" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

M

M.A.T.H./ReDefine - www/mishandthehomeboys.net
M.f.p - www.freehomepages.com/mfp
M.p.d.q. - www.mp3.com/mpdq
M.v.s.N - purevolume.com/mevsnixxon
Machine of Macabre - myspace.com/momcore
Mad Habit - www.madhabit.com
Madden - www.maddenpunk.dse.nl
maddox - www.maddox.net.ms
Maddox Revolution - www.myspace.com/maddoxrevolution
Made On Malice - www.myspace.com/madeonmalice
Magdalena - www.onetobleed.cjb.net
Magdalena (UK) - www.magdalenaband.co.uk/
Magdalene - michaeljamesimage.com/stock/bodyshots
Magnolia Black - www.myspace.com/magnoliablack
Magnoliablack - www.magnoliablack.com
Magnuson - www.gregmagnuson.com
Major Minority - www.majorminority.dreamhost.com
Majority-Rule - majority-rule.com
Makeout, The - www.the-makeout.com
Malachi Crunch - www.malachicrunchmusic.com
Malakoi - www.malakoi.tk
Malcontent - www.malcocrew.com
Man Minus Label - www.manminuslabel.com
Maniqui Lazer - www.maniquilazer.com
Mankind Is Obsolete - www.myspace.com/mankindisobsolete
Manntis - www.manntis.com
Mans Evil - www.mansevil.com
Mansfields, The - www.mansfieldsusa.com
Mantra - www.mantrametal.us
Mar - www.myspace.com/silenticeland
march - www.myspace.com/march
Margin of Error - www.marginoferror.cjb.net
Marigin Of Error - www.marginoferror.cjb.net/
Mark McLain - www.markmclainmusic.com
Marliese - www.marliesemusic.com
Marron's Assignment - www.mapunk.com
Mas Macho - www.masmacho.net
Mass Murder Frenzy - www.massmurderfrenzy.com
Mass Street Murder - www.massstmurder.com
Massive Assault - www.massiveassault.net
Massive Mouth - www.myspace.com/massivemouth
Masterguru - www.mastergurumusic.com
Material Dream - profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=181342557
Matt And Isom - www.myspace.com/mattandisom
maxwell stone - www.maxwellstonerock.tk
Me Vs Nixxon - mevsnixxon.tripod.com
Meat Grinder - www.scumlord.com
Meatplow - www.meatplowmusic.com
Media Lab - medialabmusic.com
Medio - www.medioband.com
Medius - www.mediusmetal.com
Meet The Richter - www.meettherichter.com
Meeting Places, The - www.themeetingplaces.com
Memento Mori - www.myspace.com/mementomorica
Memories of Yesterday - www.myspace.com/memoriesofyesterday
Mentone Tones, The - www.mentonetones.com
Mercury Legion - www.mercurylegion.com
Mercy Road - www.devoted.to/mercyroad
mercyFlood - www.mercyflood.com
Meretryx - www.myspace.com/meretryx
Mesawest - www.mesawestmusic.com
Message In Blood - myspace.com/messageinblood5
Mest - www.mestcrapp.com
Metal Illusion - www.metal-illusion.com
metallica - www.metallica.com
Metaroth - www.metaroth.com
Mice, The - micemusic.com
Midas Touch, The - www.themidastouch.tk
Middle, The - www.themiddlerocks.com
Midget Madness - www.headlife.com/music.htm
Midnight Hour - www.myspace.com/midnighthourmusic
Mighty Mighty Bosstones - www.bosstones.com
Mighty Six Ninety - mightysixninety.com
MiGs, The - themigs.com
Mike V And The Rats - www.mikevandtherats.com
Mikey's Attic - www.mikeysattic.com
Miles Avenue - www.milesavenue.com
miles of empty - www.milesofempty.com
Militian - www.myspace.com/militian
Mind Driver - www.minddriver.org
mindless self indlugence - www.myspace.com/mindlessselfindulgence
Minds of Rose - www.mindsofrose.com
Minus One - www.minusonevirus.com
Miscellaneous Aiments Foundation - www.myspace.com/miscellaneousailmentsfoundation
Misdirection - www.misdirectionmusic.com
Misery Loves Comfort - www.myspace.com/miserylovescomfort
Misled - www.misledsm.com
Misled Citizen - misledcitizen.com
Misled Citizen - myspace.com/misledcitizen
Miss October - www.missoctober.net
missing children - www.missingchildrenpunks.cjb.net
Missing Since Yesterday - www.missingsinceyesterday.com
Mission Project - www.missionproject.net
Mistaken Truth - www.mistakentruth.com
Mistakenly Talented - www.mistakenlytalented.com
mister valentine - www.mistervalentine.net
Model Citizen - www.angryamerica.com
Modoc - www.modoc-rocks.com
Moment of Clarity - www.momentofclarity.com
monkey killers - www.mkrock.tk
monody - www.myspace.com/monodytheband
Monroe - www.monroeca.com
Monsters from Mars - monstersfrommars.tripod.com
Monte Battalion - www.myspace.com/montebattalion
Moonage - www.myspace.com/moonage7
Mop Level 4 - moplevel4.com
Moral Decay - www.myspace.com/moraldecay666
Morose - myspace.com/moroserock
Mortal Love - mortallove.com
Mortriarch - www.geocities.com/mortriarch
Mortuis - www.geocities.com/mortuis666
Mosh Pit frenzy - myspace.com/moshpitfrenzy
Motalio - www.mp3.com/motalio
Mother Mae I - www.mothermaei.com
Mother Russia - www.motherrussia.cc
MotherMaeI - mothermaei.com
Motion City Soundtrack - motioncitysoundtrack.com
motovo - www.motovo.com
Motus - www.motusband.com
Mountains of Europe - mountains-of-europe.tripod.com
Mourning Glory - www.racingthesun.com/mg
Mower - www.mowermusic.com
Mudbath - mudbathband.com
Muff - kevo0665.tripod.com/muff
Mullholland Fall - www.myspace.com/mulhollandfall
Mummification - www.mummification.tk
murder - www.myspace.com/murdersd
Murder My Love - www.murdermylove.com
Murderous Red Glare - www.murderousredglare.com
Mursic - www.mursic.com
mush bunny - www.myspace.com/mushbunny
Mutes, The - www.themutes.com
Mutilated - www.mutilated.us
My 2 Dads - www.myspace.com/my2dads
My Beautiful Secret - www.mybeautifulsecret.com
My Condolances - www.livejournal/users/my_condolances
my condolences - www.myspace.com/mycondolences
My Former Self - www.myformerself.com
My Heart, Decietful - myspace.com/myheartdecietful
My Last Day - www.mylastdaymusic.com
my laughing face - www.mylaughingface.com
My Love Affair - www.myloveaffair.com
My Ruin - www.myruin.com
myron and the kyniptionz - www.kyniptionz.com