" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

Hardcore

-

-Tragedy And Triumph- - purevolume.com/tragedyandtriumph

#

10:Thirty7 - www.10thirty7.com
2Cents - www.centsless.net
7 Front War - www.myspace.com/7frontwar
888 casino - www.888casino.com.ru

A

A Calmer Day - myspace.com/acalmerday
A Fall Farewell - www.afallfarewell.com
A Foreign Emergency - aforeignemergency.cjb.net/
A Life In Vain - eee.alifeinvain.com
A Never Ending Murder - myspace.com/aneverendingmurder
A Park Tradition - www.myspace.com/aparktradition
A Tear Sheds - www.atearsheds.com
Abandoned Soulz - www.myspace.com/abandonedsoulz
Abetwar - myspace.com/abetwar
Abuse, The - www.theabuse.com
Acts of Aggression - actsofaggression.com
AdamsFall - www.adamsfall.com
Adela Rose (this is a new site) - www.adelarose.com
AFI - www.afireinside.net
Always The Martyr - www.alwaysthemartyr.com
Amorette! - www.myspace.com/amoretteordie
And I Watch You Die - www.myspace.com/andiwatchyoudie
And The Queen - www.myspace.com/andthequeen
Angels Die - www.myspace.com/angelsdie
Anomie Skies - www.myspace.com/anomieskies
Antagony - www.antagony.com
Aphotic Murder - myspace.com/aphoticmurder
Apple Not Asteroid - www.myspace.com/applenotasteroid
Arson For Profit - www.arsonforprofit.com
At Point Of Decapitation - www.myspace.com/atpointofdecapitation
Autumn Leaves - www.myspace.com/wintersclosingin
Avoid Serious Injury - www.purevolume.com/avoidseriousinjury
Awaiting The End - www.myspace.com/awaitingtheend

B

Bad Boy Killaz - www.badboykillaz.com
Bedlam on Crela - www.bedlamoncrela.com
Before Forever - www.myspace.com/beforeforever
Behold! The Nightmare - www.myspace.com/beholdthenightmarearmy
BeMA - www.bema.20m.com
Black Rain Fall - eportal.guhsd.net/eo125386/home.html
Bleeding Reverence - www.freewebs.com/mord3r
Blood Of The Fold - www.bloodofthefold.tk
Blood Stained Sky - www.bloodstainedsky.com
bloodshedaffair - bloodshedaffair.tripod.com
Broken Pride - www.brokenpride.cjb.net
bydeathsdesign - www.bydeathsdesign.net

C

Cadaver Scare - myspace.com/cadaverscare
Carnifex - www.myspace.com/carnifexmetal
casino madrid - www.myspace.com/casinomadrid
casinomadrid - myspace.com/casinomadrid
Cease to Break - www.myspace.com/ceasetobreak
Chapter 14 - www.chapter14.com
Chasing Shadows - chasingshadows.com
Collapsing On April - www.collapsingonapril.cjb.net
Connelly - www.myspace.com/connellymusic
core 10 - www.core10theband.com
crash.kills.four - www.crashkillsfour.com/introanim2_content.html
Crimson Letter - www.myspace.com/crimsonletter
Crystalline - www.angelfire.com/co4/crystalline
Cue The Crickets - www.myspace.com/cuethecrickets

D

dark violence - www.dark-violence.com
Darwin - www.purevolume.com/darwin
DAV(i)D - www.themusiciansdavid.tk
Dawn DeFeo - www.myspace.com/dawndefeo
DCF - www.dcf.com
Dear Whoever - www.dearwhoever.com
Death Spares Not The Tiger! - myspace.com/deathspares
Defamation League - www.grithop.com
Destroying December - www.xdestroyx.cjb.net
Die Queen Die - myspace.com/diequeendie
Dog and Pony Show - www.thedaps.com
Dri Whater - www.angelfire.com/crazy/driwhater
DxFxCx - www.geocities.com/dfchaos

