" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

R

R.i.o.t.s. - myspace.com/ri0ts
R.o.R - on.to/ror
racing daylight - racingdaylight.com
Racing the Sun - www.racingthesun.com
Racing the Sun (FDL WI) - racingthesunmusic.tripod.com
Rad - www.radpunk.com/
Radio 1 - www.mp3.com/radio_1
Radio Racer - www.radioracer.net
Radio Suicide - myspace.com/radiosuicidemusic
Radio1 - www.myspace.com/radio1
Radium - www.radiumrock.com
Rain in Dayton - www.mp3.com/rain_in_dayton
rainbow jimmies - www.myspace.com/rainbowjimmies
Rambis - www.geocites/rambisrock.com
rancid - rancidrancid.com
Random - www.randomsucks.com
Random Logic - www.randomlogicmusic.com
Ransact - myspace.com/ransact5
Rat City Riot - www.ratcityriot.com
Ray Junior - myspace.com/rayjunior
Rayah - myspace.com/rayahmusic
Rayleigh Scattering - rayleighscattering.com
RBS Syndrome - www.rbssyndrome.com
RCF Experience - myspace.com/rcfexperience
rcx - geocities.com/ryanconradx/
Rd - www.rubberdukky.com
RDG - www.mp3.com/rdg
Read between the lies - www.rbtl.cjb.net
Ready For Vegas - www.myspace.com/readyforvegas
Rear View - www.rearview.ca
Reason 2 Believe - www.reason2believe.com
rebel[s] wrench - www.rebelswrench.com
Rebirth - www.rebirthmetal.com
Receiving End Of Sirens, The - www.thereceivingendofsirens.com
Reckless - www.thereckless.tk
red arrows fly - www.angelfire.com/emo2/redarrowsfly
Red Flag - www.redflag.org
Red Light Ambition - www.rlamusic.com
Red Light Go - www.redlightrocks.com
Red Light Runner - www.rlrmusic.com
Red Metric - www.redmetric.com
Red Top Road - www.redtoproad.com
Red Wire Morning - www.redwiremorning.com
Red Zone - www.redzoneonline.com
Redefine - www.redefinemusic.com
Redefined - www.beredefined.com
Reeve Oliver - www.reeveoliver.com
Reflective Insight - www.reflectiveinsight.com
Reflex - www.reflex-band.com
Rehab For Quitters - www.rehabforquitters.com
Rejected Few - rejectedfew.com
Relative Failure - www.geocities.com/relativefailure/
Relic - www.relicvault.com
relue - www.home.earthlink.net/~joelmuller/
Remik - www.remikpunk.com
Reserved 16 - www.reserved16.net
Resistencia - www.resistencia-13.com
Resolver - www.resolvermusic.com
Rest In Regret - myspace.com/restinregret
Restraint - members.cox.net
Restricted - www.myspace.com/restrictedmv
Retry This Mission - www.myspace.com/retrythismission
rev - www.revrox.com
Revenge Club - www.revengeclub.net
Revengeful Living - www.purevolume.com/revengefulliving
Revolution Earth - www.revolutionearthrecords.com
Reward Drive System - rewarddrivesystem.4t.com
Rhenium - www.rheniummusic.com
Ribble - www.goodraps.com
riboflavin - riboflavinsd.com
Riboflavin' - www.myspace.com/riboflavinsd
Rich in Poverty - www.richinpoverty.com
Richard Cory - www.richardcory.tk
Ride From A Stranger - www.myspace.com/ridefromastranger
riding shot gunn - ridingshotgunn.com
Riding ShotgunN - www.ridingshotgunn.com
Rigamortis Tortus - www.rigamortistortus.cjb.net
Riot Team - www.myspace.com/riotteamtunes
Riotgun - www.riotgun.com
Rise of the Speedmen - www.riseofthespeedmen.com
rise.fall.reclaim - www.myspace.com/risefallreclaim
Rising Sound Productions - www.risingsound.com
Ritual - www.ritualrocks.com
Rive - www.myspace.com/riveband
Road Noise - www.road-noise.com
Roadside Affair - groups.yahoo.com/group/roadsideaffair/
Roadside Maria - www.myspace.com/roadsidemaria
Robert Garrett Blues Trio - tupelobluemusic.com
Robinhood - robinhoodrock.com
Robot Ate Me, The - www.therobotateme.com
Rock Dirty Raw - www.myspace.com/rockdirtyraw
Rock Kills Kid - www.rockkillskid.com
rock n roll soldiers - rnrsoldiers.com
Rockford - www.myspace.com/rockfordsandiego
Rolling Reunion - www.rollingreunion.com
Ronin - www.purevolume.com/ronin
Rookie 7 - www.rookierock.com
Rookie Card - www.rookiecardthemovie.com
Rookie Of The Year - myspace.com/rookieoftheyear
Roosevelt - www.rooseveltmusic.com
Roses For Reason - www.rosesforreason.com
Roses Overhead - www.rohmusic.cjb.net
Rott - www.myspace.com/rottofficial
roulette - www.roulettemusic.net
Round Three Fight - www.myspace.com/roundthreefight
Rounding third - roundingthird.net.tc
Roy Ashen - www.royashen.com
Ruins Of Romance - www.myspace.com/ruinsofromance
Rumi - www.myspace.com/rumimusic
Runner - none
Runnerup - www.runneruprock.com
Running Late - www.runninglateonline.com
Runon Fragment - myspace.com/runonfragment
Runt - www.runtonline.cjb.net