" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

DeathMetal

A

Alive In Triumph - www.myspace.com/aliveintriumph
AlmaMorta - www.myspace.com/almamorta

B

Belay My Last - myspace.com/belaymylast
Black Ambulance - myspace.com/blackambulance
Bludgeon - www.bludgeon.cjb.net

C

cannibal corpse - cannibalcorpse.net
Cattle Decapitation - www.cattledecapitation.com/
Climhazzard - www.myspace.com/climhazzardmetal
Coffin Syrup - coffinsyrup.cjb.net
Convulsion - myspace.com/convulsionsthlm

D

Dark Possession - www.myspace.com/darkpossession111
Death to a hero - myspace.com/thewolfmancansuckit
Defied - www.myspace.com/defied1
Diabolical Slaughter - www.myspace.com/diabolicalslaughter
Discordia - myspace.com/discordia707
Disgorge - www.disgorge-usa.com
Dyingfetus - www.dyingfetus.com

E

Endless - www.myspace.com/endlessmetal
Endominion - www.endominion.com
Epicedium - www.epicedium.com

F

Fallen Figure - www.myspace.com/fallenfigure
First Born Son - www.geocities.com/firstbornsonband
Foetur - www.foetur.com
From My Cold Dead Hands - www.myspace.com/fmcdhxxx

G

Graven Images - www.myspace.com/xxgravenimagesxx
Greg Brady and the Camel Filters - bigbradydogg.com

H

Haustorium - www.myspace.com/haustorium
His Vengeance Is Mine - www.myspace.com/hisvengeanceismine

I

Incinerate - www.incinerategod.com
Initial Victim - myspace.com/initialvictim
Insatanity - insatanity.com

M

Machine of Macabre - myspace.com/momcore
Mass Murder Frenzy - www.massmurderfrenzy.com
Massive Assault - www.massiveassault.net
Militian - www.myspace.com/militian
Moral Decay - www.myspace.com/moraldecay666
Mortuis - www.geocities.com/mortuis666
Mummification - www.mummification.tk
Mutilated - www.mutilated.us

N

Nine Knives - www.myspace.com/nineknives

P

Point Blank - pointblnk.topcities.com
Purgatory Abyss - www.myspace.com/purgatoryabyss

R

Ride From A Stranger - www.myspace.com/ridefromastranger
Rott - www.myspace.com/rottofficial

S

Seconds From Disaster - myspace.com/secondsfromdisaster
Senseless Dementia - www.senselessdementia.com
shadowlit - www.shadowlit.com
Shocking Jesus - www.shockingjesus.com
Six Feet Under - www.sixfeetunder.com
Speculum - www.angelfire.com/alt/speculum
Sulphuric Baptism - www.myspace.com/sulphuricbaptism

T

Taking Down the English King - www.myspace.com/tdtekmetal
Terrorspell - www.myspace.com/terrorspell
The Hoedown - www.myspace.com/thehoedownsd
The Reckoning - thereckoning.tk/
The Virus of Life - www.myspace.com/thevirus0flife
Through The Dark - www.myspace.com/throughdark

U

Undertaking Risky - undertakingrisky.tk

W

When Red Falls Silent - www.myspace.com/whenredfallssilent
Worse Days Endure - myspace.com/worsedaysendure

X

xDEFYLOGICx - www.myspace.com/xdefylogicx

Z

zaum - www.zaumuaz.com