" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

PopPunk

"

"the 3rd" - www.the-third.net

(

(Hat Trick - www.myspace.com/hattrick

#

16 Hour Drive - www.16hourdrive.com
2 Pump Chump - www.2pumpchump.com
2nd Best - mp3.com/2ndbestpunk
51-Fifty - www.51-fifty.com
52metro - www.52metro.com
5606 - www.myspace.com/5606
7 point 9 - www.myspace.com/7point9
80s Combat - www.80scombat.net

A

A Day In Attica - www.purevolume.com/adayinattica
A Dull Science - www.myspace.com/adullscience
A Moment Too Soon - www.amomenttoosoon.com
A Simple Ending - www.myspace.com/asimpleending
Afghan`Banana`Stand - www.myspace.com/afghanbananastand
After Curfew - www.aftercurfewrock.com
Aftermarket - www.71records.com
Aimless - www.aimlessrock.cjb.net
Alabaster - www.myspace.com/alabaster
All Ways Out - www.allwaysout.com
Allotic - www.allotic.com
Almost There - www.geocities.com/almostthererocks/almostthere.html
Argus - www.argusband.com
Arliss - www.geocities.com/arliss_band
AroundtheCorner - www.atcrock.vze.com
As Seasons Fall - www.asseasonsfall.com
Audio Karate - www.audiokarate.com

B

Best Days Behind - www.bestdaysbehind.com
Big Reward - www.bigreward.net/
Black Market Hearts - www.blackmarkethearts.com
Black Sheep Freaks - www.bsf.moonfruit.com
blank label - www.blanklabel.tk
bLiNd * end - www.myspace.com/blindendsa
boston nesteby - www.fluffcore.com
Bound for Riverside - www.boundforriverside.com
Brake Left - www.myspace.com/brakeleft
Buffcode - www.buffcode.com
BuRbs, The - www.burbsmusic.com
Bye Sami - www.byesami.com

C

C-Sped - groups.msn.com/c-sped
Candy - www.myspace.com/candy
Captain Scurvey - www.myspace.com/captainscurvey
cardiac kidz - www.myspace.com/cardiackidz
Checkpoint - www.checkxpoint.tk
chico escuela - chicoescuela.com
Cider - www.cidermusic.com
CodeName: rocky - www.codenamerocky.com
Color Blind Light - www.colorblindlight.com
Copyright - www.copyrightband.com
corporate authority - www.corporateauthoritymusic.com
Crosstown Rival - www.crosstownrival.net

D

Dagger - www.myspace.com/dagger
Dead Norman - www.deadnorman.tk
dead serious roar - myspace.com/deadserious
Demise Of Hollywood - www.myspace.com/demiseofhollywood
Dispatcher Cliff - www.dispatchercliff.com
Don't Try This At Homme - purevolume.com/donttrythisathome
Dont Look Down - www.dontlookdown.com
Down 19 - www.down19.tk
dr. jeckill - www.drjeckill.com
Dresden's Burning! - dresdensburning.com
Drowning Adam - www.drowningadam.com
Drowning Fish - www.drowningfish.com

E

easton legacy - www.myspace.com/eastonlegacy
Endless Yesterday - www.myspace.com
Erks, The - www.theerks.com

F

Faded - www.fadedmusic.com
Failure By Design - www.flashbuilder.net/users/failurebydesign
Falling Face Forward - myspace.com/ffforward
Fed Up 74 - www.fedup74.com
Feed Trix - www.geocities.com/feed_trix/
Fiasco! - myspace.com/fiascomusic
Final Word, The - www.thefinalword.tk
first breakdown - www.firstbreakdown.com
Fist-15 - www.fist-15.com
Five Minutes to Freedom - www.fiveminutestofreedom.com
forever febuary - www.geocites.com/foreverfebuary07
Forfit - www.mp3.com/forfit
Four of Five - www.fouroffive.com
Fozzy's Hero - www.fozzyshero.com
Frequently Asked Questions - www.frequentlyaq.dot.nu

G

Generic Four Plu - www.genericfourply.tk
Gino's eyeball - clix.to/ginoseyeball
Goodbye Matt - myspace.com/goodbyematt
Goodnight Caulfield - myspace.com/goodnightcaulfield
Guns of Navarone - www.gunsofnavarone.com

