" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

B

Back Alley Hooligans - myspace.com/backalleyhooligans
Backmask - www.backmask.com
Backseat Love Affair - www.backseatloveaffair.com
Backyard - www.backyardpunk.com
Bad Boy Killaz - www.badboykillaz.com
Bad Craziness - www.myspace.com/badcrazinessband
bad credit - badcredit2000.com
Bad Neighborz - www.badneighborz.com
Bad Year, The - www.thebadyear.tk
BadDriverDave - baddriverdave.com
Badwire - www.badwire.com
ballerina shuffle - www.myspace.com/theballerinashuffle
Bandits, The - www.mp3.com/thebanditsrock
Barrel Men, The - members.cox.net/thebarrelmen/
Bastards of Glory - www.mp3.com/bastards_of_glory
Baxter House - www.baxter-house.com
Be A You - www.beayou.listen.to
Beat up Betty - www.beatupbetty.tk
Beautiful Trouble - www.myspace.com/thebeautifultrouble
Bedford Grove - www.bedfordgrovemusic.com
Bedlam - www.bedlammusic.net
Bedlam on Crela - www.bedlamoncrela.com
Bedlams Edge - www.bedlamsedge.com
Bedlem - www.myspace.com/bedlemmusic
Before Forever - www.myspace.com/beforeforever
Before Today - beforetoday.net
Behold A Pale Horse - www.myspace.com/xbeholdapalehorse
Behold! The Nightmare - www.myspace.com/beholdthenightmarearmy
bela - myspace.com/belafanbase
Belay My Last - myspace.com/belaymylast
Beleth - www.beleth.net
Believo - www.believo.cjb.net
BeLLa SwanK - www.bellaswank.com
BeMA - www.bema.20m.com
Beneath The Burial - www.myspace.com/beneaththeburialhardcore
Benner - www.myspace.com/bennertheband
Benton - www.bentonrock.cjb.net
Bentvalve - www.bentvalve.com
Best Days Behind - www.bestdaysbehind.com
Beta Factor - www.betafactor.com
Better Offs, The - www.betteroffs.com
Better Than Nothing - www.angelfire.com/punk4/btn/
Beyond Compare - www.beyondcompare.tk
Beyond Conception - www.beyondconception.net
Beyond The Ashes - www.myspace.com/beyondtheashes
Big Backyard - www.myspace.com/bigbackyard
Big D & The Kids Table - www.bigdandthekidstable.com/
Big Pill, The - www.thebigpill.com
Big Provider, The - www.thebigprovider.com
Big Reward - www.bigreward.net/
Big Screen, The - www.thebigsoundband.com
Big Stick Friday - www.bigstickfriday.com
billy boy on poison - myspace.com/billybop
BiPeDs, The - www.thebipeds.cjb.net
Black Ambulance - myspace.com/blackambulance
Black Market Hearts - www.blackmarkethearts.com
Black Moss - www.myspace.com/blackxmoss
Black Rain Fall - eportal.guhsd.net/eo125386/home.html
Black Rose - theblackrosesociety.blogspot.com
Black Sheep Freaks - www.bsf.moonfruit.com
Black Spot - www.myspace.com/blackspot666
Black Square - myspace.com/blacksquare
Blackened - www.blackened.co.uk
BlackIce - www.allblackice.com
Blackletter Days - www.blackletterdays.com
Blackwater Prophecy - www.myspace.com/blackwaterprophecy
Blame It On Rio - www.myspace.com/blameitonrio
blank label - www.blanklabel.tk
Blank Label (UPDATE) - www.blanklabel.net
Bledsoe - www.myspace.com/bledsoe
Bleed the Sky - www.bleedthesky.com
Bleeding Reverence - www.freewebs.com/mord3r
Blender - www.blenderonline.net
Blessed Odyssey - www.blessedodyssey.com
bLiNd * end - www.myspace.com/blindendsa
Blizzard - www.blizzardrock.com
Bloaks, The - www.geocities.com/jonedoom/index.html
Blood Of The Fold - www.bloodofthefold.tk
Blood Soaked Hands - members.cox.net/bloodsoakedhands
