" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

C

C-Sped - groups.msn.com/c-sped
Cactus - www.cactusiscool.tk
Cadaver Scare - myspace.com/cadaverscare
Calendar - www.calendarmusic.net
California Redemption - www.caredemption.com
Call Me Alice - www.callmealice.com
Cambio y Fuera - www.cambioyfuera.cjb.net
Camden - www.myspace.com/camdenlv
Came To Pass - www.cametopass.cjb.net
Camino Black - www.caminoblack.com
Camp Kill Yourself (CKY) - ckymusic.com
Can-E-Ball - myspace.com/caneball
Canada 13 - www.geocities.com/canada13_the_band
Candi Apples! - www.myspace.com/candiapplestheband
Candy - www.myspace.com/candy
cannibal corpse - cannibalcorpse.net
Canobliss - www.myspace.com/canobliss
Cantua - cantua.net
Cape May - www.capemayrock.com
Capeside - capesidepunk.cjb.net
Captain Incredible - noisepollution.rock.com
Captain Scurvey - www.myspace.com/captainscurvey
Caracell - www.geocities.com/caracellband
Carbine - www.carbinemusic.com
carcinogenic - carcinogenic/myspace.com
cardiac kidz - www.myspace.com/cardiackidz
Carlotta - www.carlottatheband.com
Carnifex - www.myspace.com/carnifexmetal
casino madrid - www.myspace.com/casinomadrid
casinomadrid - myspace.com/casinomadrid
cataract - www.google.com
Catherine - www.myspace.com/catherine
Cats With Gats - www.myspace.com/catswithgats1
Cattle Decapitation - www.cattledecapitation.com/
Caught In Yesterday - www.myspace.com/caughtinyesterday
cause4alarm_ - www.webspawner.com/users/cause4alarm/index.html
Causeway - www.causewaymusic.com
Causing Problems - www.geocities.com/causingproblemsfan/home.html
Caustic Uproar - www.causticuproar.com
Cautioned - cautioned.blogspot.com/
Cease to Break - www.myspace.com/ceasetobreak
Cell Block 5 - orangepeal.com
Cellar Door - www.premelodic.com
Cellphish - www.cellphish.com
Center of Five, The - www.centerof5.com
centerfolds, the - www.thecenterfolds.com
central*nowhere - www.purevolume.com/centralnowhere
Cerberus - www.cerberusmusic.com
Cerulean - www.ceruleanmusic.com
Chagrin - www.chagrin.info
Champagne Kiss, The - thechampagnekiss.com
Chandala - www.myspace.com/chandala
Changing Names - www.changingnames.com
Chaos Youth - devoted.to/chaosyouth
Chaotic Order - www.chaoticorder.org
Chapter 14 - www.chapter14.com
Charlie Recksieck - www.bigfellas.net
Chaser - www.chaserpunk.com
Chasing Shadows - chasingshadows.com
Chauffer, The - www.geocities.com/chauffersd/thechauffer.html
ChChCh HaHaHa - www.chchchhahaha.com
Checkpoint - www.checkxpoint.tk
chicken's go poop too - www.ilovetoeatshit.com
chico escuela - chicoescuela.com
Chimichanga And The SourChives - www.myspace.com/chimichangathesourchives
China Room - www.myspace.com/chinaroom
Chris Brandle - www.myspace.com/chrisbrandle
Chris Merritt - www.myspace.com/chrismerritt
cicero - www.myspace.com/cicerosoundlab
Cider - www.cidermusic.com
CigaR - www.cigartheband.com
cilantro and the royal orange - www.therevosolution.com
CIP - www.mp3.com/consideritpunishment
City Mouse - www.myspace.com/citymouse
Civil Unrest - civilunrest.cc
Civil Youth - profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=44586623
Clarias - clariasmusic.com
Classified, The - www.theclassified.org
Claudia's Ashes - www.claudiasashes.tk
Climhazzard - www.myspace.com/climhazzardmetal
