" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

Punk

*

*NoFences* - www.nofencesonline.com

.

.By.All.Means. - www.myspace.com/meansmusic

#

1 Man Short - www.1manshort.com
10xw - 10xw.com
1208 - www.1208music.com
12cent - www.12cent.com
2 Years - www.myspace.com/2years
3 Cent Nickle - www.3centnickle.com
8 Days After - 8daysafterband.piczo.com
97 Nothing - www.97nothing.vze.com

A

A Final Misconception - finalmisconception.tripod.com
A Futile Xistence - www.afutilex.com
A New Renaissance - www.mp3.com/a_new_renaissance
a The Undefined - www.undefinedpunkrock.tk
A Victim - casualrancidpunk.tripod.com
A Void - www.avoidband.com
A Waking Hour - www.purevolume.com/awakinghour
A Week's Change - www.aweekschange.com
A Weeks Change - www.geocities.com/aweekschange
Absolute Zeros - www.myspace.com/absolutezerosrule
Admit One - www.admitonemusic.com
Adolescents, The - www.theadolescents.com
Adolescents, The - www.theadolescents.net
agent orange - agentorange.com
Agente Calavera - www.agentecalavera.tl
Alex And His Droogs - www.aahd.tk
All American Monster - www.allamericanmonster.com
All Fools Day - www.purevolume.com/allfoolsday
All Or Nothing HC - www.ontherag.net/allornothinghc.htm
All Pride Aside - www.allprideaside.com
Almost Gone - almostgone.net
Always Faithful - www.alwaysfaithful.tk
AnOnImO - www.losanonimo.tk
anotherDAYstarts - www.anotherdaystarts.com
Anti-Glory - www.geocities.com/antiglory_x
Anti-Jingoism - www.antijingoism.tk
Anti-Social - www.freewebs.com/montebellosantisocial/
Any Given Day - www.anygivenday.co.uk
Atomic Crowd - www.atomiccrowd.com
Attic - www.myspace.com/theatticspace
authentic Sellout - www.myspace.com/authenticsellout
Avenue 384 - home.comcast.net/~ave384
Aw Shux - www.awshux.net

B

Back Alley Hooligans - myspace.com/backalleyhooligans
Backyard - www.backyardpunk.com
Baxter House - www.baxter-house.com
Beat up Betty - www.beatupbetty.tk
Before Today - beforetoday.net
Better Offs, The - www.betteroffs.com
Better Than Nothing - www.angelfire.com/punk4/btn/
Bloaks, The - www.geocities.com/jonedoom/index.html
Bloodhook - www.myspace.com/bloodhook
Blue Collar Resistance - www.bluecollarresistance.com
Blue Collar Special - www.bluecollarspecial.com
Bolus - www.geocities.com/bolus3
Bomb$kill - www.bombskill.cjb.net
Borderline Eleven - www.mp3.com/_untouched_
Brass Taxx - www.brasstaxx.com
Breaking Ground - myspace.com/breakingground
Brothel Dwellers - myspace.com/brotheldwellers
Bumbklaatt - www.bumbklaatt.com
Bunny Complex, The - www.punkdisasters.com/bunnycomplex
Burning Sienna - www.burningsienna.direct.at
By All Means - www.myspace.com/meansmusic or www.byallmeansmusic.com

C

California Redemption - www.caredemption.com
Cambio y Fuera - www.cambioyfuera.cjb.net
Can-E-Ball - myspace.com/caneball
Canada 13 - www.geocities.com/canada13_the_band
cause4alarm_ - www.webspawner.com/users/cause4alarm/index.html
Caustic Uproar - www.causticuproar.com
Cautioned - cautioned.blogspot.com/
Cell Block 5 - orangepeal.com
Cellphish - www.cellphish.com
centerfolds, the - www.thecenterfolds.com
Chaos Youth - devoted.to/chaosyouth
Chaser - www.chaserpunk.com
CigaR - www.cigartheband.com
CIP - www.mp3.com/consideritpunishment
City Mouse - www.myspace.com/citymouse
Civil Youth - profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=44586623
Code 415 - www.code415.com
Cokate - www.cokate.tk
Common Ground - www.mp3.com/xxcommongroundxx
Common Ground, The - groups.msn.com/thecommonground
Compromising Andrew - compromisingandrew.cjb.net
Concise - www.concisepunk.com
conformacide - conformacide.cjb.net
Confronted - www.bekin.com
Counting The Days - www.countingthedays.tk
Coup d'etat - myspace.com/coupdetat2
crasheed - www.crasheed.com/
Crime In America - www.crimeinamerica.net
Critical Me - www.criticalme.com
Cut-Offs, The - www.thecut-offs.com
cutthroat piracy - uti.gq.nu

