"  $  (  *  -  .  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  `  {    All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

Other

"

"Tha Rellagade Klique" - www.rellagade.com

(

(rising Roots) - www.myspace.com/risingroots

-

-Sleep Paralysis- - www.myspace.com/sleepparalysis

#

2 Cents - 2centsmusic.com
40 Ounces to Freedom - myspace.com/40ouncestofreedomband

A

a broken mind - www.myspace.com/abrokenmind
A Midnight White - www.myspace.com/amidnightwhite
A Shattered Hope - www.ashatteredhope.net
A Tad & A Half - www.myspace.com/atadahalf
Abbreviated Daylight - myspace.com/abbreviateddaylight
Absolutaedium - www.myspace.com/absolutaedium
Adam Sisco - purevolume.com/adamsisco
Adrian Emmanuel - myspace.com/adrianemmanuel
Against The Season - againsttheseason.com
Amerikan Infantry - myspace.com/amerikaninfantry
Another Rising - myspace.com/anotherrising
Apathetic Youth - www.myspace.com/apathetic-youth
Applecalypse - www.myspace.com/applecalypse
Archaeos - myspace.com/archaeos666
AreaTour - www.purevolume.com/areatour
As - asintheair.com
Asleep in the Sea - www.asleepinthesea.com
Austin James Band - www.myspace.com/austinjamesband
Avenue - www.myspace.com/avenuetrue

B

bad credit - badcredit2000.com
BadDriverDave - baddriverdave.com
Bedford Grove - www.bedfordgrovemusic.com
bela - myspace.com/belafanbase
Benner - www.myspace.com/bennertheband
Big Pill, The - www.thebigpill.com
Big Screen, The - www.thebigsoundband.com
BiPeDs, The - www.thebipeds.cjb.net
Blame It On Rio - www.myspace.com/blameitonrio
Blood Soaked Hands - members.cox.net/bloodsoakedhands
blue, ryan - www.ryanblue.com
Bobby Soloman Smith - www.bobbysolomansmith.com
Boda - www.bodarocks.com
Bombay Status - myspace.com/bombaystatus
Bottleneck Blonde - www.bottleneck-blonde.com
Brigham - www.myspace.com/brigham
Buddy Akai - www.myspace.com/buddyakai
buford - www.bufordmusic.com

C

Cactus - www.cactusiscool.tk
Camp Kill Yourself (CKY) - ckymusic.com
Cantua - cantua.net
Carbine - www.carbinemusic.com
cataract - www.google.com
Cerulean - www.ceruleanmusic.com
Champagne Kiss, The - thechampagnekiss.com
Chimichanga And The SourChives - www.myspace.com/chimichangathesourchives
Chris Brandle - www.myspace.com/chrisbrandle
cicero - www.myspace.com/cicerosoundlab
club kids - clubkidsband.blogspot.com
Cm45 - www.myspace.com/cm45
Color Turning, The - www.thecolorturning.com
Comparison Of Tone - www.comparisonoftone.com
Controlled Desire - www.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=7755063&mytoken=20050204130613
Craze - www.craze-nation.com
Crimson Vera - www.crimsonvera.com
Crustration - crustration.r8.org
Curbside - curbsidemusic.tripod.com

D

D-Kompose - www.geocities.com/graveyardrecordings/graveyardrecordings
David Vaughn - www.heardavid.com
Day One - www.soundclick.com/dayone
De Capulet - www.myspace.com/decapulet
Delancey - www.delanceyband.com
Dengue Fever - denguefevermusic.com
Distance is Safety - www.myspace.com/distanceissafety
Distant - www.distantnoise.com
Doug Sanchez - www.dougsanchez.com
Dropscience, The - www.thedropscience.com
Dusty Rhodes and the Riverband - www.dusty-rhodes.net

E

E.r.a - www.myspace.com/bigpitt
Early Grave - www.earlygrave.cjb.net
Earthwormz - www.earthwormzcrew.com
Eddie Stella - myspace.com/eddiestella
Eightfourseven - www.eightfourseven.com
Elyse Keep Your Head Up - www.elysekeepyourheadup.com
Emersen - www.emersenmusic.com
Erika - www.purevolume.com/erika

F

Fa-sin - www.south49records.com
Fate Thirteen - www.myspace.com/fatethirteen
Fight FAIR - www.myspace.com/fightfair
Film Composer - David Beard - www.davidbeardmusic.com
Fing - www.myspace.com/fingband
Florin Duo - www.isound.com/florin_gipsy_band
Four Chambered Story - www.fourchamberedstory.com/
Free Air - www.freeairmusic.com
Freedom For Saturn - www.freedomforsaturn.com
Fresh4Less - myspace.com/fresh4less1
Futyle - www.futyle.com