E

Earth's Decay - www.earthsxdecay.cjb.net
eightyonedays - www.eightyonedays.com
Elctrikchair [pronounced-electric chair] - www.elctrikchair.com
Elleven - www.myspace.com/ellevenmusic
Embers of Me - www.purevolume.com/embersofme
EmbraceTHeseHands - www.embracethesehands.com
End The Century - www.myspace.com/endthecentury
Ends In Agony - www.myspace.com/endsinagony
Endure The Fall - www.myspace.com/endurethefall
Envy Against Heroes - www.myspace.com/envyagainstheroes
Eyes Of An Era - www.myspace.com/eyesofanera

F

Fallen Out - www.fallenout.com
Filth Juggernaut - filthjuggernaut.com
Flight and the Follower - www.myspace.com/flightandthefollower
Forever Embraced - www.myspace.com/foreverembraced
Forgotten Alibi - www.forgottenalibi.com
Four Years to Come - www.myspace.com/fytc
From First To Last - www.fromfirsttolast.com

G

Geronimo - www.myspace.com/atimetokillmusic
Giving Up Hope - www.myspace.com/givinguphopemusic
Glasgow Drive - www.myspace.com/glasgowdrive
Good Sir - www.myspace.com/goodsirband

H

Harmony Grove - www.purevolume.com/harmonygrove
Heinous - heinous.com
Her Candane - www.purevolume.com/hercandane
Her Demise My Rise - www.myspace.com/herdemisemyrise
His Irate Life - www.geocities.com/hisiratelife
Holding The Truth - www.holdingthetruth.cjb.net
Hue and Cry - myspace.com/hueandcryband

I

I Am Ghost - www.iamghostmusic.com
Imperil - www.myspace.com/imperil
In The Aftermath - www.purevolume.com/intheaftermath
In The Trenches - myspace.com/itt
Infinity Ends - www.geocities.com/infinityendsmusic/
InSolitas - www.myspace.com/insolitas
Ivory Hill - www.myspace.com/ivoryhill

J

Jed - www.jedband.com
Just Another Pretty Face - www.myspace.com/justanotherprettyfaceband

K

Kiss Me Stranger - kissmestranger.com
Kiwa Hirsuta - www.myspace.com/kiwahirsutahc
Knifemill Disintegrator - myspace.com/knifemilldisintegrator
Koncussion - myspace.com/koncussion

L

Lackluster Hero - www.lacklusterhero.com
Last Chapter, The - www.thelastchapter.tk
Letalis Imperium - www.letalisimperium.com
Life Hates Me - www.lifehatesme.com
Logic Vs. Romance - www.myspace.com/logicvsromance
Lower Definition - www.lowerdefinition.com

M

Malakoi - www.malakoi.tk
Manntis - www.manntis.com
Media Lab - medialabmusic.com
Mike V And The Rats - www.mikevandtherats.com
Mother Mae I - www.mothermaei.com
Mullholland Fall - www.myspace.com/mulhollandfall
murder - www.myspace.com/murdersd
Murder My Love - www.murdermylove.com

N

New Clarity - www.newclaritymusic.net
Night Of Broken Glass - profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=31301751
No Hope - www.nohopehc.cjb.net

O

Obligerant - www.mp3.com/obligerant
Of Hearts And Shadows - www.ofheartsandshadows.net
Of Love And Wrath - myspace.com/ofloveandwrath
Of Portraits And Killers - www.ofportraitsandkillers.com
One Less Tragedy - www.myspace.com/onelesstragedy777
One Sided Dice - www.onesideddice.com
One Theory - www.onetheoryonline.com/
One With A Seven - www.myspace.com/onewithaseven
Orozco - www.myspace.com/orozcorock
Os Punkecas - www.ospunkecas.hpg.com.br
Our Ivory Tower - www.ourivorytower.tk
Our Lucid Interval - myspace.com/ourlucidinterval

P

Pardon The Outlaw - www.myspace.com/pardontheoutlaw
Pillars of Autumn - www.pillarsofautumn.com
Poison Juliet - www.myspace.com/poisonjuiet
Power Figure - www.xpowerfigurex.com
Promise Front - www.myspace.com/promisefront
Promise of Restoration - www.myspace.com/porcali
Prone - www.pronemusic.com
Purim - www.mp3.com/purimband
Put Up Your Dukes - www.myspace.com/putupyourdukes

Q

Qaelum - www.myspace.com/qaelum

R

Radio Suicide - myspace.com/radiosuicidemusic
rebel[s] wrench - www.rebelswrench.com
Revengeful Living - www.purevolume.com/revengefulliving
Roses Overhead - www.rohmusic.cjb.net