D

Dahmer's Diner - littledevilbuttons.com/dahmerspage.htm
Dead Blonde Girlfriend - www.myspace.com/deadblondegirlfriend
Dead Enderz - www.myspace.com/deadenderzmusic
Death In Me - www.deathinme.com
Defects - www.fuckthedefects.com
Di - diunderground.com
Dirtbag Surfers - www.dirtbagsurfers.com
Disabled Youth - www.geocities.com/disabledyouthpunx
DiSaBlEdYoUtH - www.geocities.com/disabledyouthpunks
Diversion - www.myspace.com/diversionrocks
division of authority - www.brewchaos.tk
Dogmatic - www.mp3.com/dogmaticpunk
Dogwood - dogwood.ws
Don't Feed Bill - www.dontfeedbill.tk
donthavejack - www.donthavejack.cjb.net
Dorado Gold - www.doradogold.com
Dose of Adolescence - www.dofamusic.com
Double Minor - www.geocities.com/doubleminorpunk
Double Sided - www.doublesided.cjb.net
Drapes, The - www.deliberatelyinsane.com/drapes
Driven - www.drivenmusic.org
Dsnf - myspace.com/dsnfpunx
Duff-O-Cide - www.duff-o-cide.com
Dumbfound - www.dumbfoundmusic.com

E

EarlyTimes - www.earlytimesmusic.com
Edison - www.edisonpunk.com
elemenopees, The - www.mp3.com/elemenopees
Enemy Destroyer - myspace.com/enemydestroyer
Enough Already - www.geocities.com/eahunkrock/
Epitome of Exact, The - www.theepitomeofexact.tk
Erik Anarchy - www.myspace.com/erikanarchy1
Eukaryotics, The - www.theeukaryotics.cjb.net
Every Other Person - www.eopmusic.cjb.com
Exit-21 - www.exit21rocks.com

F

F.o.N. - www.fonland.com
Faceless Warrior - www.facelesswarrior.com
Fading Fast - www.fading-fast.com
Fairow - www.fairow.com
Fall Apart - www.myspace.com/fallapart
Falling For Alba - mp3.com/fallingforalba
Fallout Theory - www.sonicbids.com/fallouttheory
Far From Lost - www.farfromlost.com
Farcus - www.farcusmusic.com
Farfetched - www.farfetched.web1000.com
Fatal Love - www.myspace.com/afatallove
Ferretto - www.ferrettoband.com
Fifty On Their Heels - www.myspace.com/fiftyontheirheels
Finite - www.thefinitesite.com
Flashing Susie - www.flashingsusie.com
Fletch - www.fletchmusic.tk
Flight Risk - www.myspace.com/flightrisk
Foods, The - www.thefoods.musicpage.com
Forever Undone - www.myspace.com/foreverundone
Forget THe Jones' - www.forgetjones.com
Forthrite - www.forthrite.com
Forty Winks - www.fortywinkslounge.com
Frontline FCM - www.frontlinefcm.cjb.net
Frontside Five - www.frontsidefive.net
Full Pledged - www.myspace.com/fullpledged

G

GenerationPunk - generationpunk.com
Giltstricken - giltstricken.tripod.com
Given Pointless Opportunities - www.gpomusic.tk
Gone With Mark - www.gonewithmark.com
Good vs Evil - www.goodvsevil.com
Goodbye Forever - www.goodbye-forever.com
Goolong Fong - www.myspace.com/goolongfong
Great Awakening, The - thegreatawakening.net
Ground Zero - www.groundzerosd.com
Guillotine - www.xguillotinex.com
Guttermouth - www.xxx-guttermouth-xxx.com

