" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

Emo

"

"Roadside Maria" - www.myspace.com/roadsidemaria

.

...and then I turned seven... - www.andtheniturnedseven.com
.em evas. - www.emevas.com

A

A Cut Above - www.acutabove.cjb.com
A Days Recover - www.adaysrecover.tk
A Dead Giveaway - www.adeadgiveaway.com
A Dreadful Fall - www.myspace.com/adreadfulfall
a kid at heart - boy.threeink.com
A Music Box Serenade - www.amusicboxserenade.com
A Novel Form - www.anovelform.com
A Prize Worth Killing - www.apwk.net
A Single Second - www.asinglesecond.net
Across The Room - www.acrosstheroom.com
American FireDrill - www.americanfiredrill.com
Amid morning Sky - www.amidmorningsky.tk
Anniversary, The - www.anniversaryrock.com
Another Found Self - anotherfoundself.com
Another Tragic Ending - www.anothertragicending.com
artax - geocities.com/artax_info
Audrey Lane - www.myspace.com/audreylane
Awaiting-December - www.awaiting-december.tk
Away From Here - www.awayfromheremusic.com

B

Backseat Love Affair - www.backseatloveaffair.com
Bad Year, The - www.thebadyear.tk
Benton - www.bentonrock.cjb.net
Brand New - www.brandnewrock.com
Breakdance Vietnam - www.breakdancevietnam.net
Buckfast Superbee - www.buckfastsuperbee.net
burn the jukebox - www.geocities.com/burnthejukebox
Burning Bright - www.burningbrightmusic.com

C

Calendar - www.calendarmusic.net
Capeside - capesidepunk.cjb.net
Caught In Yesterday - www.myspace.com/caughtinyesterday
central*nowhere - www.purevolume.com/centralnowhere
chicken's go poop too - www.ilovetoeatshit.com
cold 40*3 - coldfortythree.com
Conquest Of The Planet - www.currentlyworkingonawebsite.com
Contra - www.contraonline.com
Cue Dorian - www.cuedorian.tk
curidad solo - www.mcrgal.piczo.com
cursor - www.mp3.com/cursorrock/

D

Daphne Loves Derby - profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=3107490
Dashboard Confessional - www.dashboardconfessional.com
dead emotions - www.deademotions.tk
Dead emotions Tj - www.myspace.com/deademotions
death cab for cutie - www.deathcabforcutie.com
death in december - www.myspace.com/deathindecember
Deeper than thorns - deeperthanthorns.com
Din - www.dinsd.tk
Distance from afar - www.distancefromafar.com
Dominique - www.musicbydominique.8m.com

E

Emu - emuband.tripod.com
Ersatz Dime - www.csmart.net/ed
estrela - www.estrelamusic.com
everybreath - www.everybreath.tk
Exfriends, The - www.mattcurreri.com

F

Face The Truth - www.facethetruth.tk
Fall Out Boy - www.falloutboyrock.com
Falling Red - www.fallingred.com
False Face - www.sandwiregames.com/falseface
Far From Home - www.farfromhomemusic.com
First Time Falling - www.firsttimefalling.com
Flyover Country - www.flyovercountry.vze.com
forever my first - www.forevermyfirstrock.com
Forgotten Hero - www.forgottenhero.has.it
Four Story Reason - www.fourstoryreason.tk

G

Generic Four Ply - artists.mp3s.com/artists/555/generic_four_ply.html
Gravity Wins Again - www.gravitywinsagain.com

H

Happy Monday - http:/www.happymonday.tk
Heros Die Trying - www.herosdietrying.com
Holiday Radio - www.freewebs.com/holidayr

I

iKa - www.ikarock.tk
independent problem - www.independentproblem.co.uk
it ends today - www.itendstoday.com

J

J.D. Romance - www.jdromance.com
Jacks Taxi - jackstaxi.com
July Down - www.julydown.com

K

Keenwild - www.keenwild.com
Kensington Ave - kensingtonave.com
Kingdom of the Wicked - www.kingdomofthewicked.tk

L

LakeShoreDrive - www.myspace.com/lakeshoredrivemusic
last advent - lastadvent.com
Life To Christ - lifetochrist.com
Like Warrior Poets - www.likewarriorpoets.com
Loma Lynda - lomalynda.com
Look East - www.mp3.com/lookeast
loomis prizefighter - www.myspace.com/loomisprizefighter
Loser By Default - www.lbdmusic.cjb.net
love story hero - www.lovestoryhero.com
Lynus - www.lynusrock.com