S

Sect - www.soundclick.com/sect
Seven What's Your Twenty? - myspace.com/sevenwhatsyourtwenty
Shades Of Eden - shadesofeden.tk
Shaunteclair - shaunteclair.com
Shea's Rebellion - www.sheasrebellion.cjb.net
Short of Glory - www.shortofglory.com
shotblue - www.shotblue.com
silence the sky - www.blank.com
Silence, The - thesilencemusic.com
Sky Eats Airplane - www.myspace.com/skyeatsairplane
Sleep September - www.myspace.com/sleepseptemer
something beautiful - www.something-beautiful.com
Spare Change - www.sparechange.com
sparkstarter - www.sparkstarter.net
Spread The Ashes - www.myspace.com/spreadtheashes
Stab Back - www.stabback.com
Star Strangled Bastards - richierichrocks.tripod.com/starstrangledbastards/
straight Down - www.purevolume.com/straightdown
Strange Noise - www.strangenoise.com
Struck By Silence - www.struckbysilence.com
Stutterfly - www.stutterfly.com
Suburban Crisis - www.suburbancrisis.com
Suburban Crisiss - www.suburbancrisis.net

T

Take it Back - www.myspace.com/takeitbackhardcore
TearsOfExile - vertical-connection.moonfruit.com
Ten To None - hc10tonone.tk
The 25th Hour - www.myspace.com/the25thhour
The American Black Lung - www.theablband.com
The Arsenic - www.myspace.com/thearsenic
The C.o.s - www.myspace.com/thecostofsalvation
The Caliber reaction - myspace.com/thecaliberreaction
The Heroes of New Orleans - www.myspace.com/theheroesofneworleans
The Lost Souls - thelostsouls.ws
The Murder Ballad - purevolume.com/themurderballad
The Murder Book - www.themurderbook.com
the murder of me - themurderofme.com
The Quality Kill - www.myspace.com/thequalitykill
The Remedy - www.theremedyrock.com
The Restricted - myspace.com/restrictedsd
The Rezidentz - therezidentz.1hwy.com
The Seventh Soldier - www.myspace.com/theseventhsoldier
The Sin Stereo - www.sinstereo.com
The Stereo Types - www.thestereotypesrock.com
The Undertaking - myspace.com/theundertaking
The Villains My Hero - www.myspace.com/thevillainsmyhero
The.Rush-Inn.Roullete - www.myspace.com/therushinnroullette
theKAMALAfive - artists.iuma.com/iuma/bands/the_kamala_five/
Theory Of The Broken Heart - www.myspace.com/totbh
this broken dream - www.thisbrokendream.cjb.net
This City Burning - www.myspace.com/refihiem
this is the HOSPITAL - www.myspace.com/thisisthehospital
Through These Eyes - www.throughtheseeyescore.moonfruit.com
Through Thick And Thin - www.myspace.com/throughthickandthinmusic
Tijuana Knife Fight - www.myspace.com/tijuanaknifefight
Till All Reasons Fade - www.freewebs.com/untilallreasonsfade/
Too Late For Roses - www.myspace.com/2l4r
Tragedy and Triumph - www.myspace.com/tragedyntriumph
Tysus - www.tysusemocore.com

U

Underminded - www.underminded.com
Until Eternity - myspace.com/untileternity

V

Victorian - victorianmusic.com
View Through Blind Eyes - www.viewthroughblindeyes.com
Virus Called Life - www.viruscalledlife.com
Voiceless She Cries - shecries.tk
Vox Dei - www.myspace.com/voxdeimusic

W

Walking Along - www.myspace.com/walkingalong
What Lies Within - www.whatlieswithin.com
When Beauty Fades - whenbeautyfades.vze.com
Wild Eyes Full of Terror - www.fullofterror.com
Within Distance - www.withindistance.com
Women and Children Die First - www.myspace.com/wcdf

X

xGIVE UPx - www.myspace.com/xgiveupx

Y

Yvette's Bud Inis - www.yvettesbudinis.ca.tt

Z

Ziehen - racingthesun.com/index2.html

[

[Purim] - purimonline.r8.org