H

Happy Hamburger - happyhammbuger.com
Have You Seen Her - haveyouseenher.com
Heartaches, The - artists.mp3s.com/artists/563/heartaches.html
Hellfire Trigger - www.hellfiretrigger.com
Hence the Name - www.hencethename.net
Heroe - www.southbayrecords.com/heroe
Hillstreet Stranglers, The - www.eisforevil.org
Hollywood Hate - www.hollywoodhate.com
Hopeless Tommy - www.hopelesstommy.cjb.net
HorrorPops - www.myspace.com/horrorpops

I

Iconoclastic Attack - www.i-attack.tk
in the red - www.inthered.cc
Inciting Riots - www.incitingriots.50megs.com
Infamous USA - www.infamoususa.tk
Infection - www.myspace.com/infectionkids
Informal Society - www.myspace.com/informalsociety
InMemory - www.inmemorymusic.com
International Businessmen - www.intlbmen.com
Invictus - invictus5@hotmail.com
Irrational Thought - www.geocities.com/irrationalthought

J

Jack-Knife Jokers - www.geocities.com/jackknifejokers/
jakked rabbits - myspace.com/jakkedrabbits
Jet Eye - www.jet-eye.com
Jett - jettsandiego.com

K

KaMa - kamapunk.tripod.com
Kbh - wwww.kbhmafia.com
Ketchikan - www.myspace.com/ketchikanmusic
Kill Baby Kill - www.killbabykill.org
Kill The Drive - www.myspace.com/killthedrive
KillRadio - www.killradiorevolution.com
King Minus - www.kingminus.com

L

La Raza Pura - myspace.com/larazapura
Lakritz - www.myspace.com/lakritz
Lame Excuses, The - groups.msn.com/thelameexcuses
Larger Than Life - www.largerthanlifemusic.com
Last 2 KNow - myspace.com/lasttoknowpunk
Last Action Zeros - www.lastactionzeros.com
Last Collapse - www.lastcollapse.com
Last Real Deal - www.myspace.com/lrd www.lastrealdeal.com
Last Uprising - www.lastuprising.com
Le Fray - lefray.tk
Left Out - leftoutcrew.8k.com
Legionnaires, The - www.thelegionnaires.com
Levity - www.levity.us
Life Crisis - www.lifecrisiscentral.com
Life is Forgotten - www.lifeisforgotten.com
Life Without - www.mp3.com/lifewithout
Lik - www.lik.com.au
Liquid Image - surf.to/liquidimage
Living Dred - myspace.com/livingdred
Lockjaw Luke - www.lockjawluke.itgo.com
londons falling - www.londonsfalling.cjb.net
Los Karma - www.karmaceuticos.com
Los Kung Fu Monkeys - www.loskfm.com
Los Pitufoz - lospitufoz.tk
Loser Kids - www.loserkidsrock.tk
Love Kills Love - www.foodstamprecords.com
Lower Class Brats - www.lowerclassbrats.com
Lucky 7 - www.feelingluckypunk.com

M

Major Minority - www.majorminority.dreamhost.com
Mass Street Murder - www.massstmurder.com
Medio - www.medioband.com
Mercury Legion - www.mercurylegion.com
Mercy Road - www.devoted.to/mercyroad
Mice, The - micemusic.com
Mikey's Attic - www.mikeysattic.com
Misled - www.misledsm.com
Misled Citizen - misledcitizen.com
Misled Citizen - myspace.com/misledcitizen
Miss October - www.missoctober.net
missing children - www.missingchildrenpunks.cjb.net
Mission Project - www.missionproject.net
Model Citizen - www.angryamerica.com
Mop Level 4 - moplevel4.com
Mother Russia - www.motherrussia.cc
My 2 Dads - www.myspace.com/my2dads

N

Naturals, The - www.thenaturals.cjb.net
Neighborhood Icon - www.neighborhoodicon.com
New Radio - www.myspace.com/newradiopunk
New Skool Kings - www.myspace.com/newskoolkings
Next To Impossible - www.nexttoimpossible.rocks.it
Ninefold - www.ninefold.ws
No Bragging Rights - www.myspace.com/nobraggingrights
No One Knows - www.geocities.com/onlyisucks/no_one_knows.html
No One Knows NOK - www.myspace.com/nok1
No Relief - www.no-relief.com
No Significance - www.nosignificance.cjb.net
No Solution - www.geocities.com/no_solution333/ns1.html?1059410520277
No Thanx To Paul - www.nothanxtopaul.com
No Value - www.geocities.com/screechingpunk1/novalue
No Way Jose - www.noway-jose.com
No Way Out - www.nwomusic.com
Nofx - www.nofxofficialwebsite.com
Nothin' 2 Lose - nothin2loserocks.tripod.com
Nothing New Tomorrow - www.nothingnewtomorrow.cjb.com
Now Is Nothing - www.nowisnothing.com
Nowheresville - www.nowheresville.net