M

M.v.s.N - purevolume.com/mevsnixxon
Madden - www.maddenpunk.dse.nl
Me Vs Nixxon - mevsnixxon.tripod.com
Memories of Yesterday - www.myspace.com/memoriesofyesterday
Mistakenly Talented - www.mistakenlytalented.com
My Condolances - www.livejournal/users/my_condolances
My Love Affair - www.myloveaffair.com

N

NeverReady - www.neverready.net
no such luck - www.bandzoogle.com/users/nosuchluck/
No Where Fast - www.nwfmusic.com

O

Offtopic - www.myspace.com/offtopic
One Short a Dozen - www.oneshortadozen.com
Onefix - www.onefix.nl
operatic - www.operaticmusic.com
Our Exposition - www.ourexposition.com

P

parker theory - www.parkertheory.com
Picture Atlantic - myspace.com/pictureatlantic
Pompeii - www.pompeiiband.com
Pray for Wednesday - www.prayforwednesday.com

R

Rain in Dayton - www.mp3.com/rain_in_dayton
Receiving End Of Sirens, The - www.thereceivingendofsirens.com
red arrows fly - www.angelfire.com/emo2/redarrowsfly
Red Light Ambition - www.rlamusic.com
Red Light Runner - www.rlrmusic.com
Rise of the Speedmen - www.riseofthespeedmen.com
Roadside Maria - www.myspace.com/roadsidemaria
Roses For Reason - www.rosesforreason.com
roulette - www.roulettemusic.net
Runnerup - www.runneruprock.com

S

Safe To Assume - www.safetoassume.com
Same Way Again - www.samewayagain.com
Say From Charms - www.geocities.com/foreverfebruary
Second Time Around - www.secondtimearoundmusic.com
Seize The Moment - www.seizethemomentrock.com
Senses Fail - sensesfail.com
shadowbox Army - www.myspace.com/shadowboxarmy
Sherwood - www.sherwoodmusic.net
Silica - silicarock.com
Sky Stops Burning - www.skystopsburning.com
Slow Chaser - www.purevolume.com/slowchaser
Sonic Mirth - www.myspace.com/sonicmirth
split 66 - split66online.com
Staircase Diaries, The - www.thestaircasediaries.com
Starlitdrive - www.starlitdrive.com
Stimulis - www.stimulismusic.com
SummersWasted - www.geocities.com/summerswastedrocks
sworn 2 secrecy - www.myspace.com/sworn2secrecy

T

Taking Back Sunday - www.takingbacksunday.com
Tearing Down Casey - www.tearingdowncasey.com
Tears For Juliet - tearsforjuliet.tripod.com
Teenage Diaries, The - www.theteenagediaries.co.uk
The Coward And The King - myspace.com/thecowardandtheking
The Elliot Project - www.myspace.com/theelliotproject
The Fire Restart - www.myspace.com/thefirerestart
The Flight Station - www.myspace.com/theflightstation
The Kite-Eating Tree - www.thekiteeatingtree.com
The Longing - www.thelongingmusic.com
the morning walk - www.myspace.com/themorningwalk
The Mourning After - www.themourningafter.net
There For You - www.myspace.com/thereforyou
this mountain - www.myspace.com/thismountain
This Nightmare Ends - www.thisnightmareends.com
Three Point Circle - www.threepointcircle.com
took the fall - tookthefall.moonfruit.com
Trainables - trainables.com
Trophy Life, The - www.thetrophylife.com
Two-Wheeled Tricycle - www.purevolume.com/twowheeledtricycle

U

UnCommon Sense - geocities.com/uncommonsensesite
Under The Weather - www.undertheweathermusic.com
Unlikely SuperHeros - www.unlikelysuperheros.cjb.net
Until August - www.untilaugust.com

V

vain adorations - ww.vainadorations.com
Verona - www.myspace.com/musicbyverona
Vinci - vincimusic.tripod.com

W

Waiting For Autumn - www.waitingforautumn.com
wasting time - wastingtime.supereva.it
When Forever Ends - artists.mp3s.com/artists/358/when_forever_ends.html
Where Death Installed You - wheredeathinstalledyou.cjb.net
With Broken Wings - www.myspace.com/withbrokenwings
With Broken Wingss - www.myspace.com/withbrokenwings
Words Unrelated - wordsunrelated.cjb.net

Y

Your Little Secret - www.myspace.com/yourlittlesecret