" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

G

Gabriels Fallen - www.gabrielsfallen.com
Galt Aureus - www.galtmusic.com/
Galvaneyes - www.myspace.com/galvaneyes
Gdb - www.gdbmusic.com
Geek Mafia - geekmafiaww.tripod.com
GenerationPunk - generationpunk.com
Generic Four Plu - www.genericfourply.tk
Generic Four Ply - artists.mp3s.com/artists/555/generic_four_ply.html
Genial - www.myspace.com/genialbandhotmailcom
Geppetto - www.purevolume.com/geppettoca
Geronimo - www.myspace.com/atimetokillmusic
Get the Girl - getthegirl.tripod.com
GettyCity - www.myspace.com/gettycity
Gideon's Press - gideonspress.com
Gillmor - myspace.com/gillmormusic
Giltstricken - giltstricken.tripod.com
Gimme Shelter - www.rollingstonestribute.com
Gino's eyeball - clix.to/ginoseyeball
girl with violent arms - www.myspace.com/thegirlwithviolentarms
Given Pointless Opportunities - www.gpomusic.tk
Giving Up Hope - www.myspace.com/givinguphopemusic
Glasgow Drive - www.myspace.com/glasgowdrive
glew - www.glewmusic.com
Glossines, The - theglossines.com
Go Mordecai - www.gomordecai.com
Gone To Oblivion - www.myspace.com/gonetooblivion
Gone With Mark - www.gonewithmark.com
Good Sir - www.myspace.com/goodsirband
Good vs Evil - www.goodvsevil.com
Goodbye Blue Monday - www.myspace.com/goodbyebluemonday
Goodbye Forever - www.goodbye-forever.com
Goodbye Matt - myspace.com/goodbyematt
Goodnight Asbury - myspace.com/goodnightasbury
Goodnight Caulfield - myspace.com/goodnightcaulfield
Goolong Fong - www.myspace.com/goolongfong
Government Cheeze - www.governmentcheeze.net
Grain - www.grainmusic.net/
grave haven - gravehaven.com
gravehaven - www.grave.haven.net
Graven Images - www.myspace.com/xxgravenimagesxx
Gravity Wins Again - www.gravitywinsagain.com
Great Awakening, The - thegreatawakening.net
Great Glass Elevator - www.greatglasselevator.com
green light district - gldrocks.com
Greg Brady and the Camel Filters - bigbradydogg.com
Greg Camilleri - www.gregcamilleri.com
Grieve For Tomorrow - www.myspace.com/grievefortomorrow
Ground Zero - www.groundzerosd.com
Grunt Particle - www.gruntparticle.com
Guillotine - www.xguillotinex.com
Guns Cries And Alibis - myspace.com/gunscriesandalibis
Guns of Navarone - www.gunsofnavarone.com
Guttermouth - www.xxx-guttermouth-xxx.com