O

Off By One - www.offbyoneonline.com
Off Track - www.offtrack.moonfruit.com
OffCentre - myspace.com/offcentrizzle
Oi Kontrol Oi - www.oikontoloi.tk
Once Again - www.1ceagain.com
One Rival - www.myspace.com/onerival
Operation Hooligan - www.purevolume.com/operationhooligan
Operation Human Shield - www.myspace.com/operationhumanshield
Operation Vacusuck - www.ovspunk.com
Organic Waste - www.organic-waste.tk
Outtareach - www.outtareach.com

P

P.B.R. - www.pbrpunks.com
P.O.P. - www.mp3.com/p_o_p
Paddy Wagon - myspace.com/paddywagonrules
Pardon My Extinguisher - www.myspace.com/pardonmyextinguisher
Payola - www.geocities.com/payolapunx
Peccadilloes - peccadilloes.net
Penfold - www.penfold.netfirms.com
Pennywise - www.pennywisdom.com
Pin - pinmusic.com
Pivit - www.pivit.com
Pointless - www.pointlessband.com
Political Disorder - www.freewebs.com/politicaldisorder/
pollywogs - newsales.com/pollywogs
Postal Discretion - www.postaldiscretion.com
Pridebowl - www.pridebowl.org
Problem Solved - www.problemsolvedband.com
Prognosis Negative - www.myspace.com/theprognosisnegative
Pulley - www.x-members.com

R

R.o.R - on.to/ror
Rad - www.radpunk.com/
rancid - rancidrancid.com
RBS Syndrome - www.rbssyndrome.com
rcx - geocities.com/ryanconradx/
Read between the lies - www.rbtl.cjb.net
Reflective Insight - www.reflectiveinsight.com
Rehab For Quitters - www.rehabforquitters.com
Rejected Few - rejectedfew.com
Remik - www.remikpunk.com
Resistencia - www.resistencia-13.com
Revenge Club - www.revengeclub.net
Riboflavin' - www.myspace.com/riboflavinsd
Rigamortis Tortus - www.rigamortistortus.cjb.net
Riotgun - www.riotgun.com
Roadside Affair - groups.yahoo.com/group/roadsideaffair/
Ronin - www.purevolume.com/ronin
Runt - www.runtonline.cjb.net

S

S.l.t.r. - www.myspace.com/sltr
Salinger - www.salingermusic.tk
Save The Oysters - www.savetheoysters.cjb.net
Saving face - www.savingfaceonline.com
Searching for Daryl - searchingfordaryl.com
Second Thought - www.secondthought1.com
Second to None - www.220punk.com/
Second2Last - s2lbitches.com
Shift Man Shift - www.shiftmanshift.com
Should Have Figured? - hometown.aol.com/blinkfsas/myhomepage/index.html
Shrooms, The - theshrooms.com
Shut Your Face - geocities.com/syfband
Sic Waiting - www.sicwaiting.com
simontronic - www.simontronic.com
Simple Crash - www.simplecrash.cjb.net
Single Handed - www.singlehandedonline.com
Sk8orDie - www.sk8ordie.net
Skankles, The - www.geocities.com/theskankles
skeetball - www.skeetballmusic.com
Skip Jack - crookedrecords.com
Skipjack - www.crookedrecords.com
Skyline Collapse - www.skylinecollapse.com
Slugg-o - www.slugg-o.com
Smogtown - smogtown.tripod.com
So Long The Refuge - www.purevolume.com/solongtherefuge
Sounds Like Disaster - www.myspace.com/soundslikedisaster
spent idols - spentcity.com
Split The Difference - www.stdrock.com
Splitting Seconds - www.splittingseconds.com
Spunk - www.myspace.com/spunkclx
State Of Mind - www.stateofmindmusic.coom
Steal The Spotlight - groups.msn.com/stealthespotlight
Straight Forward - www.straightforwardmusic.com
Strung out - www.strung-out.com
Stuck Naked - www.mp3.com/stucknaked
Sub-conformist - sub-conformist.tripod.com
Suburban Suicide - www.suburbansuicide.com
Suffer the Heat - launch.groups.yahoo.com/group/sufferheat/
Surfing Socrates - www.myspace.com/surfingsocrates
Sweet Dependency - www.sweetdependency.com
Swindle - www.swindle.ca