H

Hagfish - www.hagfishonline.com
Half Past Tomorrow - www.geocities.com/punkclover/halfpasttomorrow.html?1042426190624
Haven21 - www.haven21.com
Hello John - www.hello-john.com
Hide the details! - www.myspace.com/hidethedetailsband
High Like Five - myspace.com/highlikefiverock
Hippocampus - kentdev.com/hippocampus
Homegrown - homegrownonline.com
Honor Wounds - www.honorwoundsmusic.moonfruit.com
Hudson - www.hudsonrock.tk
Hyperbole - hyperbole.us

I

Insite - www.insitemx.net
Interrupted - www.angelfire.com/band2/interrupted/index.htm

J

Jack\'s Mannequin - www.jacksmannequin.com
JANE likes DICK - jldrocks.com
Jasper and the Chameleon Thief - www.myspace.com/jasperandthechameleonthief
Johnny Respect - www.johnnyrespect.com

K

Killing Aristotle - www.killingaristotle.com
KING's TONIC - myspace.com/kingstonic

L

Last Light - www.myspace.com/lastlightmusic
Last Years Forecast - www.mypsace.com/lastyearsorecast
Later Days - www.later-days.com
le tigre - www.letigreworld.com
left on rockford - www.myspace.com/leftonrockford
Lemon Yellow - lemonpunk.com
less than famous - www.lessthanfamous.com
Life Won't Wait - www.geocities.com/lifewontwaitmusic
Life's Great Tragedy - www.myspace.com/lifesgreattragedy
Lollygag - lollygagrocks.com
Losing Balance - www.adolescentrecords.com
Louden Swain - www.loudenswain.com
Lower Fayme - www.freewebs.com/lowerfayme
lucky punch - www.luckypunch.ca

M

Makeout, The - www.the-makeout.com
Man Minus Label - www.manminuslabel.com
Marron's Assignment - www.mapunk.com
Mas Macho - www.masmacho.net
Mest - www.mestcrapp.com
Middle, The - www.themiddlerocks.com
Mind Driver - www.minddriver.org
monkey killers - www.mkrock.tk
Motion City Soundtrack - motioncitysoundtrack.com
My Former Self - www.myformerself.com
My Last Day - www.mylastdaymusic.com

N

Nemo - www.nemorocks.com
Neptune Thomas - www.neptunethomas.com
Never A Chance - www.myspace.com/neveruhchance
Never Render - neverrender.cjb.net
New Age Heroes - www.myspace.com/newageheroes
new found glory - newfoundglory.com
Next To Nothing - www.nexttonothing.net
Nicollen - www.geocities.com/nicollenband
No Fault Syndrome - www.nofaultsyndrome.com
No More Encore - www.nomoreencore.com
Nocturnal Emission - www.freewebs.com/okamimitsurugi
Nolan - www.nolanrocks.com
Norhing Special - www.nothingspecialrock.com
Not Your Hero - www.notyourhero.co.uk
nothingspecial - nothingspecial.iuma.com
Nude - www.myspace.com/nude
Numbers On Napkins - www.badstainrecords.com/non.html
Nutcutters, The - www.nutcutters.ch.vu

O

Off * Beat - www.offbeat.50megs.com
Off Centre - www.myspace.com/offcentre182
On the Run - www.myspace.com/ontheruntcb
once over - www.onceoveronline.com
One For Hope - www.oneforhope.com
One For The Road - myspace.com/onefortheroadmusic
One Last Dream - www.onelastdream.com
One Last Time - www.oltmusic.tk
One Track Mind - www.onetrackmindmusic.com
open 24hours - community.webshots.com/user/mindlessfuck
Out of Line - www.geocities.com/punk_outofline
overran - www.overran.tk

P

Paper Soldiers, The - geocities.com/thepapersoldiers/thepapersoldiers.html
Paper Street - stl.poprocksandcoke.com/paperstreet
Parkhurst - www.mp3.com/parkhurst
Pensive - www.pensivepunk.com
Pep Rally Heroes - www.prhrock.com
Peppermint Creeps - www.myspace.com/creeps
pillbox remedy - www.soundclick.com/pillboxremedy
PiNkSiLvEr - myspace.com/pinksilver
Pocket Rocket - www.pocketrocket-music.com
Primitive - www.primitivetheband.com
Private Idea - www.privateidea.com/

