" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

A

A Beatiful Chaos - www.shatteredharvest.com
A Billion Ernies - abillionernies.com
A Blinding Silence - ablindingsilence.com
A Boy and His Gun - www.myspace.com/abhg
a broken mind - www.myspace.com/abrokenmind
A Calmer Day - myspace.com/acalmerday
A Change of Heart - myspace.com/changeofheart5
A Cut Above - www.acutabove.cjb.com
A Day In Attica - www.purevolume.com/adayinattica
A Day of Ruin - www.myspace.com/adayofruin
A Days Recover - www.adaysrecover.tk
A Dead Giveaway - www.adeadgiveaway.com
A Dead Revelation - www.myspace.com/adeadrevelation
A Distant Memory - www.purevolume.com/adistantmemory
A Dreadful Fall - www.myspace.com/adreadfulfall
A Dull Science - www.myspace.com/adullscience
A Fall Farewell - www.afallfarewell.com
A Fatal Defect - www.myspace.com/afataldefect
A Final Misconception - finalmisconception.tripod.com
A Foreign Emergency - aforeignemergency.cjb.net/
A Futile Xistence - www.afutilex.com
A Jumpstart - www.ajumpstart.com
a kid at heart - boy.threeink.com
A Life In Vain - eee.alifeinvain.com
A Midday Atlantic - www.myspace.com/amiddayatlantic
A Midnight White - www.myspace.com/amidnightwhite
A Mind Awake - amindawake.net
A Moment Too Soon - www.amomenttoosoon.com
A Music Box Serenade - www.amusicboxserenade.com
A Never Ending Murder - myspace.com/aneverendingmurder
A New Dan Regas - www.geocities.com/anewdanregas
A New Renaissance - www.mp3.com/a_new_renaissance
A Novel Form - www.anovelform.com
A Park Tradition - www.myspace.com/aparktradition
A Prize Worth Killing - www.apwk.net
A Shattered Hope - www.warriorthreads.com
A Shattered Hope - www.ashatteredhope.net
A Silent Frequency - www.myspace.com/asilentfrequency
A Simple Ending - www.myspace.com/asimpleending
A Sinful Attraction - myspace.com/asinfulattraction
A Single Second - www.asinglesecond.net
A Smear Campaign - www.myspace.com/asmearcampaign
A Storybook Ending - astorybookending.com
A Tad & A Half - www.myspace.com/atadahalf
A Tear Sheds - www.atearsheds.com
a The Undefined - www.undefinedpunkrock.tk
A Victim - casualrancidpunk.tripod.com
A Void - www.avoidband.com
A Waking Hour - www.purevolume.com/awakinghour
A Week's Change - www.aweekschange.com
A Weeks Change - www.geocities.com/aweekschange
A.s.l. - www.aslmusic.com
Abandoned Soulz - www.myspace.com/abandonedsoulz
Abandoned Toys - www.abandonedtoys.com/
Abbreviated Daylight - myspace.com/abbreviateddaylight
Abduction! - myspace.com/abducionca
Abetwar - myspace.com/abetwar
Abigails Attic - www.imnotabigail.com
Absolutaedium - www.myspace.com/absolutaedium
Absolute Zeros - www.myspace.com/absolutezerosrule
Absynthe - construct.host.sk/absynthe
Abuse, The - www.theabuse.com
Acceptance - www.acceptancemusic.com
Accident Experiment, The - theaccidentexperiment.net
Acidic Front, The - www.theacidicfront.com
Across The Room - www.acrosstheroom.com
Acts of Aggression - actsofaggression.com
Adam Sisco - purevolume.com/adamsisco
AdamsFall - www.adamsfall.com
Adan_Nuvo - www.adan-nuvo.com
Adela Rose (this is a new site) - www.adelarose.com
Admit One - www.admitonemusic.com
Adolescents, The - www.theadolescents.net
Adolescents, The - www.theadolescents.com
Adrian Emmanuel - myspace.com/adrianemmanuel
Aerial - www.aerialmusic.net
Aeroplanos - www.aeroplanos.com.mx
Aethyria - artists.mp3s.com/artists/182/aethyria.html
Afghan`Banana`Stand - www.myspace.com/afghanbananastand
AFI - www.afireinside.net
After - www.retfa.com
After Curfew - www.aftercurfewrock.com
After Midnight Project - myspace.com/aftermidnightproject
After The Tragedy - www.myspace.com/afterthetragedy
Aftermarket - www.71records.com
against all hope - www.againstallhope.net
Against The Season - againsttheseason.com
Against The World - www.againsttheworldband.com
Agent 51 - www.agent51rocks.com
agent orange - agentorange.com
Agente Calavera - www.agentecalavera.tl
Agony In Heaven - www.myspace.com/agonyinheaven
Aiden - www.purevolume.com/aiden
Aimless - www.aimlessrock.cjb.net
aislynn - www.aislynn.net
Alabaster - www.myspace.com/alabaster
Alcoholiday - www.myspace.com/alcoholiday
Alec Moore - www.myspace.com/alecmooremusic
Alessa is Red. - purevolume.com/alessaisred
Alex And His Droogs - www.aahd.tk
Alf's Autopsy - www.purevolume.com/alfsautopsy
Alive In Triumph - www.myspace.com/aliveintriumph
All American Monster - www.allamericanmonster.com
All Else Fades - www.allelsefades.com
All Fools Day - www.purevolume.com/allfoolsday
All Of The Above - www.alloftheabove.vze.com
All Or Nothing HC - www.ontherag.net/allornothinghc.htm
