" $ ( * - . # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [ ` { All

Hardcore | Emo | Alternative | Punk | PopPunk | Rock | Ska | Gothic | Industrial | Metal | Death Metal | Other

Submit band

U

umbra - www.myspace.com/umbra
unbeknown - www.unbeknown.com
Unbound - www.unbound.iwarp.com
uncalledfor - www.uncalledforpunk.com
UnCommon Sense - geocities.com/uncommonsensesite
Undecided - www.undecidedband.com
Under Par - under_par_rock.tripod.com
Under The Weather - www.undertheweathermusic.com
Underclass Heroes - myspace.com/underclassheroes
Underhills, The - www.underhillsmusic.com
Underminded - www.underminded.com
UNDERshade - www.undershademusic.com
understated - www.understatedband.com
Undertaking Risky - undertakingrisky.tk
underwood - www.underwoodmusic.com
Unfinished Business - www.ubnaked.com
Unherd - www.unherdonline.com
Universal Medicine - www.myspace.com/universalmedicine
Unknown Horizons - www.unknownhorizons.com
Unlikely SuperHeros - www.unlikelysuperheros.cjb.net
unthankful - www.geocities.com/unthankfulgore
Until August - www.untilaugust.com
Until Eternity - myspace.com/untileternity
Until The Fall - www.myspace.com/untilthefallcv
Unwanted - www.xxunwantedxx.tk
Unwritten Law - www.unwrittenlaw.com
Upon His Coming - www.myspace.com/uponhiscoming
upstart destructo - www.myspace.com/upstartdestructo
Upsyndrome - www.upsyndrome.com
US Theory - www.ustheory.com
Uvr - www.u-v-r.com