Closer to Recovery - ourevolume.com/closertorecovery
club kids - clubkidsband.blogspot.com
Cm45 - www.myspace.com/cm45
Co Star - www.myspace.com/costar
Cod - cod.nospono.com
Code 415 - www.code415.com
Code:Adam - mp3.com/codeadamonline
CodeName: rocky - www.codenamerocky.com
Coerce - www.coercemusic.tk
Coffin Syrup - coffinsyrup.cjb.net
coheed and cambria - www.coheedandcambria.com
Cokate - www.cokate.tk
cold 40*3 - coldfortythree.com
Collapsing On April - www.collapsingonapril.cjb.net
Color Blind Light - www.colorblindlight.com
Color Turning, The - www.thecolorturning.com
Colour, The - www.thecolour.tv
Colporter - www.colporter.com
Comes The Horsemen - www.myspace.com/comesthehorsemen
Common Ground - www.mp3.com/xxcommongroundxx
Common Ground, The - groups.msn.com/thecommonground
Comparison Of Tone - www.comparisonoftone.com
Compass - www.sdcompass.com
Compromising Andrew - compromisingandrew.cjb.net
Concise - www.concisepunk.com
Condemned - www.myspace.com/condemnedmetal
conformacide - conformacide.cjb.net
Confronted - www.bekin.com
Connelly - www.myspace.com/connellymusic
Conquest Of The Planet - www.currentlyworkingonawebsite.com
Contagion Effect - www.freewebs.com/contagioneffect
Contra - www.contraonline.com
Controlled Desire - www.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=7755063&mytoken=20050204130613
Convulsion - myspace.com/convulsionsthlm
Copyright - www.copyrightband.com
core 10 - www.core10theband.com
Corporalis - www.ftfdesign.com/corporalis
corporate authority - www.corporateauthoritymusic.com
Cortical - www.corticalband.com
Counter Launch - myspace.com/counterlaunch
Counterculture - www.myspace.com/counterculture
Counting The Days - www.countingthedays.tk
Coup d'etat - myspace.com/coupdetat2
CPA - geocities.com/cpaband
Crash Ride - www.purevolume.com/crashride
crash.kills.four - www.crashkillsfour.com/introanim2_content.html
crasheed - www.crasheed.com/
Crashing, The - www.thecrashing.com
Craze - www.craze-nation.com
Crazy Anglos - www.crazyanglos.com
Cribb, The - www.thecribb.net
Cries of Heaven and Hell - www.myspace.com/cohah
Crime In America - www.crimeinamerica.net
Crimson Knight - www.crimsonknight.net
Crimson Letter - www.myspace.com/crimsonletter
Crimson Vera - www.crimsonvera.com
Crimson, The - www.killthecrimson.tk
Critical Me - www.criticalme.com
Cromwell - www.cromwellmusic.com
Crooked Halo Booking - www.bandzoogle.com/users/crookedhalo
Crosstown Rival - www.crosstownrival.net
Crown 10 - www.crown10.com
Crushpile - www.crushpile.com
Crustration - crustration.r8.org
crypt of steel - www.purevolume.com/cryptofsteel
Crystalline - www.angelfire.com/co4/crystalline
Cubitoradio - www.myspace.com/cubitoradio
Cue Dorian - www.cuedorian.tk
Cue The Crickets - www.myspace.com/cuethecrickets
Culture Smoke - www.culturesmoke.com
Curbside - curbsidemusic.tripod.com
curidad solo - www.mcrgal.piczo.com
Curse of the Leppard - www.curseoftheleppard.com
cursor - www.mp3.com/cursorrock/
Cushion Theory, The - artists.mp3s.com/artists/238/the_cushion_theory.html
Cut Throat Logic - www.cutthroatlogic.com
Cut-Offs, The - www.thecut-offs.com
cutthroat piracy - uti.gq.nu
Cutthroat Valediction - www.cutthroatvalediction.cjb.net
Cyanide Vogue - www.cyanidevogue.com
Cynix - www.cynixplayground.com
Cyprian - www.cyprianband.com