" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

T

Table for 5 - tableforfive.tk
Tailgunner - www.tailgunnermusic.com
Tainted Society - www.taintedsociety.com
Taizen - www.myspace.com/taizen
Take it Back - www.myspace.com/takeitbackhardcore
Take The City - www.takethecityrock.com
Take the Crown - www.takethecrown.com
TakeOverTurn - www.takeoverturn.com
Taking Back Sunday - www.takingbacksunday.com
Taking Down the English King - www.myspace.com/tdtekmetal
Taking Fire - takingfiremusic.com
Tall - www.tallmusic.com
Tall Midget - www.tallmidget.com
Tallboy Shotgun - www.myspace.com/tallboyshotgun
Tandemoro - www.tandemoro.com
Tantive IV - www.myspace.com/tantive4rock
Tearing Down Casey - www.tearingdowncasey.com
Tears For Juliet - tearsforjuliet.tripod.com
TearsOfExile - vertical-connection.moonfruit.com
Teenage Corpses - www.myspace.com/teenagecorpses
Teenage Diaries, The - www.theteenagediaries.co.uk
Teksture - www.teksture.net/
Tempernoi - www.tempernoi.com
Ten Count Junky - myspace.com/tencountjunky
Ten Foot Tongue - www.tenfoottongue.com
Ten On - www.ten-on.com
Ten To None - hc10tonone.tk
Tension Speak - www.tensionspeak.com
Tercia - www.tercia.cjb.net
Terezodu - www.terezodu.tk
Terminal Holocaust - www.terminalholocaust.com
Terrorspell - www.myspace.com/terrorspell
Test Tube Bastards - www.testubebastards.tk
Texas Death Star - texasdeathstar.com/
thalon - www.myspace.com/thalon
that other band - www.purevolume.com/thatotherband
Thataway - www.purevolume.com/thataway
The 25th Hour - www.myspace.com/the25thhour
The Abandoned Act - www.myspace.com/theabandonedact
The Abrasives - www.theabrasives.com
The Absentee - www.theabsentee.com
the Action Design - www.myspace.com/theactiondesign
The Adored - www.rocktheadored.com
The Alfabet Bombers - www.myspace.com/abcbombers
The American Black Lung - www.theablband.com
The Apple War - www.theapplewar.com
The Arsenic - www.myspace.com/thearsenic
The Atomic Bomb Audition - www.theatomicbombaudition.com
the award goes to - myspace.com/theawardgoesto
The Barshow - www.thebarshow.com
The Beautiful View - thebeautifulview.com
the binge - myspace.com/thebinge
the BloodSuit - angelfire.com/empire/the_bloodsuit
The Bolts - www.theboltsmusic.com
The Brisbanes - www.thebrisbanes.com
The Burning of Rome - www.theburningofrome.com
The Buzzkill Romantics - www.thebuzzkillromantics.com
The C.o.s - www.myspace.com/thecostofsalvation
The Caliber reaction - myspace.com/thecaliberreaction
The Callipygian Sons - myspace.com/callipygiansons
The Cathedrals - www.thecathedrals.net
The Chance - myspace.com/thechancemusic
The Chaos Theory - www.chaostheorylive.com
the city battlefield - www.myspace.com/thecitybattlefield
The City Drive - www.the-city-drive.com
The City's Finest - www.myspace.com/thecitysfinest
The Coward And The King - myspace.com/thecowardandtheking
The crash kids - www.myspace.com/thecrashkids
The Crashing Marbles - www.myspace.com/thecrashingmarbles
The Crystal Stafford Project - www.myspace.com/crystalstaffordmusic
The Cushion Theory - thecushiontheory.com
The Deadbeat Babies - myspace.com/thedeadbeatbabies
The Devil Bats - myspace.com/thedevilbats
The Devil's Interval - www.myspace.com/thedevilsinterval666
The Dingees - myspace.com/thedingees
The dog and pony show - www.myspace.com/thedogandponyshow
The Donnelly Campaign - myspace.com/votefordonnelly
The Downfalls - www.myspace.com/thedownfalls
The Dragouts - www.thedragouts.com
The Drapes - myspace.com/thedrapes
The Duree - www.myspace.com/theduree
The Elliot Project - www.myspace.com/theelliotproject
The Ellipses - www.theellipsesmusic.com
