" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

S

s'LUSH - www.myspace.com/slushband
S.a.t.o.r.i. - www.myspace.com/satorirock
S.l.t.r. - www.myspace.com/sltr
Sabrosa Purr - www.myspace.com/sabrosapurr
Sacrilegio - www.myspace.com/sacrilegiometal
Safe on a Satellite - www.safeonasatellite.com
Safe To Assume - www.safetoassume.com
safety orange - www.safetyorange.com
Salinger - www.salingermusic.tk
Samadhi - www.samadhisound.com
Samantha Cathcart - www.myspace.com/samanthacathcartmusic
same difference - www.samediff.com
Same Way Again - www.samewayagain.com
Same.AS.Before - www.sameasbefore.tk
Sanctified - www.myspace.com/sanctifiedband
sans merci - myspace.com/sansmerci
Saosin - www.saosin.com
satelliteSTEREO - www.satellitestereo.net
Sator Square - www.satorsquare.net
Saturday Night Heroes - www.saturdaynightheroes.com
Saturday's Child - www.ourbandrocks.com
Savak - www.myspace.com/savak
Save The Oysters - www.savetheoysters.cjb.net
Saving Daylight - www.savingdaylight.com
Saving face - www.savingfaceonline.com
Say From Charms - www.geocities.com/foreverfebruary
Sbnc - myspace.com/sbnc
scar'd sanity - www.scardsanity.com
ScareCrow - www.thescarecrowband.com
Scareo - www.myspace.com/scareo
Scarlet Escape - www.scarletescape.com
scarlet symphony - www.scarletsymphony.com
Scatascube - www.scatascube.com
SchizoPhobia - www.schizophobia.com
Schwank - www.freewebs.com/schwank
Scissors in Daylight - www.myspace.com/scissorsindaylight
scissorXkiss - www.purevolume.com/scissorxkiss
Screams Of Serenity - www.myspace.com/screamsofserenity
Scrimmage Heroes - www.scrimmageheroes.com
Searching for Daryl - searchingfordaryl.com
Second Thought - www.secondthought1.com
Second Time Around - www.secondtimearoundmusic.com
Second to None - www.220punk.com/
Second2Last - s2lbitches.com
Seconds From Disaster - myspace.com/secondsfromdisaster
Secret Apollo - www.secretapollo.com
Sect - www.soundclick.com/sect
Seek Irony - www.seekirony.com
Seize The Moment - www.seizethemomentrock.com
Self Convicted - www.theselfconvicted.iuma.com
Selma - www.selma.de
Semipure - www.semipure.net
Senator - www.senatormusic.com
Senseless Dementia - www.senselessdementia.com
Senses Fail - sensesfail.com
Serafin - www.myspace.com/serafin1904
Serpentyne - www.myspace.com/serpentyne
sess, the - www.mp3.com/the_sess
Set Course - www.myspace.com/setcourse
Set To Sea - www.myspace.com/wearesettosea
Seven Falls - www.myspace.com/sevenfalls
Seven What's Your Twenty? - myspace.com/sevenwhatsyourtwenty
Seventhport - www.purevolume.com/seventhport
Seventimes - www.seventimesmusic.com
Sevyn - www.myspace.com/sevyn
Sex Tape Scandal - www.myspace.com/sextapescandal
Shade - www.geocities.com/thebandshade
Shades Of Eden - shadesofeden.tk
Shadow 88 - www.freewebs.com/shadow88
Shadow Drop - www.shadowdrop.com
shadowbox Army - www.myspace.com/shadowboxarmy
shadowlit - www.shadowlit.com
Shame and Skandal - www.myspace.com/shameandskandal
Shameless - www.officialshameless.com
Shameus - www.shameus.com
Sharelle - www.sharelle.net
Shaunteclair - shaunteclair.com
Shea's Rebellion - www.sheasrebellion.cjb.net
Shenanigans - myspace.com/shenanigansrock
Sherwood - www.sherwoodmusic.net
Shift Man Shift - www.shiftmanshift.com
Shighlo - www.myspace.com/shighlo
Shiner Like Diamonds - www.purevolume.com/shinerlikediamonds
Shipshape And Bristol Fashion - www.myspace.com/bristolfashion
Shiva - www.shivanoise.cjb.net
Shocking Jesus - www.shockingjesus.com
shOOter - shooterrock.com
Short of Glory - www.shortofglory.com
shotblue - www.shotblue.com
Should Have Figured? - hometown.aol.com/blinkfsas/myhomepage/index.html
Show Some Blood - myspace.com/showsomeblood
Showface - www.showface.com
shrine of ellora - shrineofellora.com
Shrooms, The - theshrooms.com
Shut Up Sigmund Freud - susf.real2reelrecords.com
Shut Your Face - geocities.com/syfband
Sic Waiting - www.sicwaiting.com