R

Radio1 - www.myspace.com/radio1
Ransact - myspace.com/ransact5
Rear View - www.rearview.ca
relue - www.home.earthlink.net/~joelmuller/
Richard Cory - www.richardcory.tk
Riding ShotgunN - www.ridingshotgunn.com
Rookie 7 - www.rookierock.com
Roosevelt - www.rooseveltmusic.com
Round Three Fight - www.myspace.com/roundthreefight
Rounding third - roundingthird.net.tc

S

same difference - www.samediff.com
Same.AS.Before - www.sameasbefore.tk
Saturday Night Heroes - www.saturdaynightheroes.com
Schwank - www.freewebs.com/schwank
Set Course - www.myspace.com/setcourse
Seven Falls - www.myspace.com/sevenfalls
Shut Up Sigmund Freud - susf.real2reelrecords.com
simple plan - www.simpleplan.com
Sloppy Meateaters - www.sloppymeateaters.com
sluggo - www.slugg-omusic.com
Smoke'd out Indu$tries - www.geocities.com/smokedoutindustries
Sneak Preview - www.sneakpreviewmusic.tk
So Abused - artists.mp3s.com/artists/483/so_abused.html
So Long Davey! - www.myspace.com/solongdavey
Something Corporate - www.somethingorporate.com
Something Similar - www.somethingsimilar.co.uk
South Side Heroes - www.myspace.com/southsideheroes
Spazboy - www.spazboy.net
Split Seven - www.split7.net
Standpoint - www.standpointpunk.tk
starposters - www.starpostersrock.com
Start At Zero - www.myspace.com/startatzero
Start to Finish - mp3.com
State of Beyond - www.stateofbeyond.com
Stereo Summer - www.stereosummer.com
Still Standing - www.stillstandingpunkrock.com
Strave - www.strave.com
Strictly Business - www.strictlybusiness.20m.com
Strike Twelve - www.striketwelve.cjb.net
stupid like you - www.stupidlikeyou.tk
Sucky Wucky - www.suckywucky.tk
Suicide Tuesday - www.suicidetuesday.cjb.net
Sunrise Elementary - www.sunriseelementary.com
Supernova - www.supernovaarmy.com
Sweet Diss and the Comebacks - sweetdiss.b3an.com
Sweet Diss and the Comebacks (Updated) - www.myspace.com/comebacks

T

Ten On - www.ten-on.com
Thataway - www.purevolume.com/thataway
the binge - myspace.com/thebinge
The Chance - myspace.com/thechancemusic
The Go-sheilas - www.myspace.com/thegosheilas
The Graduates - www.myspace.com/thegraduatesca
the messies - www.themessies.com
The Misfortunes - www.themisfortunes.com
The Recovery - myspace.com/therecoverymusic
The Undecided - www.myspace.com/theundecidedaz
The WeeBee's - myspace.com
This End Up - www.thisendupmusic.com
This Lucid Dream - www.thisluciddream.cjb.net
ThreeToGetReady - www.threetogetready.com
Timespent - www.timespentmusic.com
Troy's Bucket - www.troysbucketmusic.com
Two Days Notice - www.twodaysnotice.com
Two Weeks Notice - www.twoweeksnoticemusic.com

U

Under Par - under_par_rock.tripod.com
Underhills, The - www.underhillsmusic.com
understated - www.understatedband.com
Unfinished Business - www.ubnaked.com
Upsyndrome - www.upsyndrome.com

V

Vex Tripp - www.geocities.com/vextripp

W

war against amy - www.myspace.com/waragainstamy
When You Say When - www.myspace.com/whenyousaywhen
who knows? - www.who-knows.cjb.net
Who Nose - www.whonose.net
winning_jersey - www.winningjersey.com
Without An Option - withoutanoption.tripod.com
Worst Episode Ever - worstepisode.com

X

XeightysiX - www.x86band.com
Xoversa - www.myspace.com/xoversa

Y

Your Favorite Something - www.sdmusicmatters.com/band.php?b=250

Z

Z Factorial - www.myspace.com/zfactorial
Zero 2 nonE - artists.mp3s.com/artists/396/sd-zero2none.html
Zero2nonE - www.zero2nonemusic.com