The Elm Street Rockers - www.myspace.com/theelmstreetrockers
The Empire State - www.theempirestatemusic.com
The ESSENTIALS - www.myspace.com/theessentials.com
The Evergreens - www.theevergreens.net
The Fabulous Rudies - www.myspace.com/fabrudies
The Fall Project - www.thefallproject.com
the Fascination - www.myspace.com/thefascination
The Fatal Era - myspace.com/thefataera.com
The February March - www.myspace.com/thefebuarymarch
The Figs - purevolume.com/thefigs
The Filthies - www.thefilthies.com
The Fire Restart - www.myspace.com/thefirerestart
The Flight Station - www.myspace.com/theflightstation
The Following Announcement - www.myspace.com/thefollowingannouncement
the frantic - thefrantic.com
The Fratellis - thfratellis.net
The Girl With Violent Arms - myspace.com/thegirlwithviolentarms
The Glory Remains - www.myspace.com/thegloryremains
The Go-sheilas - www.myspace.com/thegosheilas
The Graduates - www.myspace.com/thegraduatesca
The Gravity Guild - www.thegravityguild.com
The Great Awakening - www.thegreatawakening.net
The Heroes of New Orleans - www.myspace.com/theheroesofneworleans
The Hi-Lites - www.thehilites.com
The Hill Street Hustlaz - myspace.com/hillsthustlaz
The Hoedown - www.myspace.com/thehoedownsd
The Hollow Block - www.thehollowblock.cjb.net
The Hotheads - www.thehotheads.org
The Human Killers - www.thehumankillers.tk
The Ignorant - www.theignorant.com
The Incision - www.theincision.com
The Indio Bait - www.theindiobait.com
The Inebriated - www.myspace.com/inebriatedsd
The Jakes - www.myspace.com/thejakes
The Joke - www.thejokemusic.com
The Kassos - littledevilbuttons.com/kassospage.htm
The Kids - www.myspace.com/meetthekids
The Kinzie Affair - www.myspace.com/thekinzieaffair
The Kite-Eating Tree - www.thekiteeatingtree.com
The Knife Confession - myspace.com/theknifeconfession
the last stand - myspace.com/thelaststand777
The Legend Of... - www.thelegendof.com
The Logan - www.theloganrocks.com
The Longing - www.thelongingmusic.com
the Lost - www.thelostmusic.net
The Lost Souls - thelostsouls.ws
The Malheruex - www.myspce.com/hemalheruex
The Manatee Band - www.themanateeband.com
The Manhattan Address - myspace.com/themanhattanaddress
The Manhattan Project - myspace.com/tmpizzle
The Mark of Cain - www.tmoc.com.au
the mata hari's - www.themataharis.com
The Mess - www.myspace.com/wearethemess
the messies - www.themessies.com
The Midas Touch - www.tmtrock.com
The Midwinters - www.myspace.com/themidwinters
The Mighty Regis - www.myspace.com/themightyregis
the misfits - www.themisfits.com
The Misfortunes - www.themisfortunes.com
the morning walk - www.myspace.com/themorningwalk
The Motives - myspace.com/motivesmusic
The Mourning After - www.themourningafter.net
The Murder Ballad - purevolume.com/themurderballad
The Murder Book - www.themurderbook.com
the murder of me - themurderofme.com
The Napoleon Complex - thenapoleoncomplex.com
The Needles - moonrockneedles.com
The New Addiction - www.thenewaddiction.com
the new age chant - www.myspace.com/thenewagechant
The New Up - www.thenewup.com
The Night After - www.myspace.com/thenightafter
The Night Fell Silent - www.thenightfellsilent.tk
The nixon car washing team - www.geocities.com/thenixoncarwashingteam/
The Nixon Manifesto - thenixonmanifesto.cjb.net/
The Noise Division - www.thenoisedivision.tk
The Objectives - www.theobjectives.com
The One Too Many Project - www.myspace.com/theonetoomanyproject
The Opera - www.myspace.com/theopera
The Opportune Time - www.myspace.com/opportunetime
The Options - www.the-options.com
The Original Yell - www.theoriginalyell.com
The Osophists - www.theosophists.net
The Peeping Toms - myspace.com/thepeepingtoms