Sicarus - myspace.com/sicarus
SickPills - www.myspace.com/sickpillsdestroy
signs.of.betrayal - www.signsofbetrayal.com
Silence Betrayed - www.silencebetrayed.com
silence the sky - www.blank.com
Silence, The - thesilencemusic.com
Silent Lune - myspace.com/silentlune
Silent Type - www.myspace.com/silenttype05
Silica - silicarock.com
Silver Side - www.silversidemusic.com
simontronic - www.simontronic.com
Simple Crash - www.simplecrash.cjb.net
simple plan - www.simpleplan.com
Sinescent - www.myspace.com/sinescent
Sing The Body Electric - www.singthebodyelectric.com
Single Handed - www.singlehandedonline.com
Sinister Mob - www.sinistermob.com
Siphon - www.siphonband.com
Sister Margaret Mary Jones - www.sistermargaretmaryjones.com
Six Feet Under - www.sixfeetunder.com
Six Foot Deathtrap - www.sixfd.com
Six Reasons - www.sixreasons.net
Sk8orDie - www.sk8ordie.net
Skanic - www.odeoncafe.com/skanic/skanic.htm
Skankles, The - www.geocities.com/theskankles
Skanktuary - www.skanktuaryband.com
skeetball - www.skeetballmusic.com
Sketchy Business - myspace.com/sketchybusiness
Skin 30 - www.skin30.cjb.net
Skip Jack - crookedrecords.com
Skip Spiro's Little Big Band - www.myspace.com/littlebigband
Skipjack - www.crookedrecords.com
Skribner - www.skribner.com
Sky Eats Airplane - www.myspace.com/skyeatsairplane
Sky Stops Burning - www.skystopsburning.com
Skydiver - www.skydivermusic.com
Skyline Collapse - www.skylinecollapse.com
Sleep September - www.myspace.com/sleepseptemer
Sleeping At Last - www.sleepingatlast.com
Slewfoot - www.slewfoot-music.com
Slightly Stoopid - www.slightlystoopid.com
Sliver - www.sliversd.com
Sloppy Meateaters - www.sloppymeateaters.com
Sloth Jaw - myspace.com/slothjaw
Slow Chaser - www.purevolume.com/slowchaser
Slow Motion Riot - www.slowmotionriot.tk
Slow Roll - www.myspace.com/slowroll
Slowburn - www.slowburnmusic.net
Slugg-o - www.slugg-o.com
sluggo - www.slugg-omusic.com
Slumber - www.slumberonline.com
Smile - www.smilemusic.com
Smogtown - smogtown.tripod.com
Smoke'd out Indu$tries - www.geocities.com/smokedoutindustries
Snakeoil Revival - snakeoilrevival.com
Sneak Preview - www.sneakpreviewmusic.tk
Snow on Roses - www.snowonroses.com
So Abused - artists.mp3s.com/artists/483/so_abused.html
So Close To Far - www.myspace.com/soclosetofar
So Long Davey! - www.myspace.com/solongdavey
So Long The Refuge - www.purevolume.com/solongtherefuge
Social Suicide - www.purevolume.com/socialsuicideca
Socketseven - www.socketseven.com
Solidify - www.myspace.com/lvsolidify, www.lvsolidify.com
Solipsis - www.myspace.com/solipsis
Soma - www.geocities.com/samson_schnitzel
Something At All - www.mp3.com/somethingatall
something beautiful - www.something-beautiful.com
Something Corporate - www.somethingorporate.com
Something In Portuguese - www.myspace.com/somethinginportuguese
Something Like... Airplane - www.somethinglikeairplane.cjb.net
Something Similar - www.somethingsimilar.co.uk
Sonic Mirth - www.myspace.com/sonicmirth
Sons And Lovers - www.sonsandloversmusic.com
Sore - myspace.com/therealsore
sotte fuerte - www.chicolist.com
Sought Out - www.soughtout.com
Soul Inside - www.soulinside.net
Soulastar - www.soulastar.com
Soulbleed - www.myspace.com/soulbleedarmy
Souldier of Fortune - www.souldier.com
Sound of Surrender - www.myspace.com/soundofsurrendersd
Soundboy - www.soundboymusic.net
Soundhsine - www.soundshine.co.uk
Sounds Like Disaster - www.myspace.com/soundslikedisaster
South Side Heroes - www.myspace.com/southsideheroes
SpacePilot - www.myspace.com/spacepilot
Spare Change - www.sparechange.com
Spare Room - www.spareroomband.cjb.net
sparkstarter - www.sparkstarter.net
Spazboy - www.spazboy.net
Speculum - www.angelfire.com/alt/speculum
SpeedRail - www.speedrailband.com
Spell Toronto - www.spelltoronto.com
Spend The Night - www.spendthenight.net
spent idols - spentcity.com
Spitting Dragon - www.spittingdragon.com/
