"  $  (  *  -  .  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  [  `  {    All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

I

I Like Girls - myspace.com/ilikegirls
I Am Ghost - www.iamghostmusic.com
Iamb - myspace.com/theiamb
Ian Galleghar - joycontrol.com
Icebird - www.icebirdband.com
Iconoclastic Attack - www.i-attack.tk
id - www.thebandid.com
idasas - www.idasas.com
idiot wind - idiot-wind.com
Idle Revolution - www.myspace.com/audiointerference
If All Else Fails - www.ifallelsefailsnoise.tk
iKa - www.ikarock.tk
il corpo macchina - www.ilcorpomacchina.tk
Ill Conceived - www.myspace.com/asdfg
Ill Niño - www.illnino.com
Illconceived - www.myspace.com/illconceivedmusic
Imperil - www.myspace.com/imperil
impress the kid - www.impressthekid.com
Impulse - www.feeltheimpulse.com
In Absence - www.inabsence.com
In Every Breath - www.myspace.com/ineverybreathmusic
In Fair Verona - myspace.com/infairveronarock
in for stereo - purevolume.com/inforstereo
In Her Honor - www.myspace.com/inherhonor
In Living Memory - www.mp3.com/inlivingmemory
In Reverent Fear - www.myspace.com/inreverentfear
In The Aftermath - www.purevolume.com/intheaftermath
in the red - www.inthered.cc
In The Trenches - myspace.com/itt
Inches Like Miles - www.incheslikemiles.com
Incinerate - www.incinerategod.com
Inciting Riots - www.incitingriots.50megs.com
independent problem - www.independentproblem.co.uk
individual - www.individual1.com
iNDIVIDUAL DESTRUCTION SEQUENCE - www.myspace.com/ids
Infamous USA - www.infamoususa.tk
Infection - www.myspace.com/infectionkids
Infidel - www.geocities.com/infidelrock
Infinity Ends - www.geocities.com/infinityendsmusic/
Informal Society - www.myspace.com/informalsociety
Initial Victim - myspace.com/initialvictim
InMemory - www.inmemorymusic.com
Inmortal - www.myspace.com/duoinmortal
Inner Limit - www.mp3.com/innerlimit
Inner Surge - www.innersurge.com
Innerfury - www.myspace.com/innerfury
Innerlimit - www.purevolume.com/innerlimit
innocent - www.innocentnoise.com
Insatanity - insatanity.com
Insite - www.insitemx.net
InSolitas - www.myspace.com/insolitas
Insurgents, The - theinsurgents.iuma.com
Interference - www.interferencerock.com
International Businessmen - www.intlbmen.com
Interpol - www.interpolny.com
Interrupted - www.angelfire.com/band2/interrupted/index.htm
Interseed - www.interseed.net
Interstate Eight - clik.to/interstateeight
Intilusion - www.intilusion.com
Invertigo - www.invertigomusic.com
Invictus - invictus5@hotmail.com
Irieside - www.irieside.com
irradio - www.irradiomusic.com
Irrational Thought - www.geocities.com/irrationalthought
Isaac Watts - myspace.com/isaac watts
Isolate - www.isolateall.com
it ends today - www.itendstoday.com
Ivory Hill - www.myspace.com/ivoryhill