"  $  (  *  -  .  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  `  {    All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

Metal

(

(forevertaken) - www.myspace.com/forevertakenca

*

*feo* - www.feomusic.com

#

1Enemy3 - www.myspace.com/1enemy3
77 - www.seventyseven1.com

A

A Boy and His Gun - www.myspace.com/abhg
A Day of Ruin - www.myspace.com/adayofruin
A Dead Revelation - www.myspace.com/adeadrevelation
A Fatal Defect - www.myspace.com/afataldefect
A Smear Campaign - www.myspace.com/asmearcampaign
Absynthe - construct.host.sk/absynthe
Against The World - www.againsttheworldband.com
Agony In Heaven - www.myspace.com/agonyinheaven
aislynn - www.aislynn.net
Amended - www.amended.moonfruit.com
An Apprentice Portrait - www.myspace.com/anapprenticeportrait
Annihilation - www.myspace.com/annihilation
anti-race the - www.wergods.com
As I Lay Dying - www.asilaydying.net
Ashes of a Fallen Hero - myspace.com/ashesofafallenhero
At The Hour - www.atthehour.com
Attackhead - www.attackhead.com
Autobomb - www.purevolume.com/autobomb
Autumn Black - autumnblack.com

B

Backmask - www.backmask.com
Bedlem - www.myspace.com/bedlemmusic
Behold A Pale Horse - www.myspace.com/xbeholdapalehorse
Beleth - www.beleth.net
Beyond Compare - www.beyondcompare.tk
Beyond The Ashes - www.myspace.com/beyondtheashes
Blackened - www.blackened.co.uk
Blackwater Prophecy - www.myspace.com/blackwaterprophecy
Bleed the Sky - www.bleedthesky.com
Bonehammer - www.myspace.com/hellionoceanside
Buckley's Ghost - www.buckleysghost.com

C

Camino Black - www.caminoblack.com
Canobliss - www.myspace.com/canobliss
Caracell - www.geocities.com/caracellband
carcinogenic - carcinogenic/myspace.com
Catherine - www.myspace.com/catherine
Cerberus - www.cerberusmusic.com
Chandala - www.myspace.com/chandala
Chaotic Order - www.chaoticorder.org
Civil Unrest - civilunrest.cc
Cod - cod.nospono.com
Code:Adam - mp3.com/codeadamonline
Colporter - www.colporter.com
Comes The Horsemen - www.myspace.com/comesthehorsemen
Condemned - www.myspace.com/condemnedmetal
Contagion Effect - www.freewebs.com/contagioneffect
Corporalis - www.ftfdesign.com/corporalis
Cries of Heaven and Hell - www.myspace.com/cohah
Crimson Knight - www.crimsonknight.net
Crushpile - www.crushpile.com
crypt of steel - www.purevolume.com/cryptofsteel
Curse of the Leppard - www.curseoftheleppard.com
Cutthroat Valediction - www.cutthroatvalediction.cjb.net

D

D.d.c. - www.myspace.com/ddc
Daemos - www.daemos.com
Dama - www.heavymusic.com
Damaged Dolls - www.damageddolls.se
Damcyan - www.damcyan.com
Dark Haven - www.darkhavenmusic.com
Darkend the soul - www.myspace.com/remorsenomore
Darksun - myspace.com/darksun1
Dead At Dawn - www.myspace.com/deadatdawn1
Deadman Court - www.myspace.com/deadmanct
DeadShot - myspace.com/deadshot
Death Is Eternal - www.myspace.com/deathiseternaldie
Death Rattle - death-rattle.0catch.com
Debris of Torment - www.myspace.com/debrisoftorment
DeD LeVeL - www.dedlevel.com
Definition Unknown - www.definition-unknown.com
Deformity - myspace.com/deformity
Denounce His Name - www.myspace.com/denouncehisname
Difficult Henry - www.myspace.com/difficulthenry
dimmu borgir - www.dimmuborgir.com
disintegrator - disintegrator/myspace.com
Dixzilla - www.myspace.com/dickzilla`
Djizoes: - www.djizoes.com
DorEterna - www.doreterna.com
DownMachine - www.downmachine.com
Dr. Chunk - www.drchunk.com
Dragged Below - www.myspace.com/draggedbelow
Draind - www.myspace.com/wearedraind
dulce delirio - www.purevolume.com/dulcedelirio