split 66 - split66online.com
Split Seven - www.split7.net
Split The Difference - www.stdrock.com
Splitting Seconds - www.splittingseconds.com
Spoken Gun - www.spokengun.com
Spread The Ashes - www.myspace.com/spreadtheashes
Sprinklerhead - www.sprinklerhead.net
Spunk - www.myspace.com/spunkclx
St. Diablo - www.stdiablo.com
Stab Back - www.stabback.com
Staircase Diaries, The - www.thestaircasediaries.com
Stairwell - www.stairwell.net
Standpoint - www.standpointpunk.tk
Star Strangled Bastards - richierichrocks.tripod.com/starstrangledbastards/
Starlitdrive - www.starlitdrive.com
starposters - www.starpostersrock.com
Start At Zero - www.myspace.com/startatzero
Start to Finish - mp3.com
State of Beyond - www.stateofbeyond.com
State Of Mind - www.stateofmindmusic.coom
Steal The Spotlight - groups.msn.com/stealthespotlight
Stella Vicarious - www.myspace.com/stellavicarious
Step Stevie Step - www.myspace.com/stepsteviestep
Stereo Suite - www.stereosuite.com
Stereo Summer - www.stereosummer.com
Stereo Zombies - www.stereozombies.tk
Still Standing - www.stillstandingpunkrock.com
Stimulis - www.stimulismusic.com
stoir - myspace.com/stoir
Stokely - www.myspace.com/stokely
Stolen - www.mp3.com/stolenrocks
Stone Gato - www.stonegato.net
Stone Senses - www.stonesenses.com
Stonz Thro - www.myspace.com/stonzthro
straight Down - www.purevolume.com/straightdown
Straight Forward - www.straightforwardmusic.com
Straight No Chaser - www.sncband.com
Straight Sixxx - www.straightsixxx.com
Straight-Trippin - www.myspace.com/straighttripppin
straightforward - www.straightforwardsucks.com
Straitaway - www.mp3.com/straitawayband
Strange Noise - www.strangenoise.com
Stranger - www.strangerband.com
Strangers 6, The - www.thestrangerssix.com
Strave - www.strave.com
stretcher - www.stretcher.net
Striction - public.csusm.edu/striction/
Strictly Business - www.strictlybusiness.20m.com
Strike Twelve - www.striketwelve.cjb.net
Stripped Down Hollywood - www.strippeddownhollywood.com
Struck By Silence - www.struckbysilence.com
Strung out - www.strung-out.com
Stuck Naked - www.mp3.com/stucknaked
studiocrash - studiocrash.net
Stulpigeon - www.stulpigeon.com
Stumpy - www.stumpyonline.com
stupid like you - www.stupidlikeyou.tk
Stutterfly - www.stutterfly.com
Styrophome - www.angelfire.com/music5/styrophome
Sub Rosa - www.beneaththerose.com
Sub-conformist - sub-conformist.tripod.com
Subject to Change - www.geocities.com/stcwebsite
Suburban Crisis - www.suburbancrisis.com
Suburban Crisiss - www.suburbancrisis.net
Suburban Suicide - www.suburbansuicide.com
Suckaaa! - www.myspace.com/terrorsquad
Sucky Wucky - www.suckywucky.tk
Suffer the Heat - launch.groups.yahoo.com/group/sufferheat/
Suicide Tuesday - www.suicidetuesday.cjb.net
Suki's Pimp - www.sukispimp.com
Sulphuric Baptism - www.myspace.com/sulphuricbaptism
SummersWasted - www.geocities.com/summerswastedrocks
Sun from Shadow - www.myspace.com/sunfromshadow
Sun-Tzu - suntzumusic.com
Sundial Project - www.sundialproject.com
Sunrise Elementary - www.sunriseelementary.com
sunsets&landscapes - www.sunsetsandlandscapes.com
Suntower - www.suntower.net
Supernova - www.supernovaarmy.com
supervillain - www.supervillainrocks.com
Surfing Socrates - www.myspace.com/surfingsocrates
Sustained I.A. - www.sustainedia.com
Sweet Dependency - www.sweetdependency.com
Sweet Diss and the Comebacks - sweetdiss.b3an.com
Sweet Diss and the Comebacks (Updated) - www.myspace.com/comebacks
Sweet Little Sister - www.sweetlittlesister.net
Sweetness - www.sweetnesstheband.com
Swindle - www.swindle.ca
Switchback - www.myspace.com/switchbackband
switchfoot - www.switchfoot.com
sworn 2 secrecy - www.myspace.com/sworn2secrecy
sworn to secrecy - www,myspace.com/sworn2secrecy
Symbiote - www.myspace.com/symbiote
Symptoms of Use - myspace.com/symptomsofuse
syndicate - myspace.com/syndicateus
System Decay - www.systemdecay.com