"  $  (  *  -  .  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  `  {    All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

F

F Xero - www.fxeromusic.tk
F.o.N. - www.fonland.com
Fa-sin - www.south49records.com
fabralp - www.myspe.com
Fabulous Rudiesm The - www.fabrudies.com
Face The Truth - www.facethetruth.tk
Faceles - www.faceles.com
Faceless Warrior - www.facelesswarrior.com
Faded - www.fadedmusic.com
Faded Chroniclez - www.myspace.com/fadedchroniclez
Fading Fast - www.fading-fast.com
Failed Ever Since - www.failedeversince.com
Failure By Design - www.flashbuilder.net/users/failurebydesign
Fairow - www.fairow.com
Faking Genius - www.fakinggenius.com
Fall Apart - www.myspace.com/fallapart
Fall Out Boy - www.falloutboyrock.com
Fall Season - www.myspace.com/thefallseason
Fallen 019 - www.fallen019.com
Fallen Figure - www.myspace.com/fallenfigure
Fallen Out - www.fallenout.com
Fallen-Away - fallenaway.com
FallenSleepless - myspace.com/fallensleepless
Falling Face Forward - myspace.com/ffforward
Falling For Alba - mp3.com/fallingforalba
Falling For Tomorrow - www.fallingfortomorrow.com
Falling Red - www.fallingred.com
Fallout Theory - www.sonicbids.com/fallouttheory
False Face - www.sandwiregames.com/falseface
Far From Home - www.farfromhomemusic.com
Far From Lost - www.farfromlost.com
Farcus - www.farcusmusic.com
Farfetched - www.farfetched.web1000.com
Fashioned, The - www.thefashioned.com
Fatal Love - www.myspace.com/afatallove
Fate Thirteen - www.myspace.com/fatethirteen
Fathom Spades - www.fathomspades.com
Fear of Falling - www.fearoffalling.com
Fed Up 74 - www.fedup74.com
Feed Trix - www.geocities.com/feed_trix/
Fenway Park - www.fenwayparkmusic.com
Ferretto - www.ferrettoband.com
Festerbilt - www.festerbilt.com/
Festina Lenté - www.flonline.nl
Fever Sleeves - www.drink.to/feversleeves
Feverfew - feverfewband.tripod.com
Fiasco! - myspace.com/fiascomusic
Fifth Wheel - mp3.com/fifthwheel
Fifty On Their Heels - www.myspace.com/fiftyontheirheels
Fight FAIR - www.myspace.com/fightfair
Fight The Fear - www.myspace.com/fightthefearband
Fighting for Nineveh - www.myspace.com/fightingfornineveh
Film Composer - David Beard - www.davidbeardmusic.com
Filth Juggernaut - filthjuggernaut.com
Final Notice - www.finalnoticerocks.com
Final Word, The - www.thefinalword.tk
Finback - myspace.com/finbackmusic
Fine White China - www.finewhitechina.com
Finer - www.finersounds.com
Finest Hour - www.myspace.com/finesthourmetal
Fing - www.myspace.com/fingband
Finite - www.thefinitesite.com
Firethorn - www.sonicbids.com/firethorn
First Born Son - www.geocities.com/firstbornsonband
first breakdown - www.firstbreakdown.com
First Class Hero - www.myspace.com/firstclasshero
First Time Falling - www.firsttimefalling.com
First Wave Hello - www.firstwavehello.com
Fist-15 - www.fist-15.com
Fistsized - www.fistsized.com
Fith - www.fith5.com
Five Minute Ride - www.fiveminuteride.com
Five Minutes to Freedom - www.fiveminutestofreedom.com
Fixt - www.mp3.com/fixt
Flashing Susie - www.flashingsusie.com
Fletch - www.fletchmusic.tk
Flight and the Follower - www.myspace.com/flightandthefollower
Flight Risk - www.myspace.com/flightrisk
Flight To Athena - www.flighttoathena.com
Flood of Fury - www.floodoffury.com
Floorbound - www.floorbound.com
Florin Duo - www.isound.com/florin_gipsy_band
FLUiD - www.fluid1.com
fluorescent - www.fluorescent.cjb.net
Flying Blind - www.flyingblind.net
Flying Crapaud - www.flyingcrapaud.com
Flying Douglas - www.flyingdouglas.com
Flyover Country - www.flyovercountry.vze.com
Foetur - www.foetur.com
Foil - foilrocks.com
Following January - www.followingjanuary.com
Fono - www.fono.net
Foods, The - www.thefoods.musicpage.com
Forces of Decay - www.forcesofdecay.com
Foreign Affairs - www.myspace.com/foreignaffairsrocks
Forever Embraced - www.myspace.com/foreverembraced
Forever Ends Now - www.myspace.com/fenca
forever febuary - www.geocites.com/foreverfebuary07
Forever For The Taking - www.foreverband.tk
Forever in Fall - www.foreverinfall.com
forever my first - www.forevermyfirstrock.com
forever silent - www.myspace.com/foreversilent
Forever Undone - www.myspace.com/foreverundone
Forfit - www.mp3.com/forfit
Forget THe Jones' - www.forgetjones.com
Forgotten Alibi - www.forgottenalibi.com
Forgotten Hero - www.forgottenhero.has.it
Forgotten Heroes - www.geocities.com/keels1388/forgottenheroes
Fork Period - www.forkperiod.com
Forthrite - www.forthrite.com
Fortitude - www.myspace.com/fortitudemusic06
Fortress - www.fortressrocks.com
Forty Winks - www.fortywinkslounge.com
Foul Aim - www.foulaim.cjb.net
Four Chambered Story - www.fourchamberedstory.com/
Four of Five - www.fouroffive.com
Four Story Reason - www.fourstoryreason.tk
Four Years to Come - www.myspace.com/fytc
FourMinuteMile - www.mp3.com/four_minute_mile
Fozzy's Hero - www.fozzyshero.com
Fractional - fractionalmusic.com
Fractured Halo - www.fracturedhalo.net
Frank the Baptist - www.frankthebaptist.com
Franklin for Short - www.franklinforshort.com
fraylty - www.myspace.com/fraylty
Fred Jones - www.fredjonesband.com
Free Air - www.freeairmusic.com
free dirt - www.freewebs.com/free-dirt
Freedom For Saturn - www.freedomforsaturn.com
Frequently Asked Questions - www.frequentlyaq.dot.nu
Fresh4Less - myspace.com/fresh4less1
Friction Switch - www.frictionswitch.com
frogsbreath - www.frogsbreathonline.com
From Agony Within - www.fromagonywithin.com-www.myspace.com/fromagonywithin
From First To Last - www.fromfirsttolast.com
From My Cold Dead Hands - www.myspace.com/fmcdhxxx
From the Hands of Angels - www.myspace.com/fromthehandsofangels
Frontline FCM - www.frontlinefcm.cjb.net
Frontside Five - www.frontsidefive.net
Fuel for Hatred - www.geocities.com/grim_metal_band
Full Pledged - www.myspace.com/fullpledged
Full Revolutiion - myspace.com/fullrevolution
Furnace, The - www.the-furnace.com
Fusse - myspace.com/fusseband
Futyle - www.futyle.com
Fuzz - www.geocities.com/sdfuzz