" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

L

L.O.A.D (Legacy of Amerthine Darkness) - www.myspace.com/legacyofamerthinedarkness
La Dolce Beat - www.ladolcebeat.com
La Gente de Goma - www.rockimigrante.com
La Raza Pura - myspace.com/larazapura
Lackluster Hero - www.lacklusterhero.com
ladies and gentlemen - www.ladiesandgentlemen.cjb.net
LakeShoreDrive - www.myspace.com/lakeshoredrivemusic
Lakritz - www.myspace.com/lakritz
Lamb Of God - www.myspace.com/lambofgod
Lame Excuses, The - groups.msn.com/thelameexcuses
Lamoor - www.lamoormusic.com
Lance's Hero - www.lanceshero.com
Lands On Fire - www.myspace.com/landsonfire
Larger Than Life - www.largerthanlifemusic.com
las i like girls - theilikegirls.com
Last 2 KNow - myspace.com/lasttoknowpunk
Last Action Zeros - www.lastactionzeros.com
last advent - lastadvent.com
Last Amanda - www.lastamanda.com
Last Chance to Breath - www.myspace.com/lastchancetobreethe
Last Chapter, The - www.thelastchapter.tk
Last Collapse - www.lastcollapse.com
Last Falling - www.lastfalling.com
Last Light - www.myspace.com/lastlightmusic
last place trophy - www.ic-musicmedia.com/lastplacetrophy
Last Radio Flyer - www.geocities.com/lrfsite/main.html
Last Real Deal - www.myspace.com/lrd www.lastrealdeal.com
Last Uprising - www.lastuprising.com
Last Years Forecast - www.mypsace.com/lastyearsorecast
Latchkey Child - www.angelfire.com/rock3/latchkeychild
Later Days - www.later-days.com
Laugh Lines - www.myspace.com/laughlinesmusic
Le Fray - lefray.tk
le tigre - www.letigreworld.com
Least Among Us - www.leastamongus.tk
left on rockford - www.myspace.com/leftonrockford
Left Out - leftoutcrew.8k.com
Legends Die - www.legendsdie.com
Legends of Brass, The - www.legendsofbrass.com
Legionnaires, The - www.thelegionnaires.com
Lemia - www.myspace.com/lemiaband
Lemon Yellow - lemonpunk.com
Lennon - www.lennononline.com
LeperKhanz, The - www.leperkhanz.com/
Leslie & The LYs - myspace.com/lesliehall
less - www.less.com
less than famous - www.lessthanfamous.com
LESSthanFAMOUS! - www.myspace.com/lessthanfamous
Letalis Imperium - www.letalisimperium.com
letterkills - www.letterkills.com
Levity - www.levity.us
levyroad - www.levyroad.com
Lewis - www.lewismusic.net
Lexi LUST - www.myspace.com/lexilust
Librium - www.thelibrium.com
Liceo - www.purevolume.com/liceo
Life As Numbers - www.lifeasnumbers.com
Life Crisis - www.lifecrisiscentral.com
Life Hates Me - www.lifehatesme.com
Life is Forgotten - www.lifeisforgotten.com
Life Nine - www.lifeninemusic.com
Life To Christ - lifetochrist.com
Life Without - www.mp3.com/lifewithout
Life Won't Wait - www.geocities.com/lifewontwaitmusic
Life's Great Tragedy - www.myspace.com/lifesgreattragedy
light the sky - www.lightthesky.com
Lights Resolve - www.myspace.com/lightsresolve
Lik - www.lik.com.au
Like Warrior Poets - www.likewarriorpoets.com
Lila - www.lilasite.com
Lily Napalm - myspace.com/rainbow_clouds123
Limitpoint - www.limitpoint.net
Lint - www.myspace.com/lintband
liqdzunshine - www.liqdzunshine.com
Liquid Conscience - www.liquidconscience.com
Liquid Image - surf.to/liquidimage
Living Dred - myspace.com/livingdred
Lo Mass Republic - www.myspace.com/ellamar
Lockjaw Luke - www.lockjawluke.itgo.com
LoDUS - lodusmusic.com
Logan Ellis Tracey - www.ooganellistracey.com
Logic Vs. Romance - www.myspace.com/logicvsromance
Lokomotiv - www.lokomotivrocks.com
Lollygag - lollygagrocks.com
Loma Lynda - lomalynda.com
London Metal Exchange - www.myspace.com/londonmetalexchange
londons falling - www.londonsfalling.cjb.net
Look East - www.mp3.com/lookeast
loom - www.myspace.com/loom801
loomis prizefighter - www.myspace.com/loomisprizefighter
Loose Canon - loosecanonmusic.com
Los Karma - www.karmaceuticos.com
Los Kung Fu Monkeys - www.loskfm.com
Los Piratas - www.piratecore.cjb.net
Los Pitufoz - lospitufoz.tk
los skapatistas - www.skapatistas.tk
Loser By Default - www.lbdmusic.cjb.net
Loser Kids - www.loserkidsrock.tk
Losing Autumn - www.losingautumn.com
Losing Balance - www.adolescentrecords.com
lost companions international - www.lostcompanionsinternational.com
Lost Disciples - www.lostdisciples.com
Louden Swain - www.loudenswain.com
Love Campaign - www.myspace.com/lovecampaign
Love Kills Love - www.foodstamprecords.com
Love Motor - www.myspace.com/lovemotor
love story hero - www.lovestoryhero.com
Love's Grudge - www.myspace.com/lovesgrudge
Lovelight Shine - www.lovelightshine.com
Low Flying Jets - lowflyingjets.com
lowcloudcover - www.lowcloudcover.com
Lower Class Brats - www.lowerclassbrats.com
Lower Definition - www.lowerdefinition.com
Lower Fayme - www.freewebs.com/lowerfayme
Lualta - www.lualta.com
Lucky 7 - www.feelingluckypunk.com
lucky punch - www.luckypunch.ca
Lunar Resistance - myspace.com/lunarresistance
lushwell - www.lushwell.com
lusid - www.geocities.com/lusidweb
Lux - luxrock.com
Lylah - www.lylah.com
Lynus - www.lynusrock.com