E

Element Fifty-Four - www.xe54.com
End All - www.myspace.com\2endallmetal
End Of Eden - www.myspace.com/endofeden
EndCreation - www.endcreation.com
Endemy - www.myspace.com/endemy
Endrone - myspace.com/endrone
Enraged - www.jcmrecords.com/enraged
Eradicate - www.eradicatemetal.com
Etched In Red - www.etchedinred.com
Eternal Unborn - www.eternalunborn.cjb.net
Ethnic De Generation - www.ethnicdegeneration.com
Exhaust - www.exhaustmusic.com

F

Festina Lenté - www.flonline.nl
Finest Hour - www.myspace.com/finesthourmetal
FLUiD - www.fluid1.com
fluorescent - www.fluorescent.cjb.net
Forever Ends Now - www.myspace.com/fenca
forever silent - www.myspace.com/foreversilent
Fortitude - www.myspace.com/fortitudemusic06
Fortress - www.fortressrocks.com
Fractured Halo - www.fracturedhalo.net
Friction Switch - www.frictionswitch.com
From Agony Within - www.fromagonywithin.com-www.myspace.com/fromagonywithin
From the Hands of Angels - www.myspace.com/fromthehandsofangels
Fuel for Hatred - www.geocities.com/grim_metal_band

G

Galvaneyes - www.myspace.com/galvaneyes
Government Cheeze - www.governmentcheeze.net
Grain - www.grainmusic.net/
gravehaven - www.grave.haven.net
Grieve For Tomorrow - www.myspace.com/grievefortomorrow

H

Hatchet Face - www.hatchetface.cjb.net
Head to Wall - www.purevolume.com/headtowall
Heavenly Trip To Hell - myspace.com/heavenlytriptohell562
Heliocentric - www.heliocentric.vze.com
Hellhound - www.purevolume.com/hellhound

I

il corpo macchina - www.ilcorpomacchina.tk
Ill Conceived - www.myspace.com/asdfg
Illconceived - www.myspace.com/illconceivedmusic
individual - www.individual1.com
Inner Surge - www.innersurge.com
Innerfury - www.myspace.com/innerfury
Interseed - www.interseed.net
Isolate - www.isolateall.com

J

Jugulur - www.jugulur.com

K

Kicks Like A Ninja! - www.myspace/therealkickslikeaninja!
Killifornia - www.myspace.com/killiforniamusic
Killswitch Engage - www.killswitchengage.com/
King E - kinge.us
Kontaminated - www.kontaminated.tk
KulturWar - www.kulturwar.com

L

L.O.A.D (Legacy of Amerthine Darkness) - www.myspace.com/legacyofamerthinedarkness
Lamb Of God - www.myspace.com/lambofgod
Lemia - www.myspace.com/lemiaband
Lily Napalm - myspace.com/rainbow_clouds123

M

Magdalena - www.onetobleed.cjb.net
Malachi Crunch - www.malachicrunchmusic.com
Mans Evil - www.mansevil.com
Mantra - www.mantrametal.us
Masterguru - www.mastergurumusic.com
Meat Grinder - www.scumlord.com
Medius - www.mediusmetal.com
Memento Mori - www.myspace.com/mementomorica
Message In Blood - myspace.com/messageinblood5
Metal Illusion - www.metal-illusion.com
metallica - www.metallica.com
Metaroth - www.metaroth.com
Minus One - www.minusonevirus.com
Moment of Clarity - www.momentofclarity.com
Mortriarch - www.geocities.com/mortriarch
Motus - www.motusband.com
My Beautiful Secret - www.mybeautifulsecret.com
My Ruin - www.myruin.com

N

Needlemouth - www.needlemouth.com
Nephilim - nephilimband.com
Never Look Down - www.myspace.com/neverlookdownmusic
Night Terror - www.myspace.com/nightterror
Nightwish - nightwish.com
None Shall Perish - www.freewebs.com/xnoneshallperishx

O

Obie The Lion - www.myspace.com/obiethelion
Obsta - www.obsta.net
Olive - www.freewebs.com/oliveband
Open Wound - www.openwound.biz
Opus Majestic - sdmetal.org/opusmajestic
Oscuro Diciembre - oscurodiciembre.g.la

P

Patience Wears Thin - www.myspace.com/patiencewearsthin
Perpetual Maddness - www.myspace.com/perpetualmaddness
pieces of teeth - piecesofteeth/myspace.com
Portrait Of A Killer - www.portraitofakiller.com
PowerTripp - www.angelfire.com/band2/powertripp
Proof Of Burden - www.proofofburden.com
Prowler - prowler.homestead.com
Proximity Effect - proximityeffectonline.com
Psychic Damage - psychicdamage.com
Public Corruption - www.publiccorruption.com
Purgatory's Gate - www.purgatorysgate.com
Pushed - www.pushed1.com

