" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

D

D-Kompose - www.geocities.com/graveyardrecordings/graveyardrecordings
D.d.c. - www.myspace.com/ddc
D.f.g - www.4sightmedia.com/dfg.info.htm
Da Bears - www.geocities.com/darealbears
Daemos - www.daemos.com
Dagger - www.myspace.com/dagger
Dahmer's Diner - littledevilbuttons.com/dahmerspage.htm
Dali's Llama - www.myspace.com/dalisllama
Dallis - www.dallisrocks.com
Dama - www.heavymusic.com
Damage - www.damagetheband.com
Damaged Dolls - www.damageddolls.se
Damcyan - www.damcyan.com
dance dance off - www.lunchboys.cjb.net
Dangerous Curves - www.thedcband.com
Danielle Lo Presti and The Masses - danielleandthemasses.com
Daphne Loves Derby - profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=3107490
Darci Cash - www.darcicash.com
daredevil jane - www.daredeviljane.com
Dark After Sunfall - www.myspace.com/darkaftersunfall
Dark Haven - www.darkhavenmusic.com
Dark Possession - www.myspace.com/darkpossession111
dark violence - www.dark-violence.com
Darkend the soul - www.myspace.com/remorsenomore
Darksun - myspace.com/darksun1
Darwin - www.purevolume.com/darwin
Dashboard Confessional - www.dashboardconfessional.com
DAV(i)D - www.themusiciansdavid.tk
David Vaughn - www.heardavid.com
Dawn DeFeo - www.myspace.com/dawndefeo
Day One - www.soundclick.com/dayone
Daybreak Ends - www.myspace.com/daybreakends
DCF - www.dcf.com
De Capulet - www.myspace.com/decapulet
Dead At Dawn - www.myspace.com/deadatdawn1
Dead Blonde Girlfriend - www.myspace.com/deadblondegirlfriend
dead emotions - www.deademotions.tk
Dead emotions Tj - www.myspace.com/deademotions
Dead Enderz - www.myspace.com/deadenderzmusic
Dead Norman - www.deadnorman.tk
Dead on the Dancefloor - www.myspace.com/deadonthedancefloorband
Dead Oralces - myspace.com/deadoracles
dead serious roar - myspace.com/deadserious
Deadly Dose - profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=190418692
Deadman Court - www.myspace.com/deadmanct
DeadShot - myspace.com/deadshot
Deaf Zero - www.myspace.com/deafzero
Dear Whoever - www.dearwhoever.com
Death and Taxes - www.death-and-taxes.net
Death Beat Heroes - www.myspace.com/deathbeatheroes
death cab for cutie - www.deathcabforcutie.com
death in december - www.myspace.com/deathindecember
Death In Me - www.deathinme.com
Death Is Eternal - www.myspace.com/deathiseternaldie
Death on Wednesday - www.deathonwednesday.com
Death Rattle - death-rattle.0catch.com
Death Spares Not The Tiger! - myspace.com/deathspares
Death to a hero - myspace.com/thewolfmancansuckit
Deathflowers - www.purevolume.com/deathflowers
Debris of Torment - www.myspace.com/debrisoftorment
DeD LeVeL - www.dedlevel.com
Deeper - www.myspace.com/thedeeper
Deeper than thorns - deeperthanthorns.com
Defamation League - www.grithop.com
Default - www.myspace.com/default
Defects - www.fuckthedefects.com
Defied - www.myspace.com/defied1
Definition Unknown - www.definition-unknown.com
Deformity - myspace.com/deformity
Degas - www.degasmusic.com
Dekoys, The - www.thedekoys.com
Delancey - www.delanceyband.com
Deleted By The Artist - www.myspace.com/deletedbytheartist
Della!Della! - www.myspace.com/heyheyhicups
Demise Of Hollywood - www.myspace.com/demiseofhollywood
Dempsey Project - www.dempseyproject.com
Dengue Fever - denguefevermusic.com
Denounce His Name - www.myspace.com/denouncehisname
Denver Harbor - www.denverharbor.net