Blood Stained Sky - www.bloodstainedsky.com
Bloodhook - www.myspace.com/bloodhook
bloodshedaffair - bloodshedaffair.tripod.com
Blown - www.get-blown.net
Bludgeon - www.bludgeon.cjb.net
Blue Collar Prophecy - bluecollarprophecy.com
Blue Collar Resistance - www.bluecollarresistance.com
Blue Collar Special - www.bluecollarspecial.com
Blue Sky Goodbye - www.blueskygoodbye.com
Blue Tendryl - www.myspace.com/bluetendryl
blue, ryan - www.ryanblue.com
blue88 - www.soulsink.com
Blueprint - www.blueprintradio.com
Bob's Taxi - www.bobstaxi.20m.com
Bobby Soloman Smith - www.bobbysolomansmith.com
Bobbybreakdown - www.myspace.com/bobbybreakdown
Boda - www.bodarocks.com
Bolivard - www.myspace.com/bolivard
Bolus - www.geocities.com/bolus3
Bomb$kill - www.bombskill.cjb.net
Bombay Status - myspace.com/bombaystatus
BoneGun - www.myspace.com/bonegun
Bonehammer - www.myspace.com/hellionoceanside
Bonzai Bill - www.bonzaibill.cjb.net
Booze, The - www.thebooze.net
Borderline Eleven - www.mp3.com/_untouched_
Born Tonight - www.borntonight.com
boston nesteby - www.fluffcore.com
Bottleneck Blonde - www.bottleneck-blonde.com
Bound for Riverside - www.boundforriverside.com
Bowling For Soup - www.bowlingforsoup.com
boyfriends, the - boyfriends.tk
BoZo PoRno CiRcuS - www.bozopornocircus.com
Brady Sails - www.myspace.com/bradysails
Brake Left - www.myspace.com/brakeleft
Brand New - www.brandnewrock.com
Brass Taxx - www.brasstaxx.com
Brave Monster - www.bravemontermusic.com
Bread, Again!? - www.myspace.com/breadagain
Break From Society - www.breakfromsociety.com
Breakdance Vietnam - www.breakdancevietnam.net
Breakdown, The - www.thebreakdown.net
Breakfast Epiphanies - www.breakfastepiphanies.net/
Breakfast with the Mayor - www.myspace.com/breakfastwiththemayor
Breaking Ground - myspace.com/breakingground
Breaks, The - www.thebreaks.org
Brigham - www.myspace.com/brigham
brightmillion - myspace.com/brightmillion
Brittney Elizabeth - www.brittneyelizabeth.com
Broken Horizon - www.brokenhorizonrock.com
Broken Pride - www.brokenpride.cjb.net
broken silence - myspace.com/brokensilencesandiego
Broken View - www.brokenview.net
Brothel Dwellers - myspace.com/brotheldwellers
Brothers From Another - www.brothersfromanother.com
Brothers From Another Planet - www.brosfap.com
Bryan w/a Y - www.myspace.com/bryanbangerter
Buck-O-Nine - www.buck-o-nine.com/
Buckfast Superbee - www.buckfastsuperbee.net
Buckley's Ghost - www.buckleysghost.com
Buddy Akai - www.myspace.com/buddyakai
buddy alai - www.myspce.com/buddyakai
Buffcode - www.buffcode.com
buford - www.bufordmusic.com
Building A Better Spaceship - www.buildingabetterspaceship.com
Bullets N' Octane - www.bulletsnoctane.com
Bumbklaatt - www.bumbklaatt.com
Bumpin' Uglies - www.bumpinuglies.com
Bunny Complex, The - www.punkdisasters.com/bunnycomplex
BuRbs, The - www.burbsmusic.com
Burgundy - www.myspace.com/burgundycali
burn the jukebox - www.geocities.com/burnthejukebox
Burning Bright - www.burningbrightmusic.com
Burning Sienna - www.burningsienna.direct.at
Burning Tree Projekt - www.burningtreeprojekt.com
By All Means - www.myspace.com/meansmusic or www.byallmeansmusic.com
By All Means Necessary - www.byallmeansnecessary.com
bydeathsdesign - www.bydeathsdesign.net
Bye Sami - www.byesami.com