallus - www.phallusmusic.com
Pinch of a Beetle - www.pinchofabeetle.com
Pinwheels, The - thepinwheels.com
Plague the Inventor - www.plaguetheinventor.com
Plane - www.planemusic.com
Plural - www.worldofplural.com
Prelude To Tragedy - www.myspace.com/prelude2tragedyx
Present Tense - presenttenseband.com
Preston Chase - www.myspace.com/prestonchase
Project Analogue - www.myspace.com/projectanalogue
Promise DIvine - myspace.com/promisedivine
psyonics - psyonics.nstemp.com
Pushstart Wagon - www.pushstartwagon.com

Q

Qwiksand - www.planetsquared.com

R

Radium - www.radiumrock.com
Random - www.randomsucks.com
Random Logic - www.randomlogicmusic.com
Ray Junior - myspace.com/rayjunior
Rayleigh Scattering - rayleighscattering.com
Redefined - www.beredefined.com
Reeve Oliver - www.reeveoliver.com
Resolver - www.resolvermusic.com
Restraint - members.cox.net
Reward Drive System - rewarddrivesystem.4t.com
rise.fall.reclaim - www.myspace.com/risefallreclaim
Rookie Of The Year - myspace.com/rookieoftheyear
Ruins Of Romance - www.myspace.com/ruinsofromance
Rumi - www.myspace.com/rumimusic

S

Sabrosa Purr - www.myspace.com/sabrosapurr
satelliteSTEREO - www.satellitestereo.net
Scareo - www.myspace.com/scareo
Scarlet Escape - www.scarletescape.com
SchizoPhobia - www.schizophobia.com
Secret Apollo - www.secretapollo.com
Seek Irony - www.seekirony.com
Selma - www.selma.de
Semipure - www.semipure.net
Set To Sea - www.myspace.com/wearesettosea
Seventimes - www.seventimesmusic.com
Shenanigans - myspace.com/shenanigansrock
SickPills - www.myspace.com/sickpillsdestroy
Silent Lune - myspace.com/silentlune
Sketchy Business - myspace.com/sketchybusiness
Slumber - www.slumberonline.com
Socketseven - www.socketseven.com
Something At All - www.mp3.com/somethingatall
Something In Portuguese - www.myspace.com/somethinginportuguese
Sprinklerhead - www.sprinklerhead.net
Step Stevie Step - www.myspace.com/stepsteviestep
Stokely - www.myspace.com/stokely
Stolen - www.mp3.com/stolenrocks
Straitaway - www.mp3.com/straitawayband
studiocrash - studiocrash.net
Suki's Pimp - www.sukispimp.com
switchfoot - www.switchfoot.com
Symbiote - www.myspace.com/symbiote
Symptoms of Use - myspace.com/symptomsofuse

T

Take The City - www.takethecityrock.com
Ten Foot Tongue - www.tenfoottongue.com
The Absentee - www.theabsentee.com
the Action Design - www.myspace.com/theactiondesign
The Barshow - www.thebarshow.com
The Brisbanes - www.thebrisbanes.com
The Burning of Rome - www.theburningofrome.com
The Downfalls - www.myspace.com/thedownfalls
The Dragouts - www.thedragouts.com
The Ellipses - www.theellipsesmusic.com
The Empire State - www.theempirestatemusic.com
The Fall Project - www.thefallproject.com
The February March - www.myspace.com/thefebuarymarch
The Mess - www.myspace.com/wearethemess
The Midwinters - www.myspace.com/themidwinters
the new age chant - www.myspace.com/thenewagechant
The New Up - www.thenewup.com
The Opportune Time - www.myspace.com/opportunetime
The Predicates - thepredicates.com
The Shrines - www.theshrines.net
The Thrown - www.myspace.com/thethrown
The Valentine Vigilantez - www.myspace.com/valentinevigilantez
The Velvet Ash - thevelvetash.com
Think - myspace.com/thinktheband
Thinkre - www.thinkermusic.com
Three Within - www.threewithin.com
Thrift Store Cowboys - www.myspace.com/thriftstorecowboys
To What End - www.towhatend.com
Tomorrow's Hero - www.myspace.com/tomorrowshero
Try Us By Tri - www.myspace.com/bryanbang
tuckerose - www.tuckerose.com
Tuhkre Rose - www.tuhkrerose.com
Turbulent - www.turbulentmusic.com
Turn For The Worst - www.turnfortheworst.com
tweak - www.stupidtweak.cjb.net
TwentyOneRest - www.twentyonerest.com
Twerp - twerpmusic.com

U

Undecided - www.undecidedband.com
Unknown Horizons - www.unknownhorizons.com

V

Valentine Fist, The - www.thevalentinefist.com
Valentine Vigilantez - myspace.com/valentinevigilantez
Vanagan Star - www.vanaganstar.com
Vanity Beach - www.vanity-beach.com
Veiled - www.veiledmusic.com
vertices - www.verticesmusic.com
Viromek - viromek.tk

W

Warrior Finches - www.warriorfinches.com
Waterline Drift - www.waterlinedrift.com
West 78 - www.west78.com
Whirl - www.whirlband.com
Wilderness of Tekoa - www.myspace.com/wildernessoftekoa
Witt - www.myspace.com/wittysn8
Wonze - www.wonze.com