The Phantoms - www.myspace.com/thephantomsofficial
The Predicates - thepredicates.com
The Prism - www.myspace.com/theprismmusic
The Q - www.theqmusic.com
The Quality Kill - www.myspace.com/thequalitykill
The Raypiers - www.geocities.com/theraypiers
The Reckoning - thereckoning.tk/
The Recovery - myspace.com/therecoverymusic
The Regional Edition - www.myspace.com/theregionaledition
The Remedy - www.theremedyrock.com
The Repulsed - www.therepulsed.tk
the resistors - www.the-resistors.com
The Restricted - myspace.com/restrictedsd
The Rewinds - www.therewinds.com
The Rezidentz - therezidentz.1hwy.com
The Rich White Males - myspace.com/therichwhitemales
The Right Aways - www.therightaways.com
the rivals - www.the-rivals.tk
The Rocket Summer - profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=3099109
The Scarred - www.thescarred.com
The Science Team - www.myspace.com/thescienceteam
The Sess - www.myspace.com/thesess
The Seventh Soldier - www.myspace.com/theseventhsoldier
The Sexies - www.thesexies.net
The Shrines - www.theshrines.net
The Silence - www.thesilencemusic.com
The Silencers - www.thesilencers.net
The Sin Stereo - www.sinstereo.com
The Ska Skank Redemption - www.myspace.com/theskaskankredemption1
the skank agents - www.geocities.com/skankagentsnew
The Slaves - www.theslavesmusic.com
The Slicks - www.theslickssuck.com
The Speed of Darkness - www.thespeedofdarkness.com
The Squares - www.myspace.com/thesquaresla
The Stems - www.myspace.com/thestems1
The Stereo Types - www.thestereotypesrock.com
The Storrow Band - www.thestorrowband.com
The Stranger's Six - www.purevolume.com/thestrangerssix
The Strangers Six - www.strangerssix.com
The Strays - www.thestrays.co.uk
The Strokes - www.thestrokes.com
The Subtle Way - www.myspace.com/thesubtleway
The Summer Set - www.myspace.com/thisisthesummerset
The Symphony Case - www.sonicbids.com/thesymphonycase
the synthetic dream foundation - www.tsdf.net/
The Thrown - www.myspace.com/thethrown
The Trophy Life - www.myspace.com/thetrophylifeband
The Twisted Minds - www.thetwistedminds.com
The Undecided - www.myspace.com/theundecidedaz
The Undertaking - myspace.com/theundertaking
The Unleaded - www.theunleaded.com
The Unseen - www.theunseen.com
The Used - www.theused.net
The Valentine Vigilantez - www.myspace.com/valentinevigilantez
The Vein - www.thevein.net
The Velvet Ash - thevelvetash.com
The Victim Of... - www.thevictimof.com
The Victory of Reason - myspace.com/thevictoryofreason
The Villains My Hero - www.myspace.com/thevillainsmyhero
The Virus of Life - www.myspace.com/thevirus0flife
The Vulcans - www.myspace.com/thevulcans
the wagon - www.wagonmusic.com
The Waiting Hurt - waitinghurt.com
The Waking Moment - www.thewakingmoment.com
The Wastrels - www.thewastrels.com
The WeeBee's - myspace.com
The Wreck - www.thewreck.net
The Wrecking Dead - myspace.com/wreckingdead
The Xile - thexile.vze.com
The.Rush-Inn.Roullete - www.myspace.com/therushinnroullette
Thee Corsairs - www.theecorsairs.com
theKAMALAfive - artists.iuma.com/iuma/bands/the_kamala_five/
theleventhour - myspace.com/theleventhour
THEnick - rockthenick.net
Theory of One - www.cdbaby.com/cd/theoryofone
Theory Of The Broken Heart - www.myspace.com/totbh
There For You - www.myspace.com/thereforyou
Therefore I Am - www.myspace.com/thereforeiam
They Walk In Line - www.theywalkinline.com
Thicker Than Thieves - www.thickerthanthieves.com
Thieves&Liars - www.thievesandliars.com
Think - myspace.com/thinktheband
Thinkre - www.thinkermusic.com
This Blessed Hope - www.thisblessedhope.com
this broken dream - www.thisbrokendream.cjb.net