T

Take the Crown - www.takethecrown.com
Tantive IV - www.myspace.com/tantive4rock
Teenage Corpses - www.myspace.com/teenagecorpses
Tercia - www.tercia.cjb.net
Terezodu - www.terezodu.tk
Terminal Holocaust - www.terminalholocaust.com
The Abrasives - www.theabrasives.com
The Adored - www.rocktheadored.com
The Deadbeat Babies - myspace.com/thedeadbeatbabies
The Filthies - www.thefilthies.com
The Following Announcement - www.myspace.com/thefollowingannouncement
The Fratellis - thfratellis.net
The Great Awakening - www.thegreatawakening.net
The Human Killers - www.thehumankillers.tk
The Ignorant - www.theignorant.com
The Inebriated - www.myspace.com/inebriatedsd
The Kassos - littledevilbuttons.com/kassospage.htm
the Lost - www.thelostmusic.net
The Manatee Band - www.themanateeband.com
The Manhattan Project - myspace.com/tmpizzle
The Mighty Regis - www.myspace.com/themightyregis
The New Addiction - www.thenewaddiction.com
The Raypiers - www.geocities.com/theraypiers
The Repulsed - www.therepulsed.tk
the resistors - www.the-resistors.com
The Rich White Males - myspace.com/therichwhitemales
the rivals - www.the-rivals.tk
The Scarred - www.thescarred.com
The Silence - www.thesilencemusic.com
The Slicks - www.theslickssuck.com
The Stems - www.myspace.com/thestems1
The Victim Of... - www.thevictimof.com
The Wastrels - www.thewastrels.com
The Wrecking Dead - myspace.com/wreckingdead
Thisday - www.thisday.netfirms.com
THK - thehumankillers.cjb.net
Three Piece Scandal - www.threepiecescandal.com
Throwaway - www.throwaway.8k.com
Torg - www.myspace.com/torg
Toxins, The - www.thetoxins.tk
Trift - www.triftmusic.cjb.net
Tsunami Bomb - www.tsunamibomb.com
Tub, The - www.geocities.com/thetubsite
Tuberculosis Boys - www.myspace.com/tuberculosisboys
Twelve North - www.mp3.com/twelve_north

U

umbra - www.myspace.com/umbra
uncalledfor - www.uncalledforpunk.com
Underclass Heroes - myspace.com/underclassheroes
UNDERshade - www.undershademusic.com
unthankful - www.geocities.com/unthankfulgore
Unwritten Law - www.unwrittenlaw.com
upstart destructo - www.myspace.com/upstartdestructo
US Theory - www.ustheory.com

V

Valley Of Visions - www.mp3.com/valleyofvisions
Vandals, The - www.vandals.com
Verbal Diarrhea - www.verbaldiarrheasd.cjb.net
veXed - musicvexed.tripod.com
VoodooGlowskulls - www.voodooglowskulls.com

W

W.N.P. (We Need Pussy) - www.myspace.com/wnp
Walk The Line - www.walktheline.net
Wanted Dead - wanteddead.com
Wanzout - www.wanzout.com
Wasted Society - www.myspace.com/wasted society
Whippersnapper - www.purevolume.com/whippersnapper
Whole Wheat Bread - myspace.com/wholewheatbread
Without A Shadow - www.myspace.com/officialwas
Without MF Order - www.myspace.com/withoutmforder
Without Remorse - www.withoutremorse.net
Without Warning - www.withoutwarning.8.com
Wolfgang Bang - www.wolfgangbang.com

Y

Yank! - www.mp3.com/yank_me
You And What Army - come.to/yawa

Z

ZSK - www.skatepunks.de