" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

K

Ka Mana - kamanamusic.com
KaMa - kamapunk.tripod.com
Kama Linden - www.kamalinden.com/
Kamala Five - www.kamalafive.com
Kasper and Nuze - www.myspace.com/kasperandnuze
Kaura - www.myspace.com/kaura
Kavena - www.kavena.com
Kbh - wwww.kbhmafia.com
Keenwild - www.keenwild.com
Kelsey Decoito - www.myspace.com/misskelseyelizabeth
Kensington Ave - kensingtonave.com
Kentucky 6 gun - www.myspace.com/kentuckysixgun
Ketchikan - www.myspace.com/ketchikanmusic
keven - kevenwho.com
Kicks Like A Ninja! - www.myspace/therealkickslikeaninja!
kidneythieves - www.kidneythieves.com
Kill Baby Kill - www.killbabykill.org
Kill Fast Casino - www.killfastcasino.com
Kill The Drive - www.myspace.com/killthedrive
Killifornia - www.myspace.com/killiforniamusic
Killing Aristotle - www.killingaristotle.com
KillRadio - www.killradiorevolution.com
Killswitch Engage - www.killswitchengage.com/
KilterGrey - myspace.com/kiltergrey
Kindred Fall - www.kindredfall.com
King Dub - kingdub.com
King E - kinge.us
King Minus - www.kingminus.com
KING's TONIC - myspace.com/kingstonic
KingBathmat - www.kingbathmat.com
Kingdom of the Wicked - www.kingdomofthewicked.tk
Kiss Me Stranger - kissmestranger.com
KissFromEve - www.kissfromeve.tk
Kiwa Hirsuta - www.myspace.com/kiwahirsutahc
Knifemill Disintegrator - myspace.com/knifemilldisintegrator
Known Artist - www.myspace.com/knownartista
kompany of kings - www.myspace/kompanyofkings.com
Koncussion - myspace.com/koncussion
Kontaminated - www.kontaminated.tk
Korben - www.myspace.com/korben
kottonmouth kings - www.kottonmouthkings.com
Koyi K Utho - www.koyikutho.com
Kramer's Rule - www.kramersrule.com
Kraving Kansas - www.kravingkansas.com
Krimzen - www.krimzenmusic.com
Krunk as Hell - www.myspace.com/krunkashellmusic
KryptomatiK - www.myspace.com/thekryptomatik
KulturWar - www.kulturwar.com
kut-u-up - www.kutuup.com
Kyle Phelan - www.kylephelan.com