All Pride Aside - www.allprideaside.com
All Time High - www.athmusic.com
All Ways Out - www.allwaysout.com
Allotic - www.allotic.com
AlmaMorta - www.myspace.com/almamorta
Almost Gone - almostgone.net
Almost There - www.geocities.com/almostthererocks/almostthere.html
Alternate Sound of Life (ASL) - www.myspace.com/alternatesoundoflife
Always Faithful - www.alwaysfaithful.tk
Always The Martyr - www.alwaysthemartyr.com
Amended - www.amended.moonfruit.com
Ameranth - www.ameranthband.net
American FireDrill - www.americanfiredrill.com
American Hitmen - www.americanhitmen.com
American Minority - www.american-minority.tk
Amerikan Infantry - myspace.com/amerikaninfantry
Amherst - amherstmusic.com
amherst. - www.amherstrock.com
Amid morning Sky - www.amidmorningsky.tk
Amongst The Lost - myspace.com/1amongstthelost
Amorette! - www.myspace.com/amoretteordie
AmorosA - myspace.com/amorosamusic
Amplified - www.ampedup.com
An Apprentice Portrait - www.myspace.com/anapprenticeportrait
An Honest Confession - www.myspace.com/anhonestconfessionmusic
AnaDies - www.anadies.com
And I Watch You Die - www.myspace.com/andiwatchyoudie
And The Queen - www.myspace.com/andthequeen
Angels Die - www.myspace.com/angelsdie
Animal 32 - www.animal32.com
Annihilation - www.myspace.com/annihilation
Anniversary, The - www.anniversaryrock.com
Anomie Skies - www.myspace.com/anomieskies
AnOnImO - www.losanonimo.tk
Another Day Late - www.myspace.com/anotherdaylate
Another Dream - www.anotherdreammusic.com
Another Found Self - anotherfoundself.com
Another Rising - myspace.com/anotherrising
Another Tragic Ending - www.anothertragicending.com
anotherDAYstarts - www.anotherdaystarts.com
Antagony - www.antagony.com
Anti-Glory - www.geocities.com/antiglory_x
Anti-Jingoism - www.antijingoism.tk
anti-race the - www.wergods.com
Anti-Social - www.freewebs.com/montebellosantisocial/
AntiQuark - antiquark.net
Anwakh - www.anwakh.com/
Any Given Day - www.anygivenday.co.uk
Apathetic Youth - www.myspace.com/apathetic-youth
Aphotic Murder - myspace.com/aphoticmurder
Apple Nasty - www.myspace.com/applenasty
Apple Not Asteroid - www.myspace.com/applenotasteroid
Applecalypse - www.myspace.com/applecalypse
Apples, The - www.mp3.com/apples
Aqueduct Pocket - www.aqueductpocket.com
Arcane Embrace - www.arcaneembrace.tk
Archaeos - myspace.com/archaeos666
AreaTour - www.purevolume.com/areatour
Argus - www.argusband.com
Arliss - www.geocities.com/arliss_band
Arm The Angels - www.myspace.com/armtheangels
Armada - www.myspace.com/armadarock
Arneson - smallestvanever.com
Aroarah - www.aroarah.com
AroundtheCorner - www.atcrock.vze.com
Arraya - www.arrayamusic.com
Arroyo - www.rotoria.com
Arson For Profit - www.arsonforprofit.com
artax - geocities.com/artax_info
artex - www.artexmusic.com
As - asintheair.com
As I Lay Dying - www.asilaydying.net
As In Dreams - www.purevolume.com/asindreams
As Seasons Fall - www.asseasonsfall.com
As we fight - www.aswefight.com
As We Speak - www.aswespeak.net
Ashbury - www.ashburylive.com
Ashes of a Fallen Hero - myspace.com/ashesofafallenhero
Ashley - www.themusicashley.com
Ashworth, The - www.theashworth.net
Asleep in the Sea - www.asleepinthesea.com
Asphalt Apology - www.asphaltapology.com
At One Records - www.at1records.com
At Point Of Decapitation - www.myspace.com/atpointofdecapitation
At The Hour - www.atthehour.com
Atcor - www.atcor.net
ATLAS of ID - www.myspace.com/atlasofid
Atomic Crowd - www.atomiccrowd.com
Atrophine - www.geocites.com/atrophine2003
Attached By Wires - attachedbywires.com
Attackhead - www.attackhead.com
Attic - www.myspace.com/theatticspace
Audio Karate - www.audiokarate.com
Audionova - www.audionova.us
Audra Hardt - www.audrahardt.com
Audrey Lane - www.myspace.com/audreylane
Augustana - www.augustanamusic.com
Aura - www.auramusiconline.cjb.net
Aurous - www.aurousmusic.com
Austere - www.austere.cjb.net
Austin James Band - www.myspace.com/austinjamesband
authentic Sellout - www.myspace.com/authenticsellout
Autobomb - www.purevolume.com/autobomb
Autumn Black - autumnblack.com
Autumn Leaves - www.myspace.com/wintersclosingin
avella ink - www.myspace.com/avellaink
Avenue - www.myspace.com/avenuetrue
Avenue 384 - home.comcast.net/~ave384
Avner - www.myspace.com/avnermusic
Avoid Serious Injury - www.purevolume.com/avoidseriousinjury
Aw Shux - www.awshux.net
Awaiting The End - www.myspace.com/awaitingtheend
Awaiting-December - www.awaiting-december.tk
Awake - www.awakemusic.com
Away From Here - www.awayfromheremusic.com
Axxys - www.axxysrocks.com
Azure Down - www.myspace.com/azuredown