This City Burning - www.myspace.com/refihiem
This End Up - www.thisendupmusic.com
This Endless Affair - www.thisendlessaffair.com
This Holiday Life - www.thisholidaylife.com
this is the HOSPITAL - www.myspace.com/thisisthehospital
This Lucid Dream - www.thisluciddream.cjb.net
this mountain - www.myspace.com/thismountain
This Nightmare Ends - www.thisnightmareends.com
Thisday - www.thisday.netfirms.com
THK - thehumankillers.cjb.net
Thought Experiment - www.thought-experiment.net
Thrasher Cadillac - www.thrashercadillac.com
Three Piece Scandal - www.threepiecescandal.com
Three Point Circle - www.threepointcircle.com
Three Times Fast - www.3xfast.com
Three Within - www.threewithin.com
ThreeToGetReady - www.threetogetready.com
Thrift Store Cowboys - www.myspace.com/thriftstorecowboys
Through The Dark - www.myspace.com/throughdark
Through These Eyes - www.throughtheseeyescore.moonfruit.com
Through Thick And Thin - www.myspace.com/throughthickandthinmusic
Throwaway - www.throwaway.8k.com
Thunderhed - thunderhed.com
tickle me pink - www.ticklemepinkmusic.com
Tiger Army - www.tigerarmy.com
Tijuana Bullfight - www.tijuanabullfight.com
Tijuana Knife Fight - www.myspace.com/tijuanaknifefight
Tijuana Marauders - www.myspace.com/tijuanamarauders
Till All Reasons Fade - www.freewebs.com/untilallreasonsfade/
Tilyila - www.myspace.com/tilyila
Timespent - www.timespentmusic.com
To What End - www.towhatend.com
Tokadiscos - www.tokadiscos.com
Tomorrow's Hero - www.myspace.com/tomorrowshero
ToN - www.myspace.com/thetheoryofnoise
Tonight - tonightband.com
Tonto and the Rescue Squad - www.purevolume.com/tontoandtheresquesquad
Too Late For Roses - www.myspace.com/2l4r
took the fall - tookthefall.moonfruit.com
Torg - www.myspace.com/torg
Toxins, The - www.thetoxins.tk
Tragedy and Triumph - www.myspace.com/tragedyntriumph
Tragedy Andy - myspace.com/tragedyandy
Tragic Ritual - www.tragicritual.com
Tragic Symphony - www.members.tripod.com/nocturnevamp
Train Vs. Auto! - www.snowshoebbq.org/tva
Trainables - trainables.com
Transit War, The - www.thetransitwar.com
Transport - www.transportmusic.com
Tregenza - www.tregenzamusic.net
Triceratron - www.myspace.com/triceratron
Tricoma - www.myspcace.com/tricoma
Trift - www.triftmusic.cjb.net
Trigger My Nightmare - tiggermynightmare.tk
Tripdavon - www.tripdavon.com
Tritium - www.tritiumband.com
Trophy Life, The - www.thetrophylife.com
Troy's Bucket - www.troysbucketmusic.com
TruAnTs, The - www.truantmusic.com
Truth Ends There - myspace.com/truthendsthere
truth in cliche - www.truthincliche.com
Truxton - www.myspace.com/truxton
Try Us By Tri - www.myspace.com/bryanbang
Tsk Tsk - www.tsktsk.org
Tsunami Bomb - www.tsunamibomb.com
Tub, The - www.geocities.com/thetubsite
Tuberculosis Boys - www.myspace.com/tuberculosisboys
tuckerose - www.tuckerose.com
Tuhkre Rose - www.tuhkrerose.com
Turbulent - www.turbulentmusic.com
Turn For The Worst - www.turnfortheworst.com
Turn For The Worst\ - embark.to/turnfortheworst\
Turn Your Head and Cough - www.tyhcmusic.com
Turnpike - turnpike.moonfruit.com
turtle wing dream - www.mp3.com/turtle_wing_dream
Tuxedo Bandito - www.tuxedobandito.com
tweak - www.stupidtweak.cjb.net
Twelve North - www.mp3.com/twelve_north
Twenty Year Fix - www.twentyyearfix.com
TwentyOneRest - www.twentyonerest.com
Twerp - twerpmusic.com
Two Days Notice - www.twodaysnotice.com
Two Weeks From Yesterday - www.freewebs.com/twoweeksfromyesterday
Two Weeks Notice - www.twoweeksnoticemusic.com
Two Word Name - www.myspace.com/twowordname
Two-Wheeled Tricycle - www.purevolume.com/twowheeledtricycle
twobuckshort - www.twobuckshort.com
Tysus - www.tysusemocore.com