" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

P

p!stol p!stol - myspace.com/pistolpistolmusic
P.B.R. - www.pbrpunks.com
P.m.s - www.pmstheband.com
P.o.p - www.popissohot.com
P.O.P. - www.mp3.com/p_o_p
Paddy Wagon - myspace.com/paddywagonrules
Paladores - www.myspace.com/paladoresrock
Palisade - www.palisaderock.com
Palm Trees - members.cox.net/thepalmtrees
Paper Solders - www.papersoldiersmusic.com
Paper Soldiers, The - geocities.com/thepapersoldiers/thepapersoldiers.html
Paper Street - stl.poprocksandcoke.com/paperstreet
paradigm - www.purevolume.com/paradigmavsdla
Pardon My Extinguisher - www.myspace.com/pardonmyextinguisher
Pardon The Outlaw - www.myspace.com/pardontheoutlaw
parker theory - www.parkertheory.com
Parkhurst - www.mp3.com/parkhurst
Parklife - www.parklifemusic.com
Passe Future - www.passefuture.com
Patience Wears Thin - www.myspace.com/patiencewearsthin
Payola - www.geocities.com/payolapunx
Peachcake - www.myspace.com/peachcake
Peccadilloes - peccadilloes.net
Penfold - www.penfold.netfirms.com
Pennywise - www.pennywisdom.com
Pensive - www.pensivepunk.com
Pep Rally Heroes - www.prhrock.com
Pepper - www.pepperlive.com
Peppermint Creeps - www.myspace.com/creeps
Peppermints, The - home.earthlink.net/~marenthebest
perfect blue - www.myspace.com/theperfectblue
perhinge - www.superhinge.com
Perils of Being, The - www.theperilsofbeing.com
Perpetual Maddness - www.myspace.com/perpetualmaddness
Peter Adams & The Nocturnal Collective - www.myspace.com/peteradamsmusic
Pezzcore - www.pezzcore.com
Phallus - www.phallusmusic.com
Phonic Flaw - www.phonicflaw.com
Physul - www.physul.com
Picture Atlantic - myspace.com/pictureatlantic
pieces of teeth - piecesofteeth/myspace.com
Pig Iron - www.pigiron.net
Pike - www.pikeband.com
Pillars of Autumn - www.pillarsofautumn.com
pillbox remedy - www.soundclick.com/pillboxremedy
Pin - pinmusic.com
Pinch of a Beetle - www.pinchofabeetle.com
Pinkly Smooth - myspace.com/pinklysmooth
PiNkSiLvEr - myspace.com/pinksilver
Pinwheels, The - thepinwheels.com
Pitch Michael - www.myspace.com/pitchmichael
PitchLaRooche - www.pitchlarooche.com
Pivit - www.pivit.com
Plague of Society - www.plagueofsociety.com
Plague the Inventor - www.plaguetheinventor.com
Plane - www.planemusic.com
Plane Withot A Pilot - www.purevolume.com/planewithoutapilot
Plastic - www.thedropscience.com/audioplastic
Plastic Explosive - www.plasticexplosivemusic.com
Platos Republic - www.myspace.com/platosrepublic
play pretty for baby - www.playprettyforbaby.com
Plural - www.worldofplural.com
Pocket Rocket - www.pocketrocket-music.com
Poiesis - www.poiesismusic.com
Point Blank - pointblnk.topcities.com
Point Hollow - www.purevolume.com/pointhollow
Pointless - www.pointlessband.com
Poison Juliet - www.myspace.com/poisonjuiet
Political Disorder - www.freewebs.com/politicaldisorder/
pollywogs - newsales.com/pollywogs
Pompeii - www.pompeiiband.com
Pop Narcotic, The - www.thepopnarcotic.com
Portrait Of A Killer - www.portraitofakiller.com
Postal Discretion - www.postaldiscretion.com
Pound Foolish - www.poundfoolishband.com
Power Figure - www.xpowerfigurex.com
PowerTripp - www.angelfire.com/band2/powertripp
Pray for Wednesday - www.prayforwednesday.com
Prelude To Tragedy - www.myspace.com/prelude2tragedyx
Present Tense - presenttenseband.com
Preston Chase - www.myspace.com/prestonchase
Pride Before The Fall - myspace.com/pridebeforethefallmusic
Pridebowl - www.pridebowl.org
Primary Element - www.myspace.com/primaryelementband
Primitive - www.primitivetheband.com
Private Idea - www.privateidea.com/
PrizeFight. - www.prizefight.org
Pro-Seed - www.pro-seed.co.uk
Problem Solved - www.problemsolvedband.com
Prognosis Negative - www.myspace.com/theprognosisnegative
Project Analogue - www.myspace.com/projectanalogue
PROJECT: out of bounds - projectoutofbounds.com
Promise DIvine - myspace.com/promisedivine
Promise Front - www.myspace.com/promisefront
Promise of Restoration - www.myspace.com/porcali
Prone - www.pronemusic.com
Proof Of Burden - www.proofofburden.com
Prowler - prowler.homestead.com
Proximity Effect - proximityeffectonline.com
Psg - www.psgspot.com
Psy-Fi - www.psyfi.com
Psychic Damage - psychicdamage.com
Psychoactive - myspace.com/psychoactivemusic
psyonics - psyonics.nstemp.com
Pterodactobot! - www.myspace.com/wetrenchgalaxies
Public Corruption - www.publiccorruption.com
public puppet - www.myspace.com/publicpuppet
Pueblo Meat - www.pueblomeat.com
Pulley - www.x-members.com
Pump 5 - www.pump5.com
Purgatory Abyss - www.myspace.com/purgatoryabyss
Purgatory's Gate - www.purgatorysgate.com
Purim - www.mp3.com/purimband
Pushed - www.pushed1.com
Pushstart Wagon - www.pushstartwagon.com
Put Up Your Dukes - www.myspace.com/putupyourdukes