G

Gideon's Press - gideonspress.com
Gimme Shelter - www.rollingstonestribute.com
girl with violent arms - www.myspace.com/thegirlwithviolentarms
Glossines, The - theglossines.com
Goodnight Asbury - myspace.com/goodnightasbury
green light district - gldrocks.com

H

Hello Destiny - www.myspace.com/hellodestiny
Hornswaggled - www.hornswaggled.com
Hot Hot Heat - www.hothotheat.com
hot like (A) robot - www.hot-like-a-robot.com
Hotbox, The - thehotbox.net

I

Iamb - myspace.com/theiamb
Ian Galleghar - joycontrol.com
id - www.thebandid.com
Ill Niño - www.illnino.com
In Her Honor - www.myspace.com/inherhonor
Inches Like Miles - www.incheslikemiles.com
Inmortal - www.myspace.com/duoinmortal
innocent - www.innocentnoise.com
Interpol - www.interpolny.com
irradio - www.irradiomusic.com

J

Jessie Sparks - www.jessiesparks.com
Johanna Chase - www.johannachase.com
johnny hotcock & the haters - www.johnnyhotcock.com
Josh Damigo - www.myspace.com/joshdamigo
Junco Soul - www.juncosoul.com

K

Kama Linden - www.kamalinden.com/
Kamala Five - www.kamalafive.com
Kasper and Nuze - www.myspace.com/kasperandnuze
Kavena - www.kavena.com
keven - kevenwho.com
Known Artist - www.myspace.com/knownartista
KryptomatiK - www.myspace.com/thekryptomatik
Kyle Phelan - www.kylephelan.com

L

La Dolce Beat - www.ladolcebeat.com
ladies and gentlemen - www.ladiesandgentlemen.cjb.net
Last Chance to Breath - www.myspace.com/lastchancetobreethe
last place trophy - www.ic-musicmedia.com/lastplacetrophy
LeperKhanz, The - www.leperkhanz.com/
Leslie & The LYs - myspace.com/lesliehall
Lewis - www.lewismusic.net
Life Nine - www.lifeninemusic.com
Lint - www.myspace.com/lintband
liqdzunshine - www.liqdzunshine.com
Liquid Conscience - www.liquidconscience.com
Lunar Resistance - myspace.com/lunarresistance

M

Magdalena (UK) - www.magdalenaband.co.uk/
Maniqui Lazer - www.maniquilazer.com
Mar - www.myspace.com/silenticeland
maxwell stone - www.maxwellstonerock.tk
Meatplow - www.meatplowmusic.com
Mesawest - www.mesawestmusic.com
Midget Madness - www.headlife.com/music.htm
MiGs, The - themigs.com
mindless self indlugence - www.myspace.com/mindlessselfindulgence
Missing Since Yesterday - www.missingsinceyesterday.com
mister valentine - www.mistervalentine.net
Modoc - www.modoc-rocks.com
monody - www.myspace.com/monodytheband
Monsters from Mars - monstersfrommars.tripod.com
Mursic - www.mursic.com
my condolences - www.myspace.com/mycondolences
My Heart, Decietful - myspace.com/myheartdecietful
my laughing face - www.mylaughingface.com

N

Nate Smith - www.myspace.com/natesmithrock
New Moderns, The - www.thenewmoderns.com
Night Train - www.gunsnrosestribute.com
Nixon Car Washing Team, The - www.thenixoncarwashingteam.tk/
No Sign Of Weakness - www.myspace.com/nosignofweakness
Noiz - www.myspace.com/oceansidenoiz

O

October Burning - myspace.com/octoberburning
Off Track - www.offtrack.cjb.net
Orange Sheila - www.orangesheila.com

P

Palm Trees - members.cox.net/thepalmtrees
Passe Future - www.passefuture.com
Peachcake - www.myspace.com/peachcake
Peppermints, The - home.earthlink.net/~marenthebest
perfect blue - www.myspace.com/theperfectblue
Pinkly Smooth - myspace.com/pinklysmooth
Plane Withot A Pilot - www.purevolume.com/planewithoutapilot
Plastic - www.thedropscience.com/audioplastic
play pretty for baby - www.playprettyforbaby.com
Pop Narcotic, The - www.thepopnarcotic.com
PROJECT: out of bounds - projectoutofbounds.com
Psg - www.psgspot.com
Psychoactive - myspace.com/psychoactivemusic
Pterodactobot! - www.myspace.com/wetrenchgalaxies
public puppet - www.myspace.com/publicpuppet

