" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

H

H.i.m. - www.heartagram.com
Habitat - www.habitatrocks.com
Hagfish - www.hagfishonline.com
Hail Social - www.hailsocial.com
hailaends - www.hailaends.com
Haitz - www.richardhaitz.com
Half Empty - www.halfemptytheband.com
Half Past Tomorrow - www.geocities.com/punkclover/halfpasttomorrow.html?1042426190624
Halfahalo - www.halfahalo.com
handcrafted - www.handcraftedband.com
Handgun Apologies - www.myspace.com/handgunapologies
happy endings - www.mp3.com/happyendings
Happy Hamburger - happyhammbuger.com
Happy Monday - http:/www.happymonday.tk
Harmony Grove - www.purevolume.com/harmonygrove
Hatchback - members.cox.net/hatchbackmusic/demo.html
Hatchet Face - www.hatchetface.cjb.net
Haustorium - www.myspace.com/haustorium
Have You Seen Her - haveyouseenher.com
Haven21 - www.haven21.com
Hazel and Vine - www.hazelandvine.com
Head to Wall - www.purevolume.com/headtowall
Headtrip Superstar - www.headtripsuperstar.com
Heartaches, The - artists.mp3s.com/artists/563/heartaches.html
hearts of liars - www.myspace.com/heartsofliars
Heavenly Trip To Hell - myspace.com/heavenlytriptohell562
Heinous - heinous.com
Heliocentric - www.heliocentric.vze.com
Hellfire Trigger - www.hellfiretrigger.com
Hellhound - www.purevolume.com/hellhound
Hello Destiny - www.myspace.com/hellodestiny
Hello John - www.hello-john.com
Hemingway - www.hemingwaymusic.com
Hence the Name - www.hencethename.net
Her Candane - www.purevolume.com/hercandane
Her Demise My Rise - www.myspace.com/herdemisemyrise
Here On Out - www.hereonout.net
Heroe - www.southbayrecords.com/heroe
Heroes of the F.E.D.E.R.A.T.I.O.N. - www.hotfmusic.com
Heros Die Trying - www.herosdietrying.com
Hialeah - www.hialeahband.com
Hide the details! - www.myspace.com/hidethedetailsband
High Like Five - myspace.com/highlikefiverock
High Tide - www.sdhightide.com
Highroad No. 28 - www.geocities.com/highroadno28
Hijos de la Malinche - www.hijosdelamalinche.com
Hillstreet Stranglers, The - www.eisforevil.org
Hippocampus - kentdev.com/hippocampus
His Irate Life - www.geocities.com/hisiratelife
His Vengeance Is Mine - www.myspace.com/hisvengeanceismine
Holden - www.holdenrock.com
Holding The Truth - www.holdingthetruth.cjb.net
Holiday Radio - www.freewebs.com/holidayr
Hollywood Hate - www.hollywoodhate.com
Homegrown - homegrownonline.com
Honey Bucket - www.honeybucket.net
Hong Kong Six - www.myspace.com/hongkongsix
Honor Wounds - www.honorwoundsmusic.moonfruit.com
Hoodwinked - www.hoodwinked.tk
Hope Republic - www.myspace.com/hoperepublic
Hopeless Tommy - www.hopelesstommy.cjb.net
Horizons End - www.myspace.com/horizonsend
Hornswaggled - www.hornswaggled.com
HorrorPops - www.myspace.com/horrorpops
Horseshoes and Handgrenades - www.purevolume.com/horseshoesandhandgrenades
Hot Hot Heat - www.hothotheat.com
hot like (A) robot - www.hot-like-a-robot.com
Hotbox, The - thehotbox.net
Hours Worth Wasting - myspace.com/hoursworthwasting
How To Win At Life - www.howtowinatlife.com
Hubris - hubrisband.tripod.com
Hudson - www.hudsonrock.tk
Hue and Cry - myspace.com/hueandcryband
Hydabrink - www.myspace.com/hydabrink
Hyde - www.hyderock.com
Hyperbole - hyperbole.us