Desolation Angels - www.desolationangels.us
Destroying December - www.xdestroyx.cjb.net
Dezzmano - www.dezzmano.tk
dfrost - www.dfrostmusic.com
Di - diunderground.com
Diabolical Slaughter - www.myspace.com/diabolicalslaughter
Diary - www.diaryrock.com
Die Queen Die - myspace.com/diequeendie
Die September - artists.iuma.com/iuma/bands/die_september/
Difficult Henry - www.myspace.com/difficulthenry
dimmu borgir - www.dimmuborgir.com
Din - www.dinsd.tk
Dina D'Alessandro - www.dinamusic.com
Dinosaur Party - www.myspace.com/dinosaurparty
Dirt - www.ineedabeat.com
Dirtbag Surfers - www.dirtbagsurfers.com
Dirty Kings - www.dirtykings.com
Dirty Sweet - www.dirtysweetmusic.com
Disabled Youth - www.geocities.com/disabledyouthpunx
DiSaBlEdYoUtH - www.geocities.com/disabledyouthpunks
Discordia - myspace.com/discordia707
Disgorge - www.disgorge-usa.com
disidente - www.disidente.net
disintegrator - disintegrator/myspace.com
Dismissed - dismissedmusic.com
Dispatcher Cliff - www.dispatchercliff.com
Disposable Income - www.disposableincome.org
Distance from afar - www.distancefromafar.com
Distance is Safety - www.myspace.com/distanceissafety
Distant - www.distantnoise.com
district - www.longbeachdistrict.com
diverse link - www.diverselink.net
Diversion - www.myspace.com/diversionrocks
Divided By Zero - www.dividedbyzero.tv
division of authority - www.brewchaos.tk
Dixzilla - www.myspace.com/dickzilla`
Djizoes: - www.djizoes.com
Dmz//38 - www.dmz38.com
Doctors Never Die - www.myspace.com/doctorsneverdie
dodecameron - www.dodecameron.com
Dog and Pony Show - www.thedaps.com
Dog Faced Gods - www.dogfacedgods.com
Dogmatic - www.mp3.com/dogmaticpunk
Dogwood - dogwood.ws
Dolorata - www.dolorata.com
Dominique - www.musicbydominique.8m.com
Don't Feed Bill - www.dontfeedbill.tk
Don't Try This At Homme - purevolume.com/donttrythisathome
Donovan New Day - www.donovannewday.com
Dont Look Down - www.dontlookdown.com
donthavejack - www.donthavejack.cjb.net
Doppler - www.purevolume.com/doppler
Dorado Gold - www.doradogold.com
DorEterna - www.doreterna.com
Dorsoul - www.dorsoul.org
Dose of Adolescence - www.dofamusic.com
Double Minor - www.geocities.com/doubleminorpunk
Double Sided - www.doublesided.cjb.net
Doug Sanchez - www.dougsanchez.com
Down 15 - www.down15.com
Down 19 - www.down19.tk
Down Affect - www.myspace.com/downaffect
Down In The Lab - www.downinthelab.net
DownMachine - www.downmachine.com
Downpour - www.downpouronline.com
Dr. Chunk - www.drchunk.com
dr. jeckill - www.drjeckill.com
Dragged Below - www.myspace.com/draggedbelow
Drain - profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=48862005
Draind - www.myspace.com/wearedraind
Drapes, The - www.deliberatelyinsane.com/drapes
Dresden's Burning! - dresdensburning.com
Dri Whater - www.angelfire.com/crazy/driwhater
Driven - www.drivenmusic.org
Dropjoy - www.dropjoy.com
Dropping Chris - www.myspace.com/droppingchris
Dropscience, The - www.thedropscience.com
Drowning Adam - www.drowningadam.com
Drowning Fish - www.drowningfish.com
Drunken Hu? - www.myspace.com/drunkenhu
Dsnf - myspace.com/dsnfpunx
Duff-O-Cide - www.duff-o-cide.com
dulce delirio - www.purevolume.com/dulcedelirio
Dumbfound - www.dumbfoundmusic.com
Dumfounded - www.dumfounded.com
Dusty Rhodes and the Riverband - www.dusty-rhodes.net
DxFxCx - www.geocities.com/dfchaos
Dyingfetus - www.dyingfetus.com
dynamite walls - www.dynamitewalls.com