Q

Quinto Sol - quintosolmusic.com

R

Racing the Sun - www.racingthesun.com
rainbow jimmies - www.myspace.com/rainbowjimmies
Rat City Riot - www.ratcityriot.com
Ready For Vegas - www.myspace.com/readyforvegas
Retry This Mission - www.myspace.com/retrythismission
Revolution Earth - www.revolutionearthrecords.com
riding shot gunn - ridingshotgunn.com
Riot Team - www.myspace.com/riotteamtunes
Rising Sound Productions - www.risingsound.com
Ritual - www.ritualrocks.com
Robert Garrett Blues Trio - tupelobluemusic.com
Robot Ate Me, The - www.therobotateme.com
Rolling Reunion - www.rollingreunion.com
Runner - none

S

safety orange - www.safetyorange.com
Samantha Cathcart - www.myspace.com/samanthacathcartmusic
Scissors in Daylight - www.myspace.com/scissorsindaylight
Sex Tape Scandal - www.myspace.com/sextapescandal
Shighlo - www.myspace.com/shighlo
Shiva - www.shivanoise.cjb.net
Showface - www.showface.com
Sing The Body Electric - www.singthebodyelectric.com
Skip Spiro's Little Big Band - www.myspace.com/littlebigband
Slightly Stoopid - www.slightlystoopid.com
Slow Roll - www.myspace.com/slowroll
Solipsis - www.myspace.com/solipsis
sotte fuerte - www.chicolist.com
Soulastar - www.soulastar.com
SpacePilot - www.myspace.com/spacepilot
Spare Room - www.spareroomband.cjb.net
Spend The Night - www.spendthenight.net
Spitting Dragon - www.spittingdragon.com/
St. Diablo - www.stdiablo.com
Stone Senses - www.stonesenses.com
Stranger - www.strangerband.com
Stumpy - www.stumpyonline.com
Subject to Change - www.geocities.com/stcwebsite
Sweetness - www.sweetnesstheband.com
sworn to secrecy - www,myspace.com/sworn2secrecy
syndicate - myspace.com/syndicateus

T

Tandemoro - www.tandemoro.com
Test Tube Bastards - www.testubebastards.tk
Texas Death Star - texasdeathstar.com/
that other band - www.purevolume.com/thatotherband
The Abandoned Act - www.myspace.com/theabandonedact
The Alfabet Bombers - www.myspace.com/abcbombers
The Atomic Bomb Audition - www.theatomicbombaudition.com
The Chaos Theory - www.chaostheorylive.com
the city battlefield - www.myspace.com/thecitybattlefield
The City's Finest - www.myspace.com/thecitysfinest
The Girl With Violent Arms - myspace.com/thegirlwithviolentarms
The Hill Street Hustlaz - myspace.com/hillsthustlaz
The Manhattan Address - myspace.com/themanhattanaddress
The Napoleon Complex - thenapoleoncomplex.com
The Night After - www.myspace.com/thenightafter
The nixon car washing team - www.geocities.com/thenixoncarwashingteam/
The Noise Division - www.thenoisedivision.tk
The One Too Many Project - www.myspace.com/theonetoomanyproject
The Rocket Summer - profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=3099109
The Trophy Life - www.myspace.com/thetrophylifeband
The Twisted Minds - www.thetwistedminds.com
The Unseen - www.theunseen.com
The Waking Moment - www.thewakingmoment.com
Thee Corsairs - www.theecorsairs.com
THEnick - rockthenick.net
They Walk In Line - www.theywalkinline.com
Three Times Fast - www.3xfast.com
Tiger Army - www.tigerarmy.com
Tilyila - www.myspace.com/tilyila
Tragic Symphony - www.members.tripod.com/nocturnevamp
Train Vs. Auto! - www.snowshoebbq.org/tva
Triceratron - www.myspace.com/triceratron
Turn Your Head and Cough - www.tyhcmusic.com
Turnpike - turnpike.moonfruit.com
turtle wing dream - www.mp3.com/turtle_wing_dream

U

unbeknown - www.unbeknown.com
underwood - www.underwoodmusic.com

V

Valient Thorr - www.valientthorr.com
vanity kissed vanity - www.vanitykissedvanity.net
vinyl vision - myspace.com/vinylvisionmusic

W

Well Rose - www.wellrose.com
White Noiz - myspace.com/thewhitenoiz
Withstanding Sorrow - myspace.com/withstandingsorrow
Wounded Memories - www.mysapce.com/woundedmemories

Z

Zane - aol.com
Zordorf - www.myspace.com/zordorf

{

{species}DROID - www.speciesdroid.com