R

Reason 2 Believe - www.reason2believe.com
Rebirth - www.rebirthmetal.com
Reckless - www.thereckless.tk
Red Flag - www.redflag.org
Rhenium - www.rheniummusic.com
Robinhood - robinhoodrock.com

S

Sacrilegio - www.myspace.com/sacrilegiometal
Sator Square - www.satorsquare.net
Sbnc - myspace.com/sbnc
scissorXkiss - www.purevolume.com/scissorxkiss
Screams Of Serenity - www.myspace.com/screamsofserenity
Self Convicted - www.theselfconvicted.iuma.com
Serpentyne - www.myspace.com/serpentyne
Seventhport - www.purevolume.com/seventhport
Shadow 88 - www.freewebs.com/shadow88
Shadow Drop - www.shadowdrop.com
Show Some Blood - myspace.com/showsomeblood
Sicarus - myspace.com/sicarus
Silence Betrayed - www.silencebetrayed.com
Silver Side - www.silversidemusic.com
Sinescent - www.myspace.com/sinescent
Sinister Mob - www.sinistermob.com
Six Foot Deathtrap - www.sixfd.com
Skin 30 - www.skin30.cjb.net
Slewfoot - www.slewfoot-music.com
Sloth Jaw - myspace.com/slothjaw
Solidify - www.myspace.com/lvsolidify, www.lvsolidify.com
Sore - myspace.com/therealsore
Soul Inside - www.soulinside.net
Soulbleed - www.myspace.com/soulbleedarmy
stoir - myspace.com/stoir
stretcher - www.stretcher.net
Striction - public.csusm.edu/striction/
Suckaaa! - www.myspace.com/terrorsquad
Sun-Tzu - suntzumusic.com
System Decay - www.systemdecay.com

T

Tall - www.tallmusic.com
Tallboy Shotgun - www.myspace.com/tallboyshotgun
Tempernoi - www.tempernoi.com
the BloodSuit - angelfire.com/empire/the_bloodsuit
The Devil's Interval - www.myspace.com/thedevilsinterval666
The dog and pony show - www.myspace.com/thedogandponyshow
The Fatal Era - myspace.com/thefataera.com
The Incision - www.theincision.com
The Midas Touch - www.tmtrock.com
The Night Fell Silent - www.thenightfellsilent.tk
The Phantoms - www.myspace.com/thephantomsofficial
The Speed of Darkness - www.thespeedofdarkness.com
The Subtle Way - www.myspace.com/thesubtleway
The Victory of Reason - myspace.com/thevictoryofreason
The Vulcans - www.myspace.com/thevulcans
The Xile - thexile.vze.com
theleventhour - myspace.com/theleventhour
This Blessed Hope - www.thisblessedhope.com
Thought Experiment - www.thought-experiment.net
Thunderhed - thunderhed.com
Trigger My Nightmare - tiggermynightmare.tk

U

Until The Fall - www.myspace.com/untilthefallcv
Unwanted - www.xxunwantedxx.tk
Upon His Coming - www.myspace.com/uponhiscoming

V

vampyro - vampyro.pt.to
Vellum - www.vellummusic.net
Vendetta Horizon - www.myspace.com/vendettaxhorizon
Vericate - www.feelthevericate.com
Veronica's Dead - www.myspace.com/veronicasdead
Viii Fraud - www.viiifraud.com
Viper - viperx.vze.com
Voodoo Temple - www.voodootemple.com
vuldetyrne - www.vuldetyrne.com

W

War saW - www.myspace.com/warsawband
Warface - www.warfacemetal.com
WarsaW - myspace.com/warsawband
west coast villains - westcoastvillains.net
Whisper - whisper.fr
wicker black - www.wickerblack.com
Willie PSYCHO - www.myspace.com/williefuckinpsycho
With Eyes Open - www.witheyesopen.com
With Hopes Last Breath - www.purevolume.com/withhopeslastbreath
Withdrawn - www.myspace.com/withdrawn
Wolf At The Door - www.myspace.com/wolfatthedoorband
World Rival - www.worldrival.com
Wrathcore - www.garageband.com/artist/wrathcore

Z

Zlateh - purevolume.com/zlateh

†he Blood of †he Covenant - myspace.